We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Sirenis Hotel Club Siesta

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Professional photos
Sirenis Hotel Club Siesta
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

844 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 793: English reviews
West Midlands, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

As Thompson holidays rate this hotel as 4* plus there is no kettle and hospitality tray in the rooms which is needed as other hotels in Santa Eulalia which are 3* hotels have this facility. This should not be an optional extra charge

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sallyparkes
SirenisClubSiesta, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Sirenis Hotel Club Siesta, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for your feedback on your most recent stay with us as it helps to improve. We’d like to take the opportunity to inform that all rooms located in the main building of the hotel will be fully renovated and coffee/tea making facilities will also be available. A change of furniture and textiles in the suites has also...

Sunderland, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

was ok to have a cheap week away for the school holidays wasn't. Rooms clean, food was nice and drinks were good. Entertainment was hit and miss. The hotel is more aimed at smaller children but views are fantastic

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank NixyB85
SirenisClubSiesta, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Sirenis Hotel Club Siesta, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review regarding your stay at Sirenis Hotel Club Siesta, we are glad you took the time to share your feedback on this portal. We’d like to take the opportunity to inform that significant investments have been planned for the 2017 summer season. All rooms located in the main building of the hotel...

Reviewed 3 November 2016 via mobile

Rated as 4* by firstchoice and Thompson which is ridiculous as the hotels lack of facilities barely scrapes a 3* star. The pool is too small, the food was cold and there wasn't a lot of choice. The night time entertainment was the worst I have ever encountered and I have been to Butlins! I was so close to getting...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Nopads
SirenisClubSiesta, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Sirenis Hotel Club Siesta, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We deeply appreciate your feedback and only hoped for a better stay with us. We do strive to make sure that all of our guests have a pleasant experience and we are sorry to hear that we missed on meeting your expectations due to certain points. We pride ourselves on delivering consistent service across the whole Sirenis Hotels...

Liverpool, United Kingdom
Reviewed 27 October 2016

Going back to the Sirenis this month was like coming home. The rooms were big and the disabled bathroom was suitable for me ( although the shower would have been better for my wife if it extended higher) we were on the ground floor (by choice) the veranda doors opened out onto the garden at the back of the hotel....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Gary T
SirenisClubSiesta, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Sirenis Hotel Club Siesta, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking part of your day to share a review on your most recent stay at Sirenis Hotel Club Siesta. Making our guests comfortable and able to enjoy a home away from home feeling is really a remarkable achievement for our entire team. I will definitely ensure to pass on your compliments to them...

Bury, United Kingdom
Reviewed 22 October 2016

this was our second visit to the Sirenis Club Siesta Hotel., and was just as enjoyable.Hotel spotlessly clean, with excellent food, and friendly, efficient staff.The hotel is about ten minutes walk from the main resort of Santa Eulalia,which is a classy resort.It would be difficult for someone with walking problems.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Peter S
SirenisClubSiesta, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Sirenis Hotel Club Siesta, responded to this review

Dear Guest, There is nothing we love more than reading that our returning guests have spent a memorable stay among us. Thank you for letting us know you were happy with every aspect of your second stay; we look forward to your soon return. Kindest regards, Sirenis Hotels & Resorts

Coventry, United Kingdom
Reviewed 18 October 2016 via mobile

Arrived at the hotel at 9.15pm to find the restaurant was closed, although they had put plated food in our room. Bingo was being played in the bar area so we went out and found a pleasant little bar. Room- room was comfortable with a balcony looking over back of hotel and the view of a building site over the...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank nicola o
SirenisClubSiesta, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Sirenis Hotel Club Siesta, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for choosing the Sirenis Hotel Club Siesta for your holiday on this occasion. We only hoped for a better stay with us. We do strive to make sure that all of our guests have a pleasant experience and we are sorry to hear that we missed on fully meeting your expectations in some areas. The issues you...

Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Reviewed 18 October 2016

Just arrived back, even though very near the end of the Ibiza Summer season, the holiday was brilliant. The Sirenis Hotel Club Siesta, Santa Eulalia del Rio, Ibiza, Spain is simply fantastic. Absolutely brilliant, friendly, helpful staff & service 1st class, wonderful food in abundance. Great pool & garden. Room & all areas of hotel kept absolutely spotlessly clean. Will...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Anthony S
SirenisClubSiesta, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Sirenis Hotel Club Siesta, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to share such a positive review on TripAdvisor. We are happy to see that you had an brilliant holiday with your partner. We highly value your time and kind recommendation and will try hard to live up to your high praise; we look forward to your soon return. Kindest regards,...

Reviewed 18 October 2016 via mobile

Just back from trip ..met on arrival by lovely friendly reception staff.rooms spotless and well maintained. Great choice of food some dished were cold but a microwave available if needed.all dining bar and snack bar staff so friendly they realy are an asset to your hotel take a bow guys..take a trip up to the church worth the view..ibiza town...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Pammurphypamela12
SirenisClubSiesta, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Sirenis Hotel Club Siesta, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for choosing the Sirenis Hotel Club Siesta for your holiday and for taking the time to share your satisfaction with the travel community. Moreover, we want to express our utmost gratitude for your amazing words towards our staff and will certainly not miss this opportunity to congratulate them on your behalf for their contribution to your wellbeing...

England, United Kingdom
Reviewed 18 October 2016

The hotel was clean, but tired, and gave good value for the money paid. The staff were on the whole friendly and helpful. The food was good but not exceptional, but you cannot please everyone. The entertainment was not to our liking but others enjoyed it. On the whole we had a good holiday although the weather wasn't great on...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank kittykat_freddie
SirenisClubSiesta, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Sirenis Hotel Club Siesta, responded to this review

Dear Guest, It is really important to us to receive feedback such as yours; we are glad to know that we met your expectations during your stay at Sirenis Hotel Club Siesta. Reviews like yours, are the motivation to keep in the good job; we will pass all your inspiring comments to the staff. Thank you once again for your...

East Coast, United Kingdom
Reviewed 17 October 2016

Spent 1 week at this hotel. Came home totally relaxed. Can't fault anything, rooms, food, drink all good. Relaxed feel and friendly atmosphere between guests especially around the pool. Nice walk to the beach - a little up hill on the way back but nothing too strenuous. Had a late flight back and were given a room to shower and...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank love2travel1789
SirenisClubSiesta, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Sirenis Hotel Club Siesta, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for making the Sirenis Hotel Club Siesta your choice on this occasion. Our aim every day is to care for the welfare of our guests, try to give them the best quality as regard the service, gastronomy, entertainment and overall facilities, so they wouldn't regret to choose us for their family holidays. We are happy to...

521 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (250)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (31)
Viewed
Room/Suite (25)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (41)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Dining (10)
Viewed
View from Room (8)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (128)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (255)
Viewed
Amenities (22)
Viewed
Junior Suite (53)
Viewed
Pool (21)
Viewed
Dining (45)
Viewed
Standard Twin Room (53)
Viewed
The Hotel (61)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (16)
Viewed
Other (16)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Santa Eulalia del Rio hotels
2.0 km away
Tropic Garden Aparthotel
Tropic Garden Aparthotel
#17 of 55 in Santa Eulalia del Rio
1,619 reviews
1.6 km away
Aguas de Ibiza
Aguas de Ibiza
#3 of 55 in Santa Eulalia del Rio
788 reviews
1.6 km away
Catalonia Ses Estaques
Catalonia Ses Estaques
#1 of 55 in Santa Eulalia del Rio
1,483 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 km away
Sol Beach House Ibiza
Sol Beach House Ibiza
#13 of 55 in Santa Eulalia del Rio
1,529 reviews
0.2 km away
Insotel Fenicia Prestige Suites & Spa
Insotel Fenicia Prestige Suites ...
#2 of 55 in Santa Eulalia del Rio
695 reviews
1.3 km away
Invisa Hotel La Cala
Invisa Hotel La Cala
#11 of 55 in Santa Eulalia del Rio
844 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Suites
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Room Service
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The small welcoming Sirenis Hotel Club Siesta is well known for its informal and friendly atmosphere. Let the hotel's charm seduce you and just relax and enjoy your holiday, whether you are on your own, are a couple or a family. The hotel is situated just 10 minutes from the beach and the lively town of Santa Eulalia, where you will find a huge variety of water sports, bars, restaurants and shops. The Sirenis Hotel Club Siesta offers all the facilities you need in order to have an enjoyable stay. Discover its great twin rooms situated in one of the prettiest spots on the island, or the spacious Suites with whirlpool bath, giving blissful relaxing moments. With the All Inclusive board, you will be able to enjoy exquisite dishes prepared with the best local ingredients in the buffet restaurant and the pool snack bar during the day. Santa Eulalia del Rio is popular with tourists looking for sun, beach, relaxation and fun, and in the hotel you will find plenty of activities to keep you occupied, such as mini golf, table tennis, a small gym, aqua gym, volleyball, water polo and various entertainment programmes. Ibiza is famous for its markets, craftworks and its cosmopolitan and multicultural atmosphere. The markets of Ibiza, such as Las Dalias in San Carlos and Punta Arabi in Es Canar, attract the curious and also celebrities from all over the world; some people believe that its stalls are little laboratories for future trends where you can find designs, styles and objects that, soon after, may be seen in the shop windows of the leading European cities. If you are looking for relaxation on the island of Ibiza, the Sirenis Hotel Club Siesta is your best option. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Sirenis Hotel Club Siesta

Address: Les Margalides 21, Urb. Siesta, 07840, Santa Eulalia del Rio, Ibiza, Spain
Region: Spain > Balearic Islands > Ibiza > Santa Eulalia del Rio
Hotel Class:4 star — Sirenis Hotel Club Siesta 4*
Number of rooms: 113
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity and Expedia so you can book your Sirenis Hotel Club Siesta reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sirenis Hotel Siesta
Sirenis Resort Siesta
Sirenis Hotel Club Siesta Ibiza/Santa Eulalia Del Rio
Hotel Style:
#3 Top resorts Hotel in Santa Eulalia del Rio
#9 Romantic Hotel in Santa Eulalia del Rio
#11 Luxury Hotel in Santa Eulalia del Rio
#17 Family Hotel in Santa Eulalia del Rio
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Sirenis Hotel Club Siesta staff and other travellers.
118 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (118)

Questions? Get answers from Sirenis Hotel Club Siesta staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“If you have a disability inform the front desk on check in and if there are any available they are more than happy to accommodate”
 of 5 bubbles 734GaryT, 27 Oct 2016 | Read review
“We enjoyed our first floor room 116.”
 of 5 bubbles 783PeterS, 22 Oct 2016 | Read review
“rooms facing pool areas have great balconies and quiet at night.”
 of 5 bubbles B2101AWanthonys, 18 Oct 2016 | Read review
“High floor pool view”
 of 5 bubbles love2travel1789, 17 Oct 2016 | Read review
“We stayed in room 117 which is on the sunny side of the hotel”
 of 5 bubbles LizCoAntrim, 13 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay