We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
See all B&B in Walla Walla

Walla Faces Inns at the Vineyard

125 reviews
Save
Traveller (51)
Room & Suite (31)
Pool & Beach (5)
Overview
  • Excellent84%
  • Very good10%
  • Average2%
  • Poor2%
  • Terrible2%
Travellers talk about
“guest house”(19 reviews)
“pool suite”(17 reviews)
“wheat fields”(11 reviews)
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Pets Allowed
Breakfast included
All hotel details
Offers from Walla Faces Inns at the Vineyard
Special Rate: Winter Rates Begin 11/1
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (125)Write a Review
Filter reviews
125 results
Traveller rating
103
13
3
3
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
103
13
3
3
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsguest housepool suitewheat fieldsrolling hillshuge bathroomblue skiesapple juicegrape vinesin townglass of winestayed longerevery amenitythought of everythinggreat amenitiesbeautiful propertywonderful weekendrick
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 125 reviews
Reviewed 2 days ago via mobile

My wife and I found this amazing place about ten years ago and were only able to stay for a night. Since then we have come every year and stayed in all but the east suite and have been more than happy every time. Friends...More

Thank RussLangstadt
Innkeeper's Favourite Review
Reviewed 5 August 2017

Fabulous location in the countryside just outside Walla Walla - the rolling hills and blue skies really reminded me of that Windows desktop background! Sitting out by the pool in the evening with a glass of wine and that view... lovely. Our room was great...More

Thank coco9nyc
Response from WWInns, Owner at Walla Faces Inns at the VineyardResponded 1 September 2017

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us! We do make every effort to communicate with our guests, even if it is just for a few minutes in the evening or early morning! The views are lovely, aren't they?...More

Reviewed 27 August 2017 via mobile

My suggestion: find somewhere else to stay! The complete lack of any kind of communication, let alone customer service, is unlike anything we have ever experienced. There was a problem - a broken air conditioning system and inoperable windows at a time when the outdoor...More

Thank SeattleClaudette
Response from WWInns, Owner at Walla Faces Inns at the VineyardResponded 31 August 2017

I’m so very sorry you were unhappy with our Inn and us personally. And thank you for your feedback. Possibly we could have taken a few extra steps to communicate with you and your group. But a few notes are in order: 1) The air...More

Reviewed 27 August 2017

These people are not inn keeps, even though they live on site in the vineyard inn they do their best to avoid the guests. We understand that things happen that are out of ones control. But to not address it with your guests upfront is...More

Thank Dennis S
Response from WWInns, Owner at Walla Faces Inns at the VineyardResponded 31 August 2017

I’m so very sorry you were unhappy with our Inn and us personally. And thank you for your feedback. Possibly we could have taken a few extra steps to communicate with you and your group. But a few notes are in order: 1) The air...More

Reviewed 25 May 2017 via mobile

We can't say enough about Walla Faces. Our room overlooked Valley, vineyards and pool. The owners have thought of everything to make your stay perfect. We had our small dog, there were places to walk her. We enjoyed wine out by the pool with friends...More

Thank Pravin S
Response from WWInns, Owner at Walla Faces Inns at the VineyardResponded 27 May 2017

Thank you so much for taking a moment to write a review on TripAdvisor! We sincerely appreciate it! And so glad you found a sunny day and were able to sit outside....it's been a little nippy this spring! Yes, we are dog-friendly! We used to...More

PreviousNext
12345625
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (51)
Room & Suite (31)
Pool & Beach (5)
Hotel & Grounds (38)
Bathroom (2)
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Outdoor pool
Details
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing
Map
Satellite