We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Quality Inn - Flagstaff / East Lucky Lane

QualityInnUS$72
View Deal
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$72*
US$72*
US$72*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
View Map
Add a photo
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

358 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 254: English reviews
Start your review of Quality Inn - Flagstaff / East Lucky Lane
 Click to rate
Dahlonega, Georgia
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Room was dirty smelled musty. garbage can outside the hotel room in the common area was over flowing and smelled very dirty would not stay here again. Bed was very hard and uncomfortable need better staff when told of some of these problem acted like they could care less.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tom O
Dipesh P, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn - Flagstaff / East Lucky Lane, responded to this review

Dear Tom O, We are sorry to hear that your stay & experience was unpleasant. We do our very best to ensure our rooms & equipment are thoroughly cleaned and maintained. Thank you for bringing this misstep to our attention, as it helps us to improve. We hope you will give us another chance should you return to the area.

Los Angeles
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 9 June 2016

Abit skeptical as we were able to get a reservation at the last minute on a holiday weekend. Check-in took about 3 minutes. They had our reservation with the correct price. Super polite too. Room was small, but extremely clean. Bed was very, very comfortable. We were right by the pool, but could not hear a thing. Peaceful. Not too...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank llarsLosAngeles
About Hotel's Favourite Review
Dipesh P, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn - Flagstaff / East Lucky Lane, responded to this review

Thank you very much for the compliment to our hotel which is clean and comfortable during your stay. I am so happy that you enjoyed your stay and that you found the accommodations and service to be satisfactory. Thank you again for your feedback and kind words regarding the five star service and accommodations that you received during your most...

Atenas, Costa Rica
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The room was average, but a tad smaller. The motel has replaced TVs with beautiful LGs and perhaps a new TV service (DISH?). BUT, they didn't replace the remote controls, leaving the cheapest remote control in the room which don't give the proper signals to the TV, making changing channels virtually impossible (at least in room 129). Service was called,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank John R
Dipesh P, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn - Flagstaff / East Lucky Lane, responded to this review

Dear John R, Thank you so much for bringing to our attention the issues that you encountered with our television. I hope you will accept our sincerest apologies for the service that you did not receive regarding the necessity of correcting such issues as quickly as possible. We will address the maintenance task right away for the benefit of our...

Chorley, UK
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We travel frequently, so to say that this was the dirtiest place we have ever stayed is a BIG statement. Looking at all of my other reviews, you will see that I do not give 1* Star reviews, and am not just a 'picky' customer who exaggerates every detail and complains for fun. 1. STAINS ALL OVER BEDSHEETS AND PILLOWS...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Thuso
Dipesh P, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn - Flagstaff / East Lucky Lane, responded to this review

Dear Thuso, Thank you for sharing your experience, and I apologize if you did not feel that our housekeeping met your own standards of cleanliness, though our own standards are very high and include checking up to ensure that rooms are as clean as can be. We want you to experience the best value for your money, to feel comfortable,...

Reviewed 4 April 2017 via mobile

Hotel was dirty and old. Wouldn't stay there again. It was one of the only places left near campus for Parents weekend. Location is great for NAU but that's it. It's was incredibly expensive also. Total rip off

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Amy K
GMFlagstaff, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn - Flagstaff / East Lucky Lane, responded to this review

Dear Amy K, We are sorry to hear that your stay & experience was unpleasant. We do our very best to ensure our rooms & equipment are thoroughly cleaned and maintained. Thank you for bringing this misstep to our attention, as it helps us to improve. I'm glad you found our location to be convenient, and I hope you will...

Prescott Valley, AZ
Reviewed 26 March 2017

This older, updated motel offers discounted rates for families having patients at the Flagstaff Medical Center. The front desk clerk, Leah, was very considerate and helpful. Rooms are small, but have been updated to include free Wi-Fi, microwaves and refrigerators. Convenient to several good restaurants (Cracker Barrel, Outback Steakhouse, Salsa Brava), Walgreen's and Wal-Mart. The best thin about the motel...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank robertgreninger
Dipesh P, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn - Flagstaff / East Lucky Lane, responded to this review

Dear robertgreninger, Thank you so much for sharing your review and giving us an honest look at the guest experience in our hotel. I am glad that you enjoyed the value and the convenient location of our hotel! We are delighted by your compliments, rating and review of our hospitality standards. Your thorough review is greatly appreciated! We are so...

Reviewed 6 March 2017 via mobile

My online reservation for first floor non-smoking room not received not honored. Clerk was polite and found us a non-smoking room but a we arrived after dark I had to take second floor room. To my arthritic wife's distress. Accommodations were about average for Quality

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jim H
Dipesh P, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn - Flagstaff / East Lucky Lane, responded to this review

Dear Jim H, Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey and share your experience! I am sorry to hear that you did not have a completely comfortable stay at our hotel we are now informed the management about your concerns regarding with your request which didn't grant your comfort. I hope that this will not deter you...

Reviewed 16 February 2017

Stayed on the way to Nevada back in August. The room was ok. There was no lamp shade on one of the lamps, and we had to get new sheets right away due to them having stains. The staff was nice and friendly though. Breakfast was ok

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jeff R
Dipesh P, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn - Flagstaff / East Lucky Lane, responded to this review

Dear Jeff R, Thank you for sharing this kind review of our hospitality and regarding our breakfast. We take all reports of lacking service and your suggestions for improvement, particularly those that you have raised. We greatly appreciate your time in bringing a number of important matters to light and we hope that you will find your expectations to be...

Phoenix, Arizona
Reviewed 4 February 2017 via mobile

I'd like to start by saying I work for Choice Hotels, I am a Front Office Manager in AZ. I've been through Choice training and I know that Choice teaches their employees that guests matter and to "Make it Right" I checked in to two double queen rooms on February 3rd after a long day at a NAU track meet...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Carolyn M
Dipesh P, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn - Flagstaff / East Lucky Lane, responded to this review

Dear Carolyn M, Thank you for your review, your feedback and your comments regarding your stay. I do apologize for the problem our staff has caused you. We look forward for a general orientation soon so we can better our services to our customers. We also promise to resolve the problem you are addressing. Thank you very much for staying...

Arizona
Reviewed 26 January 2017 via mobile

Stayed for one night was browsing and found this at a great price and booked it. Check in was quick and easy and found the room no problem. Room was clean, well stocked with minor cosmetic issues as the bathroom had some peeling and the door was recently repaired and needed to be painted. Beds were comfortable and slept great...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Alyssarexx
Dipesh P, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn - Flagstaff / East Lucky Lane, responded to this review

Dear Alyssarexx, Thank you so much for your compliments to our breakfast options and service. We are so glad to know that you had a great time with us and thank you so much for appreciating our efforts of providing you with clean and comfortable accommodations in a reasonable cost. We would love to have you back and we do...

141 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (117)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (5)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (15)
Viewed
Room/Suite (32)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (15)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (41)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (24)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Other (2)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Flagstaff hotels
0.1 km away
Howard Johnson Flagstaff I-40 East Lucky Lane
0.5 km away
Days Hotel Flagstaff
Days Hotel Flagstaff
#21 of 63 in Flagstaff
1,031 reviews
0.9 km away
Rodeway Inn Flagstaff
Rodeway Inn Flagstaff
#40 of 63 in Flagstaff
88 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 km away
Super 8 Flagstaff I-40 Ex 198 Lucky Lane
3.7 km away
Econo Lodge Flagstaff University
4.1 km away
Quality Inn I-40 & I-17
Quality Inn I-40 & I-17
#47 of 63 in Flagstaff
269 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Quality Inn - Flagstaff / East Lucky Lane

Address: 2500 E Lucky Ln, Flagstaff, AZ 86004-8505
Region: United States > Arizona > Flagstaff
Price Range: RM355 - RM1,163 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn - Flagstaff / East Lucky Lane 2.5*
Number of rooms: 122
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Choice Hotels, Hotwire, HostelWorld, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com, HotelsClick and HotelQuickly so you can book your Quality Inn - Flagstaff / East Lucky Lane reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn - Flagstaff / East Lucky Lane Hotel Flagstaff
Flagstaff Quality Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn - Flagstaff / East Lucky Lane staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“go to different hotel”
40tomo, 6 May 2017 | Read review
“Choose one away from the freeway”
jolieee, 8 Jan 2017 | Read review
“We asked for quiet room and were put on 2nd floor to the back where noise wasn't a problem”
Mack3065, 27 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Get a 2nd Floor Room”
keebs1221, 10 Jun 2016 | Read review
“This is right off the Interstate so there are no views but not a lot of highway noise. I believe any room would be adequate.”
great2bretired, 13 May 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
QualityInn
US$72* /night
View Deal
Booking.comUS$72
PricelineUS$72
TripAdvisorUS$72
View all 13 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates