We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Deyna's City Inn

Save
Traveller (12)
Room & Suite (8)
Dining (4)
Overview
  • Excellent45%
  • Very good43%
  • Average10%
  • Poor0%
  • Terrible2%
24 Dec 2017
“Ridiculously loud, disco on west wall ”
24 Oct 2016
“Stayed for business in town.”
Free Wifi
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
Airport Transportation
Room Service
Family Rooms
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (39)Write a Review
There are newer reviews for Deyna's City Inn
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
36 results
Traveller rating
16
15
4
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
16
15
4
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
11 - 15 of 36 reviews
Reviewed 20 January 2015

Very well placed, although we had a room which faced onto the bus station and was consequently noisy. Room was well furnished, and staff were friendly. More expensive than many other places we stayed, but still reasonable value for money.

Thank Batventurers
Reviewed 20 December 2014

We wanted a day to look around St George's, before taking the ferry to Carriacou, and this hotel was just right for our needs, so we booked for two nights.. We came straight from the BA flight, and the combination of jetlag and bustle from...More

3  Thank tony l
Reviewed 8 October 2014

We initially booked a guest house that was horrible to say the least and wanted to move. Deyna's was suggested and upon viewing it, we unanimously decided it was the place to stay. Its right in the heart of the town and the staff are...More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Addy M
Reviewed 9 July 2014

This hotel is probably the best hotel in St George's proper (not counting the beach hotels outside town) with good pricing, breakfast included. It's located very centrally and opposite main bus station, near post office and super market. WiFi was good and my only complaint...More

3  Thank Bengt H
Reviewed 1 June 2014

Stayed at Dayna's for 3 nights and overall have enjoyed the stay. The place is very local and conveniently located in the city of St George, i.e. away from the touristic resorts which are all located in the Grand Anse. Rooms are decent and clean,...More

3  Thank Gubias
Response from Deyna's C, Guest Relations Manager at Deyna's City InnResponded 7 October 2014

Thank you for your review. After reviewing the cons before and during your stay here with us, we have made a change to our reservation system. Now customers can make a three night rate only deposit to guarantee reservations and our website is in full...More

View more reviews
PreviousNext
1234568
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Restaurant
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Room Service
Hotel Amenities
Meeting Rooms
Conference Facilities
Room Service
Airport Transportation
Laundry Service
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Restaurant
Details
Price range
US$100 - US$119 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$100 - US$119 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (12)
Room & Suite (8)
Dining (4)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Deyna's City Inn staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Posting guidelines
Submit
Room Tips
"Ask which rooms get good internet service. It varies."
Read review
"The Grenville room on the second floor had balcony access and town views."
Read review
"Room at the back will be quieter..but the area gets busy and a little noisy from early in the..."
Read review
"Higher floor has good view but our room was small and many winding steps to get to floor"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing