We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Ibiza Rocks Hotel
Ibiza Rocks Hotel
Panoramas (8)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,212 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Ibiza Rocks Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,193: English reviews
Kingston-upon-Hull, United Kingdom
Reviewed 15 September 2015

I had the most amazing 10 days in Ibiza whilst staying at the Ibiza rocks hotel ! the staff are supper friendly and made you feel comfortable, and where always on hand to help as well as been enthusiastic and happy. The rooms where to a good quality and cleaned regularly. The food was lovely and to a good quality....

Review collected in partnership with Jet2holidays
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 861sophiet
NicolaWhite1, Customer Service Manager at Ibiza Rocks Hotel, responded to this review

Hi Thank you for your review. I am really pleased that you had an amazing time with us. It sounds like Ibiza Rocks was the ideal hotel for you. It is good to know our staff were all friendly, helpful and enthusiastic and added enjoyment to your stay. I agree we have had some incredible acts playing this summer, check...

Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Reviewed 14 September 2015

Had a good stay on the first night we did have some ants in the hotel room but they were very good at fixing it quickly overall was a good stay. Was noisey at night but it was all part of the atmosphere only bothered me when we had to get up to catch an early flight.

Review collected in partnership with Jet2holidays
 Report
Helpful?
Thank emmasW356BA
NicolaWhite1, Customer Service Manager at Ibiza Rocks Hotel, responded to this review

Hi Thank you for your review. I am happy to hear you had a good stay and any issues were fixed quickly for you. We look forward to welcoming you back and as a thank you want to offer an exclusive discount code, to claim, please email sales@ibizarocks.com including your name, Trip Advisor name and contact details.

Reviewed 14 September 2015 via mobile

Well just got back from the most amazing 4 days in ibiza! 1st time there and staying at ibiza rocks and I can't wait to book up again for next year.. Wish It could be sooner 😕 When we arrived we wernt to happy with our room view but that was sorted out straight away and aloud us to move...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Natasha P
NicolaWhite1, Customer Service Manager at Ibiza Rocks Hotel, responded to this review

Hi Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. It sounds like you had an amazing time. I am really pleased to hear that our host team were friendly and helpful and gave you good recommendations. I agree the Ibiza Rocks boat party is one of the best afternoons out. I will pass your thanks onto Ben...

Southampton, United Kingdom
Reviewed 14 September 2015

Only came here to see Fat Boy Slim perform as we were staying nearby in Hotel Hawaii. Brilliant and unique music venue with a great atmosphere, the drinks voucher system worked well and kept the bar service quick even with the large crowd. Fat Boy Slim was brilliant for us older ravers, as well as going down well with the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank NickSarah96
NicolaWhite1, Customer Service Manager at Ibiza Rocks Hotel, responded to this review

Hi Thank you for your review. I am really pleased to hear you enjoyed our Fatboy Slim gig. He was incredible I agree. Great mix of ages and everyone was enjoying it. I am also pleased that you found the drinks voucher system quick and easy. That was our intention, to ensure the bar service is quick and smooth. I...

Orpington, United Kingdom
Reviewed 14 September 2015 via mobile

The only good thing about this hotel was the view from the balcony opposite the main stage! If you are going to see gig here stay here only for the one night. The staff were all unhelpful and the American or Canadian barmen in the pool bar must be the rudest man I have ever had the misfortune of being...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 100wine
NicolaWhite1, Customer Service Manager at Ibiza Rocks Hotel, responded to this review

Hi We appreciate your feedback on your experience with us. I am really disappointed to read that you found a staff member unfriendly. I have fed your comments back to our food and beverage manager. I am pleased you enjoyed our live events and had a good stage view room but sorry to hear you found it dirty. Did you...

Glasgow, United Kingdom
Reviewed 14 September 2015 via mobile

I love Ibiza and have been many times before. Stayed in Ibiza rocks last year and it was ok...location is ideal and it was good value so we decided to stay here again. Noticed a lot of improvements from last year...both bars/restaurants in the hotel were improved as was the free wifi throughout the hotel (I know that's not what...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Heather M
NicolaWhite1, Customer Service Manager at Ibiza Rocks Hotel, responded to this review

Hi Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback on your experience with us. I am pleased to hear that you noticed the improvements we have made this year. This was after our guests feedback from last summer. We will continue to make improvements for the future. It is great to hear that our bar staff were friendly and...

Reviewed 13 September 2015 via mobile

Got checked in straight away even though it was 4 in the morning! Friendly check in staff and security staff on the door. Was pleasantly surprised at how clean our room was ( must have been an updated one). Absolutely everything we needed, no need to use the air con. We had a room overlooking the front entrance and a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Binbaglau
NicolaWhite1, Customer Service Manager at Ibiza Rocks Hotel, responded to this review

Hi Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback on your experience with us. I am really happy to hear that Ibiza Rocks was the ideal hotel for you and that you enjoyed your stay with us. I agree that it is a party hotel so do expect some noise. It is great that check in was smooth, staff...

beds
Reviewed 13 September 2015

We visited to see Mark Ronson and as an open air venue it's quite good. Seems like all club nights in Ibiza require you to buy drinks tickets and here they were a modest €20 for 6 which basically buys you 3 beers or ciders or 2 long drinks. Lighting was good and they had a fire eater on the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank rosebug
NicolaWhite1, Customer Service Manager at Ibiza Rocks Hotel, responded to this review

Hi We appreciate your feedback on your experience with us coming to see one of our live events. I really hope you enjoyed Mark Ronson playing live. This was one of his only 2 dates playing in Ibiza this summer so we were very pleased to have him playing in our venue. As you said a lot of venues work...

Belfast, United Kingdom
Reviewed 11 September 2015 via mobile

After reading bad reviews we were slightly nervous about our stay however we were taken completely by surprise. We dealt with nice staff at reception and sorted our minor problems out within minutes. The only thing I would say is stay did stand around whilst we struggled to drag suitcases upstairs rather than offering us a hand. We paid for...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Demi J
NicolaWhite1, Customer Service Manager at Ibiza Rocks Hotel, responded to this review

Hi Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback on your experience with us. I am pleased to hear that you were pleasantly surprised with your stay and that all our staff were friendly and helpful. We unfortunately experienced bad weather the last couple of weeks for our Tuesday pool party which did effect attendance. I agree that the...

Reviewed 10 September 2015

At first all looks well, upon entry the staff (with exceptions of those who you don't directly deal with) are rude, miserable and almost jealous of you and your vacation plans. After zero help from the front desk the room was actually half decent but not for the price you will pay. You get free entry to events that no...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Joey V
NicolaWhite1, Customer Service Manager at Ibiza Rocks Hotel, responded to this review

Hi I am sorry you didn't enjoy your stay with us. I have fully read through your comments. I am confused about some of the things you mention. Firstly We don't hold any events in the hotel on a Monday, which is the day of David Guetta at Ushuaia. You mention it was the closing party which was 31st Aug....

457 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (328)
Viewed
View from Room (31)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (40)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (20)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (65)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
1:23
Videos (3)
Viewed
Other (159)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (117)
Viewed
Amenities (12)
Viewed
Pool (35)
Viewed
Dining (13)
Viewed
Second Pool (9)
Viewed
Standard Room (24)
Viewed
The Hotel (24)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (12)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Sant Antoni de Portmany
14.4 km away
Hard Rock Hotel Ibiza
Hard Rock Hotel Ibiza
#2 of 35 in Playa d'en Bossa
1,899 reviews
0.2 km away
Hotel Gran Sol Ibiza
Hotel Gran Sol Ibiza
#1 of 106 in Sant Antoni de Portmany
1,378 reviews
1.7 km away
Hotel Puchet
Hotel Puchet
#6 of 106 in Sant Antoni de Portmany
689 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 km away
Sol House Ibiza mixed by Ibiza Rocks
Sol House Ibiza mixed by Ibiza R...
#11 of 106 in Sant Antoni de Portmany
344 reviews
1.4 km away
Intertur Hotel Hawaii Ibiza
Intertur Hotel Hawaii Ibiza
#2 of 106 in Sant Antoni de Portmany
1,850 reviews
1.5 km away
Bellamar Hotel
Bellamar Hotel
#5 of 106 in Sant Antoni de Portmany
838 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free Internet
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Kitchenette
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Airport Transportation
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Ibiza's number 1 destination Hotel with cool accommodation, poolside vibes, like minded people and the biggest acts LIVE under the stars Ibiza Rocks Hotel offers a whole lifestyle under one roof, just minutes from the beach, the Sunset Strip and the West End. We are all about choice so whether it's music, food or accommodation options, we've got you covered. By day the Hotel boasts 2 outdoor pools, 4 bars and restaurants, Ibiza Rocks Merchandise Shop and an on-site supermarket. Our Ibiza Rocks Host team are in reception daily from 10am- Midnight to assist with all club ticket needs and queries. By night the Ibiza Rocks Hotel transforms into the home of live music in Ibiza, with the world famous poolside Ibiza Rocks gigs live under the stars every Wednesday, We Are Rockstars W.A.R! where electronic music takes centre stage every Friday, Craig David's TS5 Pool Party Sundays in July and August plus daily poolside sets soundtracked by our Resident DJs and special guests. As a guest in the Ibiza Rocks Hotel or Budget Apartments all tickets are included in the price of your booking if you're staying over gig dates. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Address: Calle Cervantes 27, 07820 Sant Antoni de Portmany, Ibiza, Spain (Formerly Club Paraiso Mediterraneo)
Region: Spain > Balearic Islands > Ibiza > Sant Antoni de Portmany
Price Range: RM203 - RM2,339 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Ibiza Rocks Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 368
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, HotelsClick and Travelocity so you can book your Ibiza Rocks Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Ibiza Rocks
Club Paraiso Ibiza
Hotel Paraiso Ibiza
Ibiza Rocks Hotel Sant Antoni De Portmany
Hotel Style:
#14 Family Hotel in Sant Antoni de Portmany
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Ibiza Rocks Hotel staff and other travellers.
47 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (47)

Questions? Get answers from Ibiza Rocks Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“We had a stage room which was worth the money to watch the acts from our room.”
 of 5 bubbles , 9 Feb 2017 | Read review
“pool view rooms are the best”
 of 5 bubbles Beverley1901, 24 Jan 2017 | Read review
“You can request quiet rooms at extra cost. We stayed in a room above the gym, awful when drunk people are smashing weights at 5am!”
 of 5 bubbles sophiebI8818SL, 7 Jan 2017 | Read review
“A room overlooking the pool is best.”
 of 5 bubbles tori1996, 6 Jan 2017 | Read review
“chill out view top floor, staff let you make us much noise as possible.”
 of 5 bubbles andyleeds94, 14 Dec 2016 | Read review
5 of 5