We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Sheraton Fiji Resort

Save
Traveller (1699)
Room & Suite (535)
Storyboard
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent42%
  • Very good33%
  • Average15%
  • Poor6%
  • Terrible4%
Travellers talk about
“flying fish”(269 reviews)
“feast restaurant”(109 reviews)
“ocean studio”(30 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast Buffet
Air Conditioning
Beachfront
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
5 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Additional information
Offers from Sheraton Fiji Resort
Special Offer: Unlimited Golf Offer
Hotel deals
Offers from Sheraton Fiji Resort
Special Offer: Unlimited Golf Offer
Hotel deals
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (2,406)
There are newer reviews for Sheraton Fiji Resort
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
2,328 results
Traveller rating
935
782
357
142
112
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
935
782
357
142
112
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsflying fishfeast restaurantocean studiokids clubocean frontbula buschime barbuffet breakfastport denaraufood and drinksgolf coursecoral coastjet skirelaxing holidaykids poolday tripwater sports
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
591 - 595 of 2,328 reviews
Reviewed 13 October 2016

Quite impressed, rooms were a good size for 3 of us and very clean. Very spacious bathrooms Ocean view which was great. Sea food Buffet was good but a bit pricey. Staff where very friendly and helpful.

Thank colkaykal
Response from RavinderSDhesi, Hotel Manager at Sheraton Fiji ResortResponded 17 October 2016

Bula Vinaka colkaykal Delighted to receive your feedback that you enjoyed your stay and the sea food buffet. Warm regards Ravinder

Reviewed 12 October 2016

Bula We did not stay at your hotel however On 2 nights between 25th and 28th September 2016 we had dinner in your restaurant we experienced nothing but kindness service from a number of staff, namely Dinner Crew) Rakula, Laisani,Maney,Fipe,Vika,Vili,Tui,Samu,Josi,Asera,Samoni and Aseri and all the...More

Thank Madge W
Response from RavinderSDhesi, Hotel Manager at Sheraton Fiji ResortResponded 17 October 2016

Bula Vinaka Madge W We are delighted to have you join us for dinner. I will be sure to acknowledge my team members you have mentioned. Indeed the Isa Lei is a very touching farewell song. Be Well Ravinder

Reviewed 11 October 2016 via mobile

We stayed in an ocean front room with a fantastic view but unfortunately our room had an adjoining room, with what felt like paper thin walls. Everytime the people in the room above us moved their chair, we heard it. We had to call reception...More

1  Thank Tony S
Response from RavinderSDhesi, Hotel Manager at Sheraton Fiji ResortResponded 17 October 2016

Bula Vinaka Tony S We appreciate you taking time out to provide us with your feedback. I do apologise that your stay with us was not perfect due to the lack of consideration by other guests. On teh positive note, we are pleased to read...More

Reviewed 11 October 2016

My wife, son and I needed a relaxing short holiday before going to europe for 6 weeks over Xmas and the New Year. And relaxed and spoilt we were!! We had a wonderful 6 days at The Sheraton and fully enjoyed it. The people were...More

Thank Mushy50
Response from RavinderSDhesi, Hotel Manager at Sheraton Fiji ResortResponded 17 October 2016

Greetings from Sheraton Fiji Mushy50 Thank you for your feedback. We are delighted your family and you had an enjoyable stay with us - all relaxed and recharged for a longer vacation. We will be sure to acknowledge Eve at the Wet Edge for her...More

Reviewed 10 October 2016

The meals were great. Large choices of breakfast and notice staff followed the food hygiene. Staff were very accommodating, happy to provide the best service and friendly. We will definitely come back.

1  Thank Angelina N
Response from RavinderSDhesi, Hotel Manager at Sheraton Fiji ResortResponded 17 October 2016

Bula Vinaka Angeline N Vinaka for your feedback. Great to read you enjoyed our breakfast offerings and also enjoyed the hospitality of our staff. Till we welcome you back, best regards Ravinder

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Viti Levu
See allSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Room Service
Free Parking
Beachfront
Restaurant
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Bar/Lounge
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Pool
Spa
Hotel Amenities
Room Service
Free Parking
Business Centre with Internet Access
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Shuttle Bus Service
Airport Transportation
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Laundry Service
Concierge
Banquet Room
Multilingual Staff
Conference Facilities
Babysitting
Breakfast Available
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Pool
Spa
Golf Course
Adult pool
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
US$225 - US$468 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#5 Romantic Hotel in Denarau Island
#6 Spa Hotel in Denarau Island
#6 Top resorts Hotel in Denarau Island
#6 On the Beach Hotel in Denarau Island
#6 Luxury Hotel in Denarau Island
#7 Family Hotel in Denarau Island
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Details
Price range
US$225 - US$468 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#5 Romantic Hotel in Denarau Island
#6 Spa Hotel in Denarau Island
#6 Top resorts Hotel in Denarau Island
#6 On the Beach Hotel in Denarau Island
#6 Luxury Hotel in Denarau Island
#7 Family Hotel in Denarau Island
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (1699)
Room & Suite (535)
Pool & Beach (372)
Dining (198)
Amenities (41)
Family and Play Areas (10)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (5)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
CathSc
18 June 2018|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from Bob R | Reviewed this property |
Bula & Hi Cath .. Hopefully your package includes Breakfast,just outside the Sheraton.. Bulacinnos coffee shop good for lunch, sandwiches, pies etc, the Golf Club is great for lunch or DINNER very inexpensive, the hotel... More
1
Vote
CathSc
18 June 2018|
AnswerShow all 5 answers
Response from NatGould79 | Reviewed this property |
Yes there are plenty of eating options at the Marina which are cheaper than the resort and is only a short 5 minute drive, a taxi only $7 Fiji Dollars each way or you can purchase a BULA bus ticket $8 Fiji Dollars per adult... More
1
Vote
proudmummy
16 June 2018|
AnswerShow all 9 answers
Response from Bob R | Reviewed this property |
Hi having stayed at the Sheraton a number of times the Team go out of there way to help all guests. Send an email to Seru Rooms Mgr & explain what you would like ! with a lot of time up your sleeve I am sure Seru will... More
1
Vote
Room Tips
"Ask to be in the 300 block - next to adults only pool - great location"
Read review
"Ask for ground floor room if you have trouble using stairs"
Read review
"All rooms are nice, be prepared to walk"
Read review
"Loved having an ocean front room, lovely to sit there with a wine & watch the people go by every evening."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing