The Ritz-Carlton Residences, Waikiki Beach Hotel

The Ritz-Carlton Residences, Waikiki Beach Hotel

Traveller (834)
Live in luxury in our Premier Three Bedroom Suite at The Ritz-Carlton Residences, Waikiki Beach.
Room & Suite (481)
View from our balcony
Pool & Beach (93)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.5
#4 of 12 resorts in Honolulu
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Discover a new and distinctive resort experience at The Ritz-Carlton Residences, Waikiki Beach. Our luxury resort features 552 stylishly-appointed guest rooms and suites in two towers, all of which are ocean facing, providing you with an unparalleled view of the Pacific. With 246 suites, the resort boasts the largest number of hotel luxury suites on the island. Guests can discover a vast array of distinctive experiences along with legendary Ritz-Carlton service. Amenities include the highest infinity pools in Waikiki with private cabanas and a premier fitness center designed by celebrity trainer Harley Pasternak. The Ritz-Carlton Spa offers customized treatments that highlight the balancing elements and traditional healing methods of the islands. Adding to the enjoyment is a fine selection of dining experiences that are both creative in taste and presentation, ensuring an adventure for the senses.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Electric vehicle charging station
Free internet
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Highchairs available
Car hire
Conference facilities
Valet parking
Paid private parking on-site
Wifi
Hot bath
Pool / beach towels
Infinity pool
Pool with view
Adult pool
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Shallow end in pool
Yoga room
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Complimentary welcome drink
Outdoor dining area
Wine / champagne
Poolside bar
Taxi service
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Photo copier / fax In business centre
Spa
Body wrap
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Foot massage
Full body massage
Hand massage
Head massage
Manicure
Massage
Neck massage
Pedicure
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Convenience store
Currency exchange
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
Shops
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
ATM on site
Umbrella
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Clothes dryer
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Washing machine
Room features
Blackout curtains
Bathrobes
Air conditioning
Desk
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Sofa bed
Walk-in shower
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Seating area
Sofa
Telephone
Bottled water
Iron
Laptop safe
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Kitchenette
Microwave
Refrigerator
Stovetop
Electric kettle
Kitchenware
Flatscreen TV
On-demand films
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Ocean view
City view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
5.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Luxury
Family Resort
Languages Spoken
English, Japanese
Hotel links
Special Offer:Earn points toward free nights.

Location

383 Kalaimoku St Waikiki Beach, Honolulu, Oahu, HI 96815
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 100 out of 100
100
Honolulu Intl Airport
11.5 km
See all flights
Molokai Airport
77.2 km
See all flights
805Reviews95Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 621
  • 104
  • 36
  • 20
  • 25
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
newhampshire411 wrote a review Dec 2019
Chicago, Illinois
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed here for one night while visiting Waikiki Beach. We absolutely loved it and wish we could have stayed longer, but we were already booked elsewhere on the island.

This Ritz is only three years old and is comprised of two large towers full of million dollar plus residences. The towers overlook an extremely posh shopping area, and are within walking distance to great stores, world class restaurants, and the beach. Upon dropping your car off with the valet, you then ride some extremely sleek elevators up to the lobby. The lobby has an absolutely amazing view of Waikiki. They greet you with tasty drinks, cool towels and complimentary leis.

We booked a one bedroom suite, and they upgraded us up to a corner suite due to our Marriott status. It is an understatement so say the suite was awesome! Very contemporary with light beige and blue hues, and marble accents in the bathroom and kitchenette. The views of Waikiki are phenomenal. We were on the sixteenth floor and the balcony was very comfortable with two chairs and a table.

Upon entering the suite, there is a brand new washer/dryer to your left (behind a door) and a spacious bathroom to your right. The bathroom has a separate water closet, complete with a Toto smart toilet (my kids got a kick out of the bidet functions and the heated seat). It also has two sinks and a shower and tub. It is, of course, fully furnished with all the necessities (dental kits, lotion, sewing kit, shampoo and conditioner, gel, lotion, nail filer, etc).

Farther into the room is a fully equipped kitchenette, with a sink, Miele oven, Miele fridge and freezer, stovetop, Nespresso machine, and everything you could possibly need in a kitchen (baking utensils, pots and pans, eating utensils, plates, cups, bowls, mugs, etc).

The bedroom itself has a king size bed, a desk, closet with iron and ironing board, and a flat screen television. There is a separate sitting area with a table and four chairs for dining and a pull out sofa. The views were amazing.

There are several bars and restaurants on property. We unfortunately only tried the room service, which was great. There are two pools. An adults only pool and a family pool. Both have great views and are decent size for roof top pools. Very clean! I believe they are the highest rooftop pools in the area. The fitness room (I always need to work out) was well equipped with brand new cardio machines (Precor treadmills, elliptical, steppers and bikes) and hoist stationary weights, free weights, body balls and medicine balls. Again, I loved how clean it was. There was someone changing towels, trash, and cleaning machines off more than once in the hour I was in the gym.

My kids already asked if we can stay here again the next time we come to the islands.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
CVF wrote a review Mar 2020
Canada
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I stayed here briefly on a stopover before a trip with friends. Everything is mostly to the standard you would expect at a Ritz-Carlton property throughout. The location is not beachfront but still has nice views and is an easy walk to the main roads and luxury shopping. Check in was easy and very friendly concierge. The suites are geared for longer stays with kitchenettes; spacious and bathrooms are large, high tech and functional. Lots of little details at this property elevate it to a higher level, from the hotel whisking you directly to your floor, to the welcome drink and personalized check in service, to the room amenities and little welcome gifts. Not much time to experience the property as a whole but the infinity pool was perfect for an evening swim-my only comment would be there was no attendant on at that point and there was a number of wet towels that had been discarded around the deck. Gym was clean, spacious, and had all the equipment you could need. Would definitely return for a longer stay next time.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Doug R wrote a review Mar 2020
Scottsdale, Arizona
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This is a great overall property. The views on the high floors are special. We loved our room which was a two room suite on the 27th floor. The small kitchen area was perfect to be self sufficient when needed. The service was exceptional at times and under whelming at other times. Crystal from the concierge desk was outstanding and made our stay very enjoyable. The breakfast and bar servers were OK not great. Cold espresso served in a cup with lipstick on it, an awkward conversation about including gratuity on over charge was a bit odd. It didnt hit me until later why a hotel like the Ritz would do this. Having traveled to many Asian countries I realized many folks dont tip at all and they probably include the gratuity so that they dont get stiffed. I consider myself a great tipper always a minimum of 20% when I get even good service. I like to tip big early in the stay so that folks remember and the service gts better as the stay moves along. Adding 18% automatically makes for an awkward feeling...do I give them the extra $5 or $7 I normally would or leave it alone?? Will they even remember??? I am not a fan of this approach however I understand it. We would have loved to have been able to eat at Sushisho however we were told there was no chance of getting a table. This is another one of those policies that high end hotels should do a better job managing. If we are dropping $1000 a night on a room the hotel should have some availability at its restaurant for guests staying there and we should not be locked out of any chance for a table during a week long stay. I would definitely stay here again for the view, location and concierge service. Visitors should know this seems to be a very asian oriented and focused hotel which makes for interesting elevator rides.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: All rooms face the ocean which is a big bonus, select a high floor for the best views.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Rob H wrote a review Jan 2020
Orlando, Florida
+1
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed in a Grand ocean view 1 bedroom suite for a week 12/27 thru 1/6. While the service with Ritz is always impeccable, the suite itself was somewhat disappointing. Suite 2609 had great views but had some issues (always corrected with prompt maintenance). The sliding door into the master, off its track anytime we used it, rendering unusable until corrected by maintenance. Living room was missing its area rug under the living room grouping, causing the sectional to slide apart anytime you sat on it.
A/c was perfect. Kitchen was adequately stocked for anything you may require. Stackable washer/ dryer also was a nice perk.
Bathroom has no doors so if your staying with another friend (not companion) can be tricky getting ready. Commode has a frosted glass door for some privacy. Plenty of closet space. Efficient elevators.
Room service was good. Typical add-on 20% service fees AND 8.00 room delivery fee.
Sadly our included breakfasts were only available down in the restaurant lobby, some resorts give you a breakfast credit (towards in room dining) that was not available.
The spa services were good, I've had better 90 minute massages. The steam room was under going maintenance improvements, so the only spa amenity I like was not in service.
Valet was also very efficient as we rented a car for our stay. (40.00/ valet fee per day)
There is an adult pool area as well as a separate family pool area. We did not use either but was a nice option.
Housekeeping was very friendly, warm and efficient. Also generous with toiletries, water, daily chocolates etc.
Not really a super pampered/picky 5-star type guest, but when you actually see your bill hovering at the 15K mark your either totally pleased with what was provided and where things were lacking.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from WaikikiRCRWB, General Manager at The Ritz-Carlton Residences, Waikiki Beach Hotel
Responded 13 Jan 2020
Dear Y8523XErobh, Thank you very much for your visit and review. I am delighted that you enjoyed the service and residential amenities in your room and appreciate the detailed feedback on areas that we could have done a better job with. Our mission is to you have you enjoy an experience that delivers the highest levels of both service and quality of facilities. My apologies that there were a few areas where we fell short on this mission with the facilities. I will review each of these items with my team and see how we might improve or change them. Again, I sincerely appreciate your taking the time to share your experience and valuable feedback and am glad you enjoyed many aspects of your stay with us. Mahalo, Douglas Chang General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Cannie wrote a review Jan 2020
3.0 of 5 bubbles
My husband and I have been here at the Waikiki Ritz for a week...checking out today. The property is new and clean the staff are all what you would expect at a Ritz, very kind and helpful, BUT the policies are lacking! As Bonvoy elite members we spend a significant amount of time in Marriott properties and unfortunately this Ritz has fallen short of our expectations.
We arrived around 11AM and watched dozens of other guests receive access to their rooms, but we were not granted access until 4PM, no early check-in for elite members? We had been on a long flight from Seattle and were hoping to at least freshen up and change clothes, we were pointed to a well-used single bathroom to do so...which was not ideal. We opted for the deluxe ocean view room specifically because it is described to have the “living area separated from bed by privacy wall” this is a completely false description, there is no wall. The TV is also placed in an odd location, only visible from the sofa, not the bed. Another concern, the pools! Not enough chairs for the number of guests that the hotel accommodates. It is nice that they have a family pool and an adult pool. There is also a wait list for chairs at the adult pool, they send a text when the chairs open up. We did this once with no problem. Another time, we received the text, packed up from the noisy family pool, walked over and they had no chairs for us so sent us back to the family pool. We eventually got seats at the adult pool and they offered us each a smoothie for the inconvenience, but again our concerns are not with the staff, but with the process. And, today we have a late afternoon flight and called down to confirm late checkout (which we requested at check in) and were told it was not possible, even as elite members. Very disappointing. There are a lot of Marriott properties here in Waikiki, when we return to the area we will be staying at a different one, one that values both our time and our brand loyalty.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jason_RCRWB, Director of Operations at The Ritz-Carlton Residences, Waikiki Beach Hotel
Responded 2 Jan 2020
Dear cannie3333, Please accept my sincere apologies for not receiving the room as described during time of booking. This coupled with a delayed check-in is not the first impression you deserve as a loyal Bonvoy Elite member. I appreciate very much the feedback you have provided especially because it gives us an opportunity to correct the issues while you are still on property. I know you have been working with our Front Office leadership team and I believe you are in good hands with our Ladies & Gentlemen. We are committed to restoring your faith in us and I am at your service if I can assist in any way.Thank you for your patience and understanding and I hope we can connect before your departure. Aloha and mahalo, Jason White Director of Operations
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Tim C wrote a review Jan 2021
Bellevue, Washington
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This is a very interesting hotel with private ownerships. It appears that each unit is individually owned but rented and managed by Ritz Carlton.

I booked a corner room with ocean view. The description is actually quite misleading since this corner unit only has partial ocean view and mostly just city views. It’s not too bad since the size is slightly bigger than comparable ocean view rooms. It has a mini kitchen with a cook top and a microwave/oven combo so we were able to make some simple meals like breakfasts. The biggest draw to us is the fact that the unit has fully functional washer and dryer. With the weather in Oahu having a constant supply of fresh clothes is definitely required and welcomed.

The staff is extremely polite and accommodating. We asked for some cooking oil and they were able to acquire from the restaurant downstairs. The house keeping staff is also incredible. One day they noticed we were low on toothpaste and left a new one for us to use. That was a very heart warming touch!

The location is also very good but it isn’t beach front. We made use of the parking garage just across the street since the hotel does not allow self parking and we did not feel safe with valet when there is a pandemic going on. As a side bonus, the rate for parking in the garage across the street is 24 dollars per day as opposed to 40 from the ritz.

This is a well run place and definitely worth checking out. We will likely be coming back for our future getaways.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
datwell wrote a review Jul 2021
Jersey City, New Jersey
5.0 of 5 bubbles
At this price point you expect a certain level of attention. This checks all those boxes, we were escorted to the room, shown how to use the high end oven/microwave and I enjoyed the 'japanese' toilet. Valet service was always fast, housekeeping prompt, and there was always complimentary bottled water available (in the room, or given to you along with beach towels as we headed out). The concierge, David Nakamura deserves special praise for fulfilling our numerous requests. What makes this place more enjoyable is that the staff are friendly, with an uncommon warmth that went beyond 'professional'. We stayed in unit 2803 in the diamond head tower. On the downside, my son complained that the fold out bed wasn't as comfortable as his bed. The doors that separated the bedroom were obscured louvered glass, so while there was visual privacy, there was no acoustic privacy. My son enjoyed Quiora, the outdoor restaurant, particularly the spaghetti. While I enjoyed the mo'betta mojito. Would happily stay here again.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
afamily04 wrote a review Nov 2021
Saint Louis, Missouri
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This was our first time staying at a RC Residences location and we were very happy. They did acknowledge my Marriott Titanium status at check-in. However, due to that fact that it was not a regular hotel they do not offer any kind of upgrade, which was fine. Rooms were beautiful with plenty of space. Nice kitchenette area with a good size refrigerator. Stacking washer/dryer in the room was convenient if you are staying over a week and need to do laundry. Nice exercise facility, great location and amenities. The beach was within walking distance and always able to find chairs in a good spot. The hotel provides towels to take to the beach and you just pay for the lounge chairs/umbrella separately since it is a public beach area and not part of the hotel. The location of the hotel was great close to many high end retail stores. Food at the restaurant was very good, but needed a reservation even for breakfast due to limited capacity because of COVID. I would not hesitate to come back and stay here again.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Jeff J wrote a review Jan 2020
Barrie, Canada
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Great location for walking about and souvenir shopping. Super comfortable bed and relaxing sleep. Very professional customer service and greetings from the moment we arrived to every interaction with everyone from the Valet to the Concierge and more. REALLY appreciated that our room was actually a suite with a Laundry room and Kitchen (with our 2.5yr old boy; we have laundry always). Next time would consider a longer stay here than just one day. Downside is that missing is the traditional perks for Platinum Elite status members like us. I'm referring to the 'no free breakfast' offered; no upgraded room offered and no late check out offered but I appreciate that they are very busy as it is Hawaii. The Valet Parking is very professional and convenient, fast but expensive (should be no more than $25). We are thankful to get an early check-in.

Wifi worked great
TV was huge and worked nicely (two actually).

Sleep: EXCELLENT

Laundry: YES!

Kitchen with full fridge/freezer and cookware/top: YES!

Staff: treated us like good friends.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: ask for Ocean view!
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Linda S wrote a review Jul 2020
San Francisco, California
5.0 of 5 bubbles
we love the room setting which is perfect when you travel as a family. We had a room where there was a divider between sofa/TV area and the king bed, this definitely make it comfortable for both parents and kids. In room washing machine/dryer is great and time saving. Patio and view is fantastic. The hotel location is the best ever, you'd have Chanel at the corner:)
The in-hotel dining doesn't have much choices but there are tons of restaurants in Waikiki. The restaurant has nice decor though, i wish they offer afternoon tea choices. The pool is small but good for little kid/babies. Pool side food is good, but I recall there was only 1 waitress working so the wait was a bit long, hope they can put more staff when the pool gets busier.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2019
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Answer from Jijiflorida
Port Saint Lucie, Florida14 contributions4 helpful votes
We were upgraded to a Residence Condo and there was a sofa bed in the room. I think they do have rooms with two doubles and a Sofa bed. There is a market next door that you can pick up snacks. sandwiches ... Great Location!
John M asked a question Jun 2023
New York City, New York
Does the hotel provide beach towels, chairs, and umbrellas?
Answer from wwalleigh
Los Altos, California405 contributions171 helpful votes
Since it was too cold for us to do anything more that put our feet into the water, I don't exactly know. BUT they were so terrific on customer service, I cannot imagine that they wouldn't. I know they provide towels.
Answer from Winnie
Toronto, Canada24 contributions1 helpful vote
Per 24 hours I believe. I was there 6 days, but was charged for 5.
Kate K asked a question Mar 2023
1 contribution1 helpful vote
How can I book a cabana in advance of arrival? Thank you
Answer from USFamily7
Gatlinburg, Tennessee56 contributions80 helpful votes
Email the hotel to ask. They're very responsive.
shortstuff50 asked a question Mar 2023
Grand Haven, Michigan38 contributions18 helpful votes
What is the difference between ocean view and deluxe ocean view rooms?
David L wrote a tip Yesterday
Fort Lauderdale, Florida228 contributions126 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Don't be afraid to ask for anything. They have a "can do" mentality here."
Read full review
smpc2 wrote a tip May 2024
Wells, United Kingdom203 contributions24 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Worth the money "
Read full review
ladypanda wrote a tip May 2024
Sydney, Australia191 contributions65 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Check the bedding size. The doubles are in fact king singles and you cannot fit 2 western adults in the bed."
Read full review
Fletch43 wrote a tip Mar 2024
Brisbane, Australia62 contributions59 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"All rooms have sea views"
Read full review
Brian C wrote a tip Mar 2024
Wake Forest, North Carolina3 contributions5 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Great location for shopping and restaurants. Short walk to the beach and concierge provides beach towels."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Honolulu area.
PRICE RANGE
RM 3,066 - RM 4,084 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
United StatesHawaiiOahuHonoluluWaikiki
NUMBER OF ROOMS
552
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

THE RITZ-CARLTON RESIDENCES, WAIKIKI BEACH HOTEL: UPDATED 2024 Resort Reviews, Price Comparison and 1,055 Photos (Honolulu, HI) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about The Ritz-Carlton Residences, Waikiki Beach Hotel
Which popular attractions are close to The Ritz-Carlton Residences, Waikiki Beach Hotel?
Nearby attractions include Breakout Waikiki Escape Rooms (0.4 km), Waikiki Sunset Cruise with Live DJ (0.3 km), and Rock-A-Hula (0.5 km).
What are some of the property amenities at The Ritz-Carlton Residences, Waikiki Beach Hotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a pool, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at The Ritz-Carlton Residences, Waikiki Beach Hotel?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at The Ritz-Carlton Residences, Waikiki Beach Hotel?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and a poolside bar during their stay.
Is parking available at The Ritz-Carlton Residences, Waikiki Beach Hotel?
Yes, paid private parking on-site and valet parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to The Ritz-Carlton Residences, Waikiki Beach Hotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include Tempura Kiki, Honolulu Cookie Company, and Poké Bar.
Are there opportunities to exercise at The Ritz-Carlton Residences, Waikiki Beach Hotel?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and a yoga room during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at The Ritz-Carlton Residences, Waikiki Beach Hotel?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does The Ritz-Carlton Residences, Waikiki Beach Hotel offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers meeting rooms, a banquet room, and conference facilities.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at The Ritz-Carlton Residences, Waikiki Beach Hotel?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Japanese.
Are there any historical sites close to The Ritz-Carlton Residences, Waikiki Beach Hotel?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Iolani Palace (4.0 km), Shangri La (4.6 km), and US Army Museum of Hawaii (0.5 km).
All Honolulu HotelsHonolulu Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Honolulu
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire