We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Armonie del Chianti

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Armonie del Chianti
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

119 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Armonie del Chianti
See the most recent reviews
Showing 25: English reviews
Brasov, Romania
Reviewed 24 April 2014

I have seen a lot of place in my life to traveller and what I want to fiind is beauty. Armonie is beauty,,,,,,,simply,clear,autentic beauty. Silent,parfum,green,view and peace atmonsfere. If you like to discover autentic place,,,,go there,,,,

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MARICICADUTA
fandango63, Proprietario at Armonie del Chianti, responded to this review

thanks Marci we always hope our guest can find what you discover here hope to see you again

Roquebrune-Cap-Martin, France
Reviewed 2 November 2013

While it looked promising we finally ended up disappointed. Rooms poor cleaning, cold water. Bathroom without 'bidet' and very poor breakfast and self served with old and limited galley equipment. Pity

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank luca f
fandango63, Proprietario at Armonie del Chianti, responded to this review

Dear Luca, I'm really surprised about your negative review: I met you every morning and you used to play with my children in the garden...and you never spoke me about drawbacks. However I gave you two big rooms and a great kitchen with all you need to have breakfaast: milk, , bread, fruit juice, yougurt ....and the free access to...

Berlin, Berlin, Germany
Reviewed 23 October 2013

My husband and I stayed at Armonie der Chianti for 3 nights during our honeymoon. We thoroughly enjoyed it, not only thanks to the lovely room but also thanks to the wonderful hosts Lucia and Francesco. Florence is really only a 15 minute drive away (I drive rather slowly)! We can highly recommend this place.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Susanne S
Canada
Reviewed 20 September 2013

An absolutely beautiful area of Tuscany. The location, views and accommodations are as though out of a movie. The owners are very nice and accommodating. No meals available, but breakfast groceries provided and accommodations come with a fully equipped kitchenette. Grocery stores are very close by, together with the town and restaurants. We would buy groceries and barbecue and eat...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank HappygoluckyCanada
SASKATOON
Reviewed 23 August 2013

My wife and I spent 3 nights at Armonie del Chianti on our way to Torino for the World Masters Games. We had arrived a little earlier than we had said we were going to be there. Luccia greeted us and said that our room wasn't quite ready. She showed us to the pool and we looked around the gardens...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mark R
Mauritius
Reviewed 31 July 2013

We went there twice my husband & I; the 1st time was 7 years ago on honeymoon, and the 2nd was a month ago with our baby. We were not disappointed... the surroundings were even more beautiful & breathtaking than in our memories!! Lucia & her husband are great, laid back owners! The room is clean & agreeable.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank memoriesmaker09
fandango63, Proprietario at Armonie del Chianti, responded to this review
Google Translation

Grazie infinite per aver scelto noi per il vostro viaggio di nozze,ricordero sempre il vostro gioioso arrivo con la vespina...grazie...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 8 September 2012

We stayed there in July of 2012 looking for a nice and quiet B&B outside of Florence that we could relax and not have to worry about anything before heading back on our tour of Europe. What we found was a wondrous home situated in one of the most beautiful places God had ever created. Staring out across the vineyards...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank nick r
Cork, Ireland
Reviewed 27 August 2012

Me and my wife stopped off here during our honeymoon trip and we must say it was the highlight of our busy trip. The location is great, a short hop to Florence but cut off from the city in quiet calmness. We were without cars but we rented bikes in Florence and it is a mere 15km cycle through the...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Kevin M
Perth, Australia
Reviewed 14 August 2012

The location of this accommodation was superb and the four of us found it very relaxing after our visit to Rome. The local bus service into and out of Florence was very easy and cheap to use. To make the most of the drives into the Chianti region we used a car, and appreciated the secure parking at Armonie del...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Karen B
The Hague, Zuid-Holland, Netherlands
Reviewed 3 August 2012

Very nice place to stay for a few days! Florence centre in 30 minutes by car! Owners are very friendly! Swimmingpool and garden with nice overview Chianti hills. You can make use of the BBQ in the garden. Rooms ( with AC) great and you have your own 'kitchen'. If you want you can stay in this B&B for short...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Nicolette262

63 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (46)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Other (28)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (17)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Other (13)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Impruneta
Hotel Villa Cesi
#4 of 6 in Impruneta
174 reviews
Villa Bordoni
#1 of 19 in Greve in Chianti
503 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Relais Villa L'Olmo
#1 of 21 in Impruneta
298 reviews
Soggiorno Sogna Firenze
#196 of 646 in Florence
167 reviews
Santa Maria Novella
Antica Posta B&B
Antica Posta B&B
#271 of 646 in Florence
176 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Kitchenette
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
20 minutes from center of Florence,5 minutes from the motorway to Siena,San Gimignano,Certaldo,Volterra. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Armonie del Chianti

Address: Via Fabbiolle 66/A, 50023, Impruneta, Italy
Region: Italy > Tuscany > Province of Florence > Impruneta
Price Range: RM214 - RM419 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 5
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Agoda, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your Armonie del Chianti reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Armonie del Chianti staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Armonie del Chianti staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?