We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
30/07/2017 31/07/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Bel Air Cedar Resort

    33858 Highway 97 | Rr1, S-8, C-28, Oliver, British Columbia V0H 1T0, Canada
    Save
    Best prices for your stay
    30/07/2017 31/07/2017
    Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in OliverSee available hotels in Oliver
    Maple Leaf Motel Inn Towne
    85 reviews
    #1 of 8 hotels in Oliver
     
    Mount View Motel
    34 reviews
    #2 of 8 hotels in Oliver
     
    Cactus Tree Inn
    74 reviews
    #3 of 8 hotels in Oliver
     
    The Lakeside Resort
    60 reviews
    #5 of 8 hotels in Oliver
     
    Overview
    • Excellent31%
    • Very good24%
    • Average18%
    • Poor3%
    • Terrible24%
    Travellers talk about
    “pick fruit” (2 reviews)
    “rv park” (2 reviews)
    “cabin” (9 reviews)
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Air Conditioning
    Pool
    Kitchenette
    Pets Allowed
    All hotel details
    Maple Leaf Motel Inn Towne
    85 reviews
    #1 of 8 hotels in Oliver
     
    Mount View Motel
    34 reviews
    #2 of 8 hotels in Oliver
     
    Cactus Tree Inn
    74 reviews
    #3 of 8 hotels in Oliver
     
    The Lakeside Resort
    60 reviews
    #5 of 8 hotels in Oliver
     
    {"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"]},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
    Write a Review
    Reviews (33)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 33 reviews

    Reviewed 12 May 2017

    Both of us we're happy to find the room to our liking...neat and clean, etc. It was really all we needed for our 2 night stay. Kitchenette in the room. Tea and coffee provided. BBQ's in common area. Hot tub was a bonus for stargazing...More

    Thank Michael A
    Reviewed 22 February 2017

    This was the most disturbing experience I have ever had with my family in a resort or hotel. Not a great advertisement for the Okanagan. Little heat, dirty floors (we found an old sock and underwear on the floor), stove blew fuses, TV did not...More

    Thank Piper1954
    Response from CVBrad, Owner at Bel Air Cedar ResortResponded 3 March 2017

    Thank you for your review, it is through reviews and feedback that we are able to get better at what we do- providing great quality accommodation and RV sites locally in Oliver. I’m sorry that you had problems with your room; we always encourage guests...More

    Reviewed 17 January 2017

    The room was clean, the bed comfortable and it was quiet. The owners are really nice. Stayed the winter so did not try the pool. There is a common room where we can get together and cook and eat. Not big and fancy, but it...More

    Thank LovelyLynn65
    Response from CVBrad, Owner at Bel Air Cedar ResortResponded 3 March 2017

    Thank you for your review, hope to see you again soon!

    Reviewed 1 October 2016

    We showed up to Bel Air Cedar resort after 6 hours of travel for a long awaited family reunion and were met with dirty, out of date cabins, in desperate need of repair. Cabin #1 and unit #4 (the ones we stayed in) should not...More

    Thank travellerG1995DY
    Reviewed 25 September 2016

    Key problem, the owner's and staff are forgetting that this is the hospitality industry and it's all about customer service :( Two good things I can say about this property are that the internet works, not great, but it works. Secondly, the clubhouse roof didn't...More

    Thank Dana-Rae M
    Maple Leaf Motel Inn Towne
    85 reviews
    #1 of 8 hotels in Oliver
     
    Mount View Motel
    34 reviews
    #2 of 8 hotels in Oliver
     
    Cactus Tree Inn
    74 reviews
    #3 of 8 hotels in Oliver
     
    The Lakeside Resort
    60 reviews
    #5 of 8 hotels in Oliver
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Free Parking
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Room amenities
    • Refrigerator in room
    • Air Conditioning
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    Details
    • Room types
    • Kitchenette
    • Number of rooms
    • 14
    • Location
    • Canada >
    • British Columbia >
    • Okanagan Valley >
    • Oliver
    Nearby
    Cactus Tree Inn
    74 reviews
    .23 km away
     
    Maple Leaf Motel Inn Towne
    85 reviews
    .15 km away
     
    Mount View Motel
    34 reviews
    .36 km away
     
    The Lakeside Resort
    60 reviews
    1.59 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Auntie Ag's Seafood Cafe
    110 reviews
    .42 km away
    Cock & Bull Cappuccino Bar
    94 reviews
    .14 km away
    Hammer's House of Hog
    92 reviews
    .91 km away
    Medici's Gelateria
    99 reviews
    .22 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Firehall Brewery Inc
    17 reviews
    .29 km away
    Quinta Ferreira Estate Winery
    37 reviews
    1.54 km away
    Intersection Estate Winery
    21 reviews
    .58 km away
    Hillside Orchards U-Pick and Farm
    12 reviews
    .23 km away
    Questions & Answers
    Get quick answers from Bel Air Cedar Resort staff and past guests.
    Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
    Posting guidelines
    Submit
    Room Tips
    "If you must, choose to stay in the RV hook up."
    Read review
    "Cabin Three- just been refurbed"
    Read review
    "Don't choose any rooms. DIRTY, DIRTY, stale smoke smell even though it says non smoking."
    Read review
    "Just don't..."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing