We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Traveller (438)
Room & Suite (180)
Dining (79)
You may also like
Nearby
Overview
  • Excellent12%
  • Very good37%
  • Average27%
  • Poor13%
  • Terrible11%
Travellers talk about
“free shuttle”(63 reviews)
“shopping mall”(18 reviews)
“city centre”(24 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast Buffet
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
Free Airport Transportation
4 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like
Nearby
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (1,288)
Filter reviews
517 results
Traveller rating
68
181
136
67
65
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
68
181
136
67
65
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfree shuttleshopping mallcity centreparking lotairport hotelshort stayan early flightlarge supermarketan overnight staybcn airportel pratindustrial areaspaeuroterminaltransferalcampo
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 517 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Meanwhile.... back in Europe, this is the most disappointing, most ridiculous hotel I have ever stayed in for the last 3 years. As a person working for customer service, I take it too personal when the staff is rude, does not acknowledge and shows no...More

Thank Johriel A
Response from Alexandre H, Gerente at FrontAir CongressResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Snow, Thank you for staying with us at the FrontAir Congress Hotel and also for taking the time to complete the trip advisor feedback relating to your stay with us. The notes you have provided in the various areas are very important to us,...More

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I picked this airport hotel because, although its about 20 min drive from airport, (and literally in the middle of nowhere) it included "free shuttle service". We arrived late at night and when the phone was not answered, we had to take a taxi for...More

Thank snowdrenched
Response from Alexandre H, Gerente at FrontAir CongressResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Snow, Thank you for staying with us at the FrontAir Congress Hotel and also for taking the time to complete the trip advisor feedback relating to your stay with us. The notes you have provided in the various areas are very important to us,...More

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

This is not a hotel worth considering and wasting your money. They have terribly arrogant staff and they wont hesitate in shouting at you either. In a hospitality industry you would expect the lady at the front desk will be helpful and will listen to...More

Thank Amit K
Response from Alexandre H, Gerente at FrontAir CongressResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Amit Thank you for staying with us at the FrontAir Congress Hotel and also for taking the time to complete the trip advisor feedback relating to your stay with us. The notes you have provided in the various areas are very important to us,...More

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We flew into Barcelona at 9AM and out the next day at 9AM. While this is no luxury hotel, it served our purpose perfectly. They have a free shuttle to and from the airport and 7 Euro round trip shuttle to the City Center. They...More

Thank TennesseeGreenfields
Response from Alexandre H, Gerente at FrontAir CongressResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Tennessee Thank you for staying with us at the FrontAir Congress Hotel and also for taking the time to complete the trip advisor feedback relating to your stay with us. The notes you have provided in the various areas are very important to us,...More

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This large new hotel is built in a large industrial estate and designed to serve the airport a couple of miles away. There is extensive free carparking in front, although you have to pay if you want to use the hotels own more secure car...More

Thank Stephen T
Response from Alexandre H, Gerente at FrontAir CongressResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Stephen, Thank you for staying with us at the FrontAir Congress Hotel and also for taking the time to complete the trip advisor feedback relating to your stay with us. The notes you have provided in the various areas are very important to us,...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Sant Boi de Llobregat
See allSee all
About
Hotel class
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Number of rooms
240
Price range
US$89 - US$165 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Also Known As
Frontair Congress Hotel Sant Boi De Llobregat
Location
Spain > Catalonia > Province of Barcelona > Sant Boi de Llobregat
Hotel Amenities
HOTEL FEATURES
Pool
Restaurant
Room Service
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free Parking
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Airport Transportation
Banquet Room
Business Centre with Internet Access
Concierge
Conference Facilities
Dry Cleaning
Indoor pool
Laundry Service
Meeting Rooms
Multilingual Staff
Shuttle Bus Service
Beachfront
Breakfast included
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Number of rooms
240
Price range
US$89 - US$165 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Also Known As
Frontair Congress Hotel Sant Boi De Llobregat
Location
Spain > Catalonia > Province of Barcelona > Sant Boi de Llobregat
Hotel class
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Number of rooms
240
Price range
US$89 - US$165 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Also Known As
Frontair Congress Hotel Sant Boi De Llobregat
Location
Spain > Catalonia > Province of Barcelona > Sant Boi de Llobregat
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (438)
Room & Suite (180)
Dining (79)
Pool & Beach (7)
Amenities (129)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (4)
Family and Play Areas (2)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Sharon B
7 March 2018|
Answer
Response from Trish1967 | Reviewed this property |
I am sure that they will, they had a very good selection in the restaurant.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"will allow a single bed added to accomodate a family of 3"