We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

OYO 11914 Pratap Heritage

Save
Share
Traveller (25)
Room & Suite (8)
Dining (3)
Overview
  • Excellent23%
  • Very good30%
  • Average22%
  • Poor11%
  • Terrible14%
Travellers talk about
“food quality”(11 reviews)
“value for money”(14 reviews)
“hotel review”(2 reviews)
AMENITIES
Breakfast Buffet
Air Conditioning
Pool
Restaurant
Room Service
Laundry Service
Free Wifi
3 Star accommodation
All hotel details
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"]}}
Reviews (124)
There are newer reviews for OYO 11914 Pratap Heritage
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
124 results
Traveller rating
29
35
28
14
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
29
35
28
14
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfood qualityvalue for moneyhotel reviewmain markettill pmcarrom boardreception counterevening teaground floorlunch and dinnerstandard roomhotel is locatedinteriorvegcategoryoperativerates
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
11 - 15 of 124 reviews
Reviewed 27 November 2016

We stayed here for 2 nights.The room was good,very neat and clean.Overall it has a very good ambiance.Very good buffet breakfast and lunch and dinner.They serve veg food only so we opted for this one.Variety of food was served right from breakfast to dinner so...More

4  Thank Nidhi R
Reviewed 20 November 2016

One of the worst staff very rude to talk. Hotel is average, wifi doestnt work in the room. No swimming pool available, only veg food is available and which is average quality. Those who wanted to stay near market can go with this hotel else...More

Thank vinod u
Reviewed 20 November 2016

Room was very congested and really i could not understand the shape of the room. there was no way natural light would have come inside the room. Toilet flush was not working properly. The only good thing about this hotel is that it is near...More

Thank bangerachetan
Reviewed 28 July 2016

It Is Close to market yet very sileint food is great they have so much of veriaty u get puzzle what to eat staff is very helpfull it is very easy on pocket yet worth for ur money will be visiting again on 13th august...More

Thank m shahid khan
Reviewed 27 July 2016

My wife and I stayed at this hotel just for a night. The room, on the ground floor, was spacious. Overall standard of upkeep and cleanliness, including toilet and bath was not bad. Food (vegetarian only) was tasty and well cooked. Overall standard of service...More

Thank Ravi S
Response from Aarpratap, General Manager at OYO 11914 Pratap HeritageResponded 28 July 2016

Dear Sir We are sorry for the bitter experience due to the asking of tips by the staff Were will try to discourage this Thanks

View more reviews
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Restaurant
Room Service
Pool
Hotel Amenities
Room Service
Laundry Service
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Things to do
Restaurant
Indoor pool
Pool
Details
Price range
US$34 - US$447 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Details
Price range
US$34 - US$447 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (25)
Room & Suite (8)
Dining (3)
Family and Play Areas (2)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
ajitPune
11 March 2015|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from dxbIndia | Reviewed this property |
Hi, advise not to stay in this hotel if you want to enjoy your trip to Mahabaleshwar. I visited 2 nights and wasted 1 night in this hotel. All staff at reception are sitting there to fight.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Take rooms that are road facing."
Read review
"Rooms on the first floor look more convenient to me"
Read review
"The hotel has no lift. So, select ground floor room if you have problem climbing the steps."
Read review
"rooms are quite large and clean"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing