We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Club Hotel Loutraki

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Club Hotel Loutraki
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

334 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 155: English reviews
Start your review of Club Hotel Loutraki
 Click to rate
Moscow, Russia
Reviewed 27 February 2017

Top Notch Hotel and Casino Resort. Very organized and clean. Check in was seamless. Excellent Restaurants on Premises. Great spa and pool including lazy river. Very satisfying morning breakfast. Extensive casino. Centrally located with free rides to Athens

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank sekiizanov
ClubHotelLoutraki, Customers Relations at Club Hotel Loutraki, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for choosing Club Hotel Loutraki for your accommodation. We always try to do our best when offering you services of top quality, in order for you to enjoy your stay at our premises. Feel free to share with us your photos at : Facebook : CasinoLoutraki Instagram : casino_loutraki Looking forward to seeing you again, Regards,...

athens
Reviewed 26 February 2017 via mobile

We booked a double room for a two night stay during the carnival fest. The room was quite good and clean, no bathrobes provided and when we asked for we were told that our room type doesn't include bathrobes and we couldn't get in any case even as an extra charge service. The mini bar prices were ridiculously expensive (5...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Dimitra L
ClubHotelLoutraki, Customers Relations at Club Hotel Loutraki, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for choosing Club Hotel Loutaki for your accommodation. We always try to do our best when offering you services of top quality, in order for you to enjoy your stay at our premises. As far as your points of disappointment are concerned, please note that bathrobes are provided only to Deluxe (sea view) rooms and cannot...

Athens, Greece
Reviewed 21 February 2017

We'd visited w/my husband this hotel a few years back and it was a fair experience. This time we brought the kids along. We were in a room with a bumpy floor, that thankfully was covered with thick carpet. The view was great, looking at the sea and the room was clean. The shower (had a bathtub and a shower...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank aveou
ClubHotelLoutraki, Customers Relations at Club Hotel Loutraki, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for choosing Club Hotel Loutaki for your accommodation. We always try to do our best when offering you services of top quality, in order for you to enjoy your stay at our premises. As far as your points of disappointment are concerned, we will take them under consideration, inform all relevant departments and take action where...

Stowmarket, United Kingdom
Reviewed 15 January 2017

We looked at 3 hotels open at the far end of town, ckecked out the rooms, and found them all average.At the Corinth end of Loutraki we found the Club Hotel with Casino attached. The desk quoted 117euro for a 'mountain view' room, with a busy road and building activity opposite. Sitting in the car outside we booked on-line at...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Maisie33
ClubHotelLoutraki, Customers relation at Club Hotel Loutraki, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for visiting Club Hotel Loutraki. The price of 107€ (not 117€) is the standard room rate for a mountain view room, that also includes breakfast for 2 persons. The price of 77€ is the room rate without breakfast and is non-refundable. So, if someone wants to have breakfast during his/her stay, the first rate is to...

NYC
Reviewed 26 October 2016

Stayed here in October, low season. Check in was fast and pleasant, we were in our room before 10 am which was perfect after an early flight. Some bullet points for my review: Hotel - the hotel is very lovely. It is a large property, clean and well kept. Very nice furnishings with Barcelona chairs and many comfy couches in...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank 7traveltheworld7
ClubHotelLoutraki, Customers Relation at Club Hotel Loutraki, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for visiting Club Hotel Loutraki. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel and your visit to our Casino. Our staff is always trying to do its best to offer you high quality services in our idyllic environment, while meeting the needs of each guest and make your accommodation as pleasant...

Athens, Greece
Reviewed 19 October 2016 via mobile

The hotel is really nice The rooms are comfort enough and the sea view rooms are really something The spa and gym are great and really relaxing Dont miss the chance to eat at the fish restaurant okeanos which is open friday and saturday Finally the ancient ruins of old corinth are really near for those who like history

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Nick K
ClubHotelLoutraki, Customers Relations at Club Hotel Loutraki, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for visiting Club Hotel Loutraki and for your kind words. We always try to satisfy our guests and reach their expectations. Our high-class personnel contributes to your pleasant stay by providing 5 star services to all sectors, from the cleanness of the rooms to the restaurants’ menus. Oceanos restaurant, operating during summer period, serves excellent Greek...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 16 September 2016

We stayed here for 5 nights in early September 2016 and were delighted with the room and hotel facilities plus the inclusive breakfast buffet was comprehensive and good quality. A particular bonus was the free water available throughout the hotel and especially by the pool so you could relax in peace without having to keep paying for drinks. Also if...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank happyholder
ClubHotelLoutraki, Customers Relations at Club Hotel Loutraki, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to post your review and for your kind comments on our premises and our services . It is with joy that we read that you are completely satisfied with the quality of our services, the restaurants & the pools. Looking forward to your next visit Feel free to share with us your photos at...

Padstow, United Kingdom
Reviewed 12 September 2016 via mobile

Stayed for 3 nights at this huge complex. Room was clean and of good quality. The food was a little disappointing as only the buffet was open! It's a good buffet but expected a full service restaurant at a "5 star" resort. We paid for the buffet on the first night and then went to the casino where we found...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Sewah1962
ClubHotelLoutraki, Customers Relations at Club Hotel Loutraki, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to post your review and for your kind comments on our premises and our casino services . We are really interested to read your comments on the operation & services of our hotel restaurant and we will definitely forward it to the F&B team. We would like to inform you that we appreciate your...

New York City, New York
Reviewed 11 September 2016 via mobile

We stayed at this resort in the beginning of September 2016 for 2 nights. The indoor/outdoor pool areas and the beach area are really nice. They are probably the best areas in the resort, although some fixing, renovating and painting are highly needed. Overall, the inside areas like the lobby and the reception are pretty clean and neat. But here's...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank AngieAthensNY
ClubHotelLoutraki, Customers Relation at Club Hotel Loutraki, responded to this review

We are truly sorry for not meeting your expectations and we thank you for taking the time to report the incidents you mention in your review, which we have examined thoroughly before replying to you. Soon you will receive by email our reply to your review.

Kansas City, Missouri
Reviewed 26 August 2016

If your single purpose is gambling THIS IS THE PLACE. as a resort hotel it was only adequate. The pool is nice and as is the location to downtown Loutraki. The hotel looks worn, a little outdated and has a consistent smell of smoking. The staff on the other hand is very accommodating and friendly. Breakfast was included and very...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank RussC373
ClubHotelLoutraki, Customers Relations at Club Hotel Loutraki, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for visiting Club Hotel Loutraki. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay here and we take all the comments under consideration, so that we can always offer high quality services to our clients and meet their needs. Looking forward to seeing you again. Regards, The Club Hotel Loutraki team

290 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (267)
Viewed
View from Room (22)
Viewed
Room/Suite (43)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (41)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (46)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (21)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (90)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (23)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (8)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Loutraki
4.2 km away
Hotel Poseidon Resort
Hotel Poseidon Resort
#24 of 30 in Loutraki
437 reviews
3.1 km away
Hotel Pappas
Hotel Pappas
#3 of 30 in Loutraki
146 reviews
8.6 km away
Kalamaki Beach Hotel
Kalamaki Beach Hotel
#1 of 2 in Isthmia
389 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.4 km away
Hotel Petit Palais
Hotel Petit Palais
#4 of 30 in Loutraki
93 reviews
14.9 km away
Alkyon Resort Hotel & Spa
0.8 km away
Hotel Cristina Maris
Hotel Cristina Maris
#9 of 30 in Loutraki
39 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Beachfront
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Beachfront
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Casino and Gambling
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Laundry Service
  • Babysitting
  • Breakfast Available
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Club Hotel Loutraki is the only property in the area with the most up-to-dated multifaceted conference centre. The 5 interconnecting meeting rooms can easily host up to 900 delegates conference while the spacious foyer can be used for exhibitions and the additional breakout rooms for parallel sessions. Meeting planners will find everything they need in one place. Meeting rooms, exhibition area, coffee breaks and lunch areas are all located in one place, meaning that delegates will not have to 'travel' from one side of the hotel to the other in order to attend a parallel session or enjoy a coffee break. They will also find tempting the options Club Hotel offers for social events such as networking receptions and gala dinners. Needless to mention the free Wi-Fi throughout the hotel including guestrooms and conference centre and the very convenient underground parking of 1000 seats. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Club Hotel Loutraki

Address: 48 Leoforos Possidonos, Loutraki 203 00, Greece
Region: Greece > Peloponnese > Corinthia Region > Loutraki
Price Range: RM356 - RM867 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Club Hotel Loutraki 5*
Number of rooms: 267
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, Travelocity, Agoda, Priceline, Bookgreece.com, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Club Hotel Loutraki reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Loutraki Hotel Loutráki
Hotel Style:
#1 On the Beach Hotel in Loutraki
#1 Luxury Hotel in Loutraki
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Club Hotel Loutraki staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Club Hotel Loutraki staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Sea View Rooms are the best”
sekiizanov, 26 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Choose a room with a view towards the sea”
aveou, 20 Feb 2017 | Read review
“5th floor deluxe ocean view rooms are very nice!”
7traveltheworld7, 26 Oct 2016 | Read review
“We had a mountain view and it was very quiet”
happyholder, 16 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Non smoking for sure”
RussC373, 25 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5