We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Hotel Le Pebble

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Management photos
Hotel Le Pebble
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

17 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 17: English reviews
Nagpur, India
Reviewed 24 August 2016

The Hotel I intended to stay for nearly ten days, did not allow me to stay for more than a day! There was no approach road to the Hotel. Some excavation work was in progress in front of the Hotel. The Quality of Food made available was very bad. The Service was the worst I have ever experienced in my...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ssshram
Hemanth17, Manager at Hotel Le Pebble, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Greetings of the day, At the outset we would like to thank you for your valuable feedback to us, And also our sincerest apologize for all the you had gone through, We will take the necessary steps to make sure that you will have on your next visit. Requesting you to kindly give us one more chance to...

Gangtok, India
Reviewed 11 July 2016

Considering the price point we were offered by one of the travel sites, what we were provided was good. People over there were helpful. Room was good. Clean. Breakfast (limited menu) was okay. Food on order- average. Tandoori Chicken was good. Due to flyover construction at present, road is broken but that does not effect inmates anyway. Overall a good...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank BimalDavid
Tirupur, India
Reviewed 27 June 2015

It was nice stay,and the rates, are very Economic. Service was good. Restaurant and Food also good and hygienic. Very near by the Railway Station is an additional feature..All staffs are behaving friendndly manner.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Office007
Reviewed 2 April 2015 via mobile

My personal experience was good. I had a very comfortable stay. I read the other reviews and I have not experienced any problems that have been mentioned. Hospitalality was good and I would definitely stay here again..

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Srinivas S
Chennai
Reviewed 30 November 2014

A comfortable, business hotel with good breakfast spread and a decent restaurant. but there were problems with water in the room. The rooms were a bit small with very little space for movement, though it was tastefully decorated. but at the price that were offering, it was value for money. Location wise it was OK. Good for short business trips.

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Nangli
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Reviewed 29 September 2014

I am staying in this hotel for last 1.5 yrs. It was comfortable. Recently it was taken over by VITS. We have expected it will be better than earlier but I am sorry to say it was become bad. I spend 2 nights in this month and I have horrible experience. There was hardly any water in toilet. After complaining...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Sumit S
BANGALORE
Reviewed 10 July 2014

I am still staying at the hotel while writing this. There was no water to shower or do anything else in the room this morning. A call to the reception did not help. Going to work in a hot and humid town with freshening up is a painful thing Hoped the hotel will get better after VITS took it up,...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank CHRISTIAN C
New York City, New York
Reviewed 30 December 2013

This hotel is a normal business hotel with basic amenities. The three stars go for the maintainance and the helpful staff. For Tirupur, which once at its helm of knitwear boom has seen a lot of people from all over the world, the charm is diminishing now. However, this hotel will probably be on of the best hotels anyone can...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank rsuresh85
Mumbai
Reviewed 25 November 2013

Any and every review is relative and the ratings you give are dependant on your satisfaction in relation to your expectation. My expectation were zero and hence i found it very good. Stayed there for 4 nights. The hotel has good visibility and a a simple small reception. My check in was fast and was given a room on 4th...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Pinesh
Reviewed 1 November 2013

After checking some 4 hotels finally we found Hotel Le Pebble. Rooms are very cozy. Though the rooms are little small but that should not be an issue for 2. Food is very delicious especially the breakfast which is complimentary. Bar is good but seems little expensive. The hotel is equipped with a decent speed Wifi. Only negative we found...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank nikyneni

23 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (17)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Tirupur hotels
7.9 km away
Poppys Hotel
Poppys Hotel
#1 of 13 in Tirupur
41 reviews
0.7 km away
Hotel Angel
Hotel Angel
#3 of 13 in Tirupur
44 reviews
1.1 km away
Hotel Maniam Classic
Hotel Maniam Classic
#4 of 13 in Tirupur
36 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.0 km away
Velan Greenfields
Velan Greenfields
#8 of 13 in Tirupur
84 reviews
2.5 km away
Hotel Viswa's
Hotel Viswa's
#6 of 13 in Tirupur
19 reviews
3.1 km away
Ginger Tirupur
Ginger Tirupur
#10 of 13 in Tirupur
48 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Free Breakfast
  • Bar/Lounge
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Airport Transportation
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Le Pebble, Tirupur welcomes guests to a world of hospitality filled with grand tradition, culture, heritage and service. Located in the heart of the "Knitwear Capital of India," Le Pebble is strategically located (1/2 km away from the railway station), making it a convenient place for the business traveler to stay. Le Pebble is located in the vicinity of Coimbatore, Salem, Erode, Ooty, Munnar & Karur. The nearest airport is Coimbatore Airport (42 kms) and Tirupur Bus Station connects to Erode, Salem, Coimbatore, Trichy and other major cities. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hotel Le Pebble

Address: 37 Court Street | Sabapathipuram, Tirupur 641 601, India (Formerly Hotel VITS Le Pebble)
Region: India > Tamil Nadu > Tirupur
Price Range: RM116 - RM160 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 33
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Priceline and Booking.com so you can book your Hotel Le Pebble reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Hotel Le Pebble staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Better not to stay in the Hotel”
 of 5 bubbles Ssshram, 24 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Very Economic”
 of 5 bubbles Office007, 27 Jun 2015 | Read review
“Opt for a Suit room if you are opting for a double room as the difference is not much.”
 of 5 bubbles nikyneni, 1 Nov 2013 | Read review
“Dont expect much room service and carry your own luggage to your room to avoid the room service guy staring at you!!”
 of 5 bubbles ChristianChandran, 20 Mar 2013 | Read review
“Dont take the standard room”
 of 5 bubbles ChristianChandran, 8 Dec 2012 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay