We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Millenium Studios

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
Millenium Studios
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

106 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 67: English reviews
Ayrshire scotland
Reviewed 29 September 2016

I stayed here at the end of the season and the hotel was quiet.I had booked a single room and it was a very last minute booking.I was pleasantly surprised with a large room with 3 beds and a lovely balcony. The room was at the back of the hotel and very quiet but very very clean as was the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jinty63
Toronto, Canada
Reviewed 16 September 2016

We had a fantastic time in Rhodes and this was mostly due to our stay at Millenum Studios!!! The owners, George and Anasta are such warm, kind, generous and truly incredible hosts!!! Always helpful, cheery!!! The rooms are very spacious, the pool is a lovely temp...so relaxing and chilled out... We definitely plan to return one day and will definitely...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank MoandShahana
St. Petersburg, Russia
Reviewed 11 August 2016

It was the first situation for all the years when we are faced with the loss of our things in the hotel. As a rule, we reserve inexpensive place for all the days of our trip, which serves as the starting point and end point of the route, as well as a place to store our unnecessary luggage during our...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Anastasia_blackw
Gosport, United Kingdom
Reviewed 9 August 2016 via mobile

I was a little skeptical at 1st after reading reviews about it being an 18-30 apartments.. Arrived late at night where George met us and took us to our room. We asked if had pool room he replied no but then changed keys and gave us the bottom room opposite the pool. Great room very large and clean.. For time...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jo b
St Helens
Reviewed 15 June 2016

This was a surprisingly lovely apartment complex. The pool area was bigger than expected with plenty of sunbeds and the room was spacious and very clean! The owners were so friendly, moving us into a pool side room and arranging transport back to the airport. It's about a 10-15 minute walk to bar street but on the way there are...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank NicolaMarie1978
Georgios S, Manager at Millenium Studios, responded to this review

I would like to thank you for writing a review for our hotel! It is great to hear that you were happy with your stay here at Millenium Studios! Best wishes, Millenium Studios Team

Blue Mountains
Reviewed 19 November 2015

Good size room, clean, good servicing, nice swimming pool and sun area. Breakfast was a monster and lovely. Our stay started out poorly when we were shuttled up the road to another property for the night. Next day we were moved back. 15 minutes walk to the beach, 20 minute bus ride into Town. Some restaurants nearby others near the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank cadici
Georgios S, Διευθυντής at Millenium Studios, responded to this review

Dear cadici, Thank you very much for your time, effort and the objectivity you've retained through out your review for our property, although your holidays didn't started with the greater way possible. It's overwhelming for us, when we succeed to provide a generally satisfactory experience for our guests, who have honored us with their reservation, while at the same time...

Reviewed 15 November 2015

the staff was very friendly and welcoming, George the owner of the hotel give us a map of the island and show us the places to visit, he help us for renting a car from his friend who make us a very good price. In the room we have air conditioning, 3 beds, bathroom, refrigerator, wardrobe and balcon. There is...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Omar A
Georgios S, Διευθυντής at Millenium Studios, responded to this review

Dear Omar A, Thank you very much for taking the time and effort to write this lovely review for our stuff & our property! We are very happy that we've managed to provide you a satisfactory experience to the degree that you've considered it a value for money! The ultimate mission for every hotelier is to provide the most out...

Swindon, United Kingdom
Reviewed 29 September 2015

The staff were very friendly and welcoming, offering us a free drink on arrival. The room was basic but had everything you need - clean, comfortable beds, a small kitchen with hob and fridge, a clean bathroom and free air conditioning. There is a nice sized pool and bar, though the menu was limited due to end of season so...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank BeanieBear192
Georgios S, Διευθυντής at Millenium Studios, responded to this review

Dear BeanieBear192, Thank you very much for your time & effort to write this lovely review for our property! We have been through all the reviews for the last 2 years and based on the valuable insights that you provide, we have made since 2015 many improvements to tackle our weaknesses. We hope to see you again at your next...

Plymouth, United Kingdom
Reviewed 26 September 2015

Visited last week, overall pleased with our stay. Good points -Air conditioning included in the room rate -Functional rooms, not amazingly furnished but met our needs -Small kitchenette with hob/fridge which allows some cooking if desired -Bathroom was to a good standard with a hot shower -Hotel staff were relaxed and welcoming- offered a free drink on arrival. Other similar...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank eo227
Georgios S, Διευθυντής at Millenium Studios, responded to this review

Dear eo227, Thank you very much for your time & effort to write this lovely review for our property! We have been through all the reviews for the last 2 years and based on the valuable insights that you provide, we have made since 2015 many improvements to tackle our weaknesses. We hope to see you again at your next...

St. Petersburg, Russia
Reviewed 21 September 2015

The hotel is located about 1.5 km from the Faliraki beach, so it's better to rent a scooter or a car. The hotel itself is very basic but has got everything you need. Though we were just two, we were given a room for four for no extra pay. It was spacious and quite clean, but the furniture, etc. is...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank LittleMy78
Georgios S, Διευθυντής at Millenium Studios, responded to this review

Dear LittleMy78, Thank you very much for your time & effort to write this lovely review for our property! We have been through all the reviews for the last 2 years and based on the valuable insights that you provide, we have made since 2015 many improvements to tackle our weaknesses. We hope to see you again at your next...

101 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (75)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (11)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (43)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (26)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (10)
Viewed
Other (10)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Faliraki hotels
0.5 km away
Venezia Resort
Venezia Resort
#22 of 75 in Faliraki
384 reviews
1.7 km away
Zoes Hotel
Zoes Hotel
#6 of 75 in Faliraki
309 reviews
0.7 km away
Billy's Studios
Billy's Studios
#3 of 75 in Faliraki
262 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 km away
Telhinis Hotel
Telhinis Hotel
#29 of 75 in Faliraki
222 reviews
0.5 km away
Tina's Studios
Tina's Studios
#35 of 75 in Faliraki
159 reviews
0.9 km away
Achousa Hotel
Achousa Hotel
#34 of 75 in Faliraki
306 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Kitchenette
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Boasting an outdoor pool and a children's pool, Millenium Studios is located in Faliraki Resort of Rhodes. It is set amidst a well-tended garden and offers a restaurant and self-catering units. The hotel offers a total of 20 comfortable apartments, which can accommodate between 2 and 4 people (depending on the type of room booked). Opening out to a balcony with pool and mountain views, all studios at Millenium are air-conditioned. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Millenium Studios

Address: Faliraki, Greece
Region: Greece > South Aegean > Dodecanese > Rhodes > Faliraki
Price Range: RM102 - RM236 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Millenium Studios 2*
Number of rooms: 24
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Priceline, Orbitz, Booking.com and Travelocity so you can book your Millenium Studios reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Millenium Studios Hotel Faliraki
Millenium Studios Faliraki, Rhodes, Greece
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Millenium Studios staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from Millenium Studios staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“I would of liked a pool view room but all rooms had good balconies.”
 of 5 bubbles jinty63, 28 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Rooms are very spacious”
 of 5 bubbles MoandShahana, 16 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Good for a quiet spot out of the hustle and bustle of Faliraki”
 of 5 bubbles NicolaMarie1978, 15 Jun 2016 | Read review
“There are rooms overlooking the pool and bar - probably want to avoid these in peak season!”
 of 5 bubbles BeanieBear192, 28 Sep 2015 | Read review
“Although basic facilities in rooms in Greece pay extra for air con as much needed & as self catering we ate out or at studios throughout our stay & found it good value for money.”
 of 5 bubbles Mikeyc1973, 30 Aug 2014 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay