We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel La Conca Azzurra

Save
Traveller (559)
Room & Suite (211)
Dining (107)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Membership_Slide_Up_Placement_on_Hotel_Review_Price_Refresh
Watch prices for this hotel.
We’ll alert you of any changes.
Sign up
Overview
  • Excellent77%
  • Very good18%
  • Average3%
  • Poor1%
  • Terrible1%
Travellers talk about
“the cliff”(37 reviews)
“olive oil”(16 reviews)
“pasta”(23 reviews)
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
Room Service
4 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (630)
Filter reviews
270 results
Traveller rating
202
52
13
3
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
202
52
13
3
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe cliffolive oilpastaday bedthe busamalfi coastevery eveninghalf boardout of seasonstunning viewssun loungersbathing areareception staff were excellentstayed here for three nightsroad levelquirky hotelpre book
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 270 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago

This place was amazing! The view from our room was to die for! The morning breakfast was amazing. The staff was incredibly friendly and helpful. The only downside is parking. Because of where it is located, there are tour buses that park in their spots...More

Thank hillarytunker
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Just stayed here for three nights with a friend. The staff is very lovely, room is clean and cozy. Perfect location and has a great restaurant also. Sea view is beautiful. Would definitely stay here again

Thank Randy5060
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We arrived late in the evening in the middle of the worst storm in the area for 10 years - but Stefania had waited for us to welcome us to this quirky little hotel, perched on the cliffs halfway between Positano and Amalfi. When we...More

Thank Arthur B
Reviewed 22 January 2018 via mobile

I stayed here for three nights with my husband in December 2017. We enjoyed beautiful, peaceful, and quiet views and sounds of the sea from our room and balcony. A friendly, helpful staff and a good breakfast to begin each day exploring the coast made...More

1  Thank Nicole S
Reviewed 25 October 2017

From the outside arriving late at night we wondered where the Hotel was as all we could see was a shop and a small gate by the side. We were ushered through the gate and down to reception and finally to our room down in...More

4  Thank Bob/Les
View more reviews
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Restaurant
Room Service
Breakfast included
Bar/Lounge
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Room Service
Breakfast included
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Concierge
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Minibar
Things to do
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Details
Price range
US$143 - US$349 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Details
Price range
US$143 - US$349 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (559)
Room & Suite (211)
Dining (107)
Pool & Beach (32)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (7)
Amenities (5)
Family and Play Areas (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
ValerieandRoy
3 January 2018|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Stephen J | Reviewed this property |
Hi, I wouldn't say it's a roof top terrace, but there are some sun beds high up next to the hotel overlooking the cliff and more down the steps on the private cliff beach. When we were there last summer the beds up the top... More
0
Votes
Rainee482106
22 July 2017|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from em1710 | Reviewed this property |
Hi It is steep but if you dont have any walking issue than your be fine. We walked down a few times but caught the bus up. It is beautiful there. I hope this helps.
1
Vote
JacquelineTaylor
14 July 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Heidi S | Reviewed this property |
There is a bus stop right outside hotel. Boats from the cave just below. Local restaurants and the lido have shuttle services. We had a car and never used it once save to get back to the airport!
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Best views!"
Read review
"We had a junior suite it was lovely."
Read review
"All rooms have sea views but ask for the rooms closer to reception for the best views."
Read review
"Room -104 - higher floor with balcony with amazing view, and an ensuite with a shower/bath."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing