We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Center Parcs Bispinger Heide

617 reviews
Save
Traveller (405)
Room & Suite (66)
Dining (40)
Overview
  • Excellent27%
  • Very good33%
  • Average21%
  • Poor11%
  • Terrible8%
Travellers talk about
“water park”(8 reviews)
“family vacation”(4 reviews)
“an update”(2 reviews)
Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast Buffet
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
Family Rooms
3.0 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (617)Write a Review
Filter reviews
88 results
Traveller rating
22
31
19
13
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
22
31
19
13
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswater parkfamily vacationan updatebowling alleyyoung kidskids lovenice staymarket restauranta lot of funmain domesnow domefamily parkforestsupermarketcpaccommodationgerman
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 88 reviews
Reviewed 31 December 2017

We spent 6 nights in Christmas time in this cute little 'village'. The apartment was perfect: 3 bedrooms, big leaving room with kitchen. The kitchen was small but it had everything we needed to arrange our breakfasts/meals. We were located in the apt 800 something,...More

1  Thank Zizza55
Response from Philip S, Manager at Center Parcs Bispinger HeideResponded 2 January 2018

Dear Zizza55, thank you so much for your great Review on tripadvisor. We are very happy that you and your Family enjoyed the stay and we do hope that you will come back one day for another holiday in the parc. Best regards Your CP...More

Reviewed 30 December 2017

First thing first, i have no idea why the cost of centre parcs has risen close to 75% in the last 4 years, in 2013 we stayed over here for 1164 euro, that was a 6 night stay over the new year, this time the...More

Thank Lee P
Response from Philip S, Manager at Center Parcs Bispinger HeideResponded 31 December 2017

Dear Lee P, we really do apologise that your Cottage was not cleaned properly. That certainly should not happen. Of course you are right that you are expecting an excuse instead of an uninspired and uninterested comment that somebody will be sent to do a...More

Reviewed 7 December 2017 via mobile

Lovely place. Lots for children and adults to do. Beautiful nature. Huge indoor water park. Hygiene Bad - Bad shower facilities, you have to shower with clothes on, men and women together. No shower at the toilets. Many restaurants, entertainment, and outdoor activities. We had...More

Thank Centropa
Response from Philip S, Manager at Center Parcs Bispinger HeideResponded 9 December 2017

Dear Centropa, thanks a lot for your in General good review. We will take up your remarks about thebad Hygiene to doublecheck on our procedures. You were as well not satisfied with the shower facilities in the Aqua Mundo. We do have both types of...More

Reviewed 29 November 2017

This is the second time we visit off season. Almost everything is still open, but you have the place (almost) for yourself. Temperature can get to the chilly side when sun is down, but a quick dip in the hot tub and you're all set...More

Review collected in partnership with Pierre & Vacances Center Parcs
Thank brianpL7328DE
Response from Philip S, Manager at Center Parcs Bispinger HeideResponded 29 November 2017

Dear brianpL7328DE, thank you very much for your brilliant Review on tripadvisor. We really do appreciate it and are happy about your comments about the Cottages and pricing. Thanks a lot and best regards Your CP Team

Reviewed 3 September 2017 via mobile

Booked a VIP 3 bedroom accommodation Well maintained cottage and feels new we all enjoyed it Area in the park is clean and well kept Excellent options of restaurants More suitable for families with young kids Other CP I visited had many options for teens...More

Thank Halamufeez
Response from Philip S, Manager at Center Parcs Bispinger HeideResponded 4 September 2017

Dear Halamufeez thanks a lot for your very good Review. we are happy to read that you and your familiy enjoyed the parc and the Region. Best regards Your CP Team

View more reviews
PreviousNext
12345618
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Restaurant
Free Parking
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Meeting Rooms
Business Centre with Internet Access
Multilingual Staff
Conference Facilities
Room amenities
Microwave
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Hot Tub
Heated pool
Indoor pool
Details
Price range
US$85 - US$273 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$85 - US$273 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (405)
Room & Suite (66)
Dining (40)
Pool & Beach (32)
Family and Play Areas (56)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
abnesa0109
23 May 2016|
Answer
Response from Philip S | Property representative |
Hi, unfortunately the shuttle does not exist any more due to no bookings. Best regards Your CP Team
0
Votes
Google Translation
Team-yate-johnson
2 November 2015|
Answer
Response from Philip S | Property representative |
The parking in front of the cottages is only for uploading upon arrival and departure. During your stay we ask all guests to use the large parking at the park entrance.
0
Votes
Google Translation
AMRJ71
21 June 2015|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Philip S | Property representative |
Price for a day ticket Aqua Mundo ist € 21.- per adult and 14.- per child (up to 16). Family ticket ( 2 adults, 2 children) is € 57.- You can check and make a Reservation on our day visitor Homepage
0
Votes
Google Translation
PreviousNext
123456
Room Tips
"As close to the Market Dome as possible"
Read review
"VIP rooms are the best but are comically overpriced (in school holidays)"
Read review
"Off season, the luxury cottages are near same price as standard. They are basically the same, but closer..."
Read review
"New mattresses."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing