We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Waterman Svpetrvs Resort

AMOMAUS$68*
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$85*
US$68*
Great Deal
US$85*
US$83*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Professional photos
Waterman Svpetrvs Resort
Waterman Svpetrvs Resort
Panoramas (16)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

488 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Waterman Svpetrvs Resort
See the most recent reviews
Showing 140: English reviews
Reviewed 2 October 2016

Very nice hotel, beautiful surroundings and you can find everything you need in the hotel area, which is big...minigolf, pingis, different kinds of pools, bars, many restaurants and of course the wonderful beaches! We really loved the place! The only negative thing was that the water in the pools was freezing cold! Even in the children's pool, so they couldn't...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ida K
Ivana S, Guest Relations Manager at Waterman Svpetrvs Resort, responded to this review

Dear Ida K, Thank you for making us your choice of hotel when in Supetar, that means a lot to us. It is indeed, such a rewarding feeling to read that you enjoyed your experience at Waterman Svpetrvs Resort as well as its wonderful surroundings. As for our outdoor pools, they are never heated so their temperature depends on the...

Reviewed 30 August 2016 via mobile

My happy place was Beach BBQ at the resort🤓 good BBQ good and excellent service! Rest of the family enjoyed many pools in the area and the beach activities. Warm recommendations, august is a good month to visit. If you wish to have relaxed holiday with everything offered at the same place, visit Waterman Supetar🏋🏊🚴🎪🎭🎤

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tarja H
Ivana S, Guest Relations Manager at Waterman Svpetrvs Resort, responded to this review

Dear Tarja H, Thank you very much for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. I am delighted that you enjoyed your visit and that you found our Beach BBQ to be so perfect. We truly appreciate you noting the aspects of your stay which stood out for you, especially your lovely comments on our pool area...

Stockholm, Sweden
Reviewed 23 August 2016

I was here with my family and we had payed for an "All inclusive" and our biggest issue was with the food which was pretty bad. The only thing I could eat without disgust was their pizza and I´m not picky. For my mother things were worse. She´s allergic to Gluten and Lactos and get big problems if she happens...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank JoxS
Ivana S, Guest Relations Manager at Waterman Svpetrvs Resort, responded to this review

Dear JoxS, Thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay with us. I was naturally very sorry to read that you were let down by certain aspects of your stay. I am saddened and surprised to specifically read that you were not able to find any food to match your taste. All of our dishes...

Reviewed 15 August 2016

First of all I have to clarify that I was in the Waterman Holiday Club...so I writing about this area of the resort.I haven't got knowledge about the other area of the resort. 1., I booked a 2A standard double room at the travel agency.I managed in advance that it is enough for two adults and kids (1 and 3...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Rutai A
Ivana S, Guest Relations Manager at Waterman Svpetrvs Resort, responded to this review

Dear Rutai A, Thank you very much for taking the time to review your stay with us at Waterman Svpetrvs Resort. I am sincerely sorry that we did not have the opportunity to learn of your disappointment during your stay itself, I'm sure if you've approached us, we would have found you a more suitable accommodation. We suggest, next time...

Reviewed 6 August 2016 via mobile

Waterman Svpetrus is a big place. The location is great because it's close to everything. The hotel had many pools and one were only for adults which i thougt were good. The staff was very nice and kind and during the day they had a lot of activities for us turists and during the evenings they also had great shows....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Elin S
Ivana S, Guest Relations Manager at Waterman Svpetrvs Resort, responded to this review

Dear Elin S, Thank you for taking the time to share your great review on Trip Advisor following your stay at Waterman Svpetrvs Resort to celebrate your birthday. We are all thrilled that you had such a wonderful time. It is absolutely our pleasure to have looked after you for the special occasion. I truly look forward to welcoming you...

Stockholm
Reviewed 21 July 2016 via mobile

Plus side - nice areas, amazing waters, friendly helpful staff, good food. Not so great side - that you had to pay for sunbeds at the beach, that you can not lay by the pool because it's to crowded, none of the staff telling of the disgusting guests that pick food with their hands and took ALL the food at...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank tintin74
Ivana S, Guest Relations Manager at Waterman Svpetrvs Resort, responded to this review

Dear tintin74, Thank you for taking the time to write this review on your stay at Waterman Svpetrvs Resort. I'm glad you liked the setting of our Resort and the friendliness of our staff. Am sorry to read of some aspects of the hotel which let you down. Since the beach near the Resort doesn't belong to us, everyone using...

Zurich, Switzerland
Reviewed 1 July 2016

The Waterman Svpetrvs is a huge, middle class holiday resort (lots of holiday package all-inclusive guests) within short walking distance of center and ferry pier of Supetar. Rooms are fairly basic, but clean and comfortable. I only had breakfast, which was reasonable, even if the restaurant was very canteen-style and designed for "feeding" large numbers of guests. The whole resort...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank FQTV_Switzerland
Ivana S, Guest Relations Manager at Waterman Svpetrvs Resort, responded to this review

Dear FQTV_Switzerland, Thanks for taking the time to review your experience at the Waterman Svpetrvs Resort. It is great to read you liked our location and our clean, comfortable rooms. Our Resort is quite spacious, with many hotels and restaurants, offering something for everyone. All of our guests are provided with a map of Resort by the very arrival. I'd...

Lohja, Finland
Reviewed 28 June 2016 via mobile

I took the intro dive with my 10 year old daughter at the fun diving club. Great service and magnificent experience. My daughter was first horrified but the instructor really knew what he was doing and afterwards she was simply amazed. Highly recommend to give a try!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank TeroLohja
Ivana S, Guest Relations Manager at Waterman Svpetrvs Resort, responded to this review

Dear TeroLohja, what a great review on your experience at our Diving club. It is always a pleasure to hear when our guests are having a great time doing some of the outdoor activities. Brač is well known for its underwater life, so I'm glad you managed to explore some of it. Thank you for staying at our Resort. It...

Arlon, Belgium
Reviewed 26 June 2016

Location was excellent, next to the nice city of Supetar. Top bar with top bar man Mate. Very warm staff, in particular Mate, Herve, Julien, Luka and Levi. Drinks and food really à volonté and of high quality. Swimming pools super nice and adopted to children. A lot of animation and top animators who really did a nice job.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jacquesverschaffel
Ivana S, Guest Relations Manager at Waterman Svpetrvs Resort, responded to this review

Dear jacquesverschaffel, thank you very much for your special review and your kind words on our hard working staff. It is great to hear that you have enjoyed your stay and found the services and facilities up to expectation. I hope we will be able to welcome you back to Waterman Svpetrvs Resort soon. Kind regards, Ivana Stambuk

Shanghai, China
Reviewed 23 June 2016 via mobile

I spent one week in this wonderful resort which have a great facility and warm staff. I would especially point out Ivana from Carpe Diem who is very service minded and you always feel welcome whenever you need something. The food have high quality and I would recommend the pizzas.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank rmaep98
Ivana S, Guest Relations Manager at Waterman Svpetrvs Resort, responded to this review

Dear rmaep98, Thank you very much for your review. I am happy that you had a great stay and enjoyed the personal service provided by our welcoming staff. I shall pass on your kind words to them. It was our pleasure having you here with us and we look forward to welcoming you back. Best regards, Ivana Stambuk

619 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (381)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (62)
Viewed
Room/Suite (40)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (74)
Viewed
Dining (12)
Viewed
View from Room (11)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (169)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (175)
Viewed
Dining (37)
Viewed
Standard Room (33)
Viewed
Suite and Standard Room (combined) (86)
Viewed
The Hotel (19)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (63)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (21)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Dining (13)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (11)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (3)
Viewed
Other (8)
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Supetar
16.1 km away
Bluesun Hotel Elaphusa
0.2 km away
Hotel Villa Adriatica
Hotel Villa Adriatica
#2 of 8 in Supetar
227 reviews
16.2 km away
Hotel Bol
Hotel Bol
#2 of 12 in Bol
188 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
25.4 km away
Amfora Hvar Grand Beach Resort
16.3 km away
Bluesun Hotel Borak
0.8 km away
Hotel Osam
Hotel Osam
#1 of 7 in Supetar
139 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Beachfront
  • Free Internet
  • Spa
About the property
  • Beachfront
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Kitchenette
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Airport Transportation
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Babysitting
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Banquet Room
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Surrounded by the beautiful Adriatic sea, away from all the noise, Waterman Svpetrvs Resorts is a unique place offering you the ultimate holiday experience. Located in the picturesque town of Supetar on the island Brač, Waterman Svpetrvs Resort will have you coming back over and over again. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Waterman Svpetrvs Resort

Address: Put Vele Luke 4, Supetar, Brac Island 21400, Croatia
Region: Croatia > Dalmatia > Split-Dalmatia County > Brac Island > Supetar
Price Range: RM330 - RM726 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Waterman Svpetrvs Resort 4*
Number of rooms: 462
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Travelocity, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly and Evoline ltd so you can book your Waterman Svpetrvs Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Waterman Svpetrvs Hotel Supetar
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Waterman Svpetrvs Resort staff and other travellers.
67 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (67)

Questions? Get answers from Waterman Svpetrvs Resort staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“All rooms a re good and majority face the sea”
B4978HCmikeh, 30 Dec 2016 | Read review
“We had a room with a garden and sea view, but we had a short walk to the dinning area.”
L2615EYchrism, 16 Nov 2016 | Read review
“sea view on quiet part of resort”
geoffcass58, 4 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Idk.. Our room was very noisy with drunk people passing by outside shouting after midnight and waking up the kids.”
JoxS, 23 Aug 2016 | Read review
“All rooms seem to have air-conditioning and some have better views than others.”
HazelJ610, 22 Jun 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
AMOMA
US$68* /night
View Deal
Booking.comUS$85
Hotels.comUS$83
Expedia.comUS$83
View all 10 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates