We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
24/01/2018 25/01/2018
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Serenity at Coconut Bay

    Eau Piquant, Vieux Fort, St. Lucia
    +1 877-252-0304
    Call
    Hotel website
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    24/01/2018 25/01/2018
    Are these your travel dates?
    TripAdvisor uses this information to find you the lowest prices for your stay.
    Traveller (136)
    Pool & Beach (61)
    Room & Suite (28)
    Marigot Bay Resort and Marina by Capella
    412 reviews
    #2 of 4 hotels in Marigot Bay
     
    Coconut Bay Beach Resort & Spa
    6,131 reviews
    #1 of 4 hotels in Vieux Fort
     
    Crystals St Lucia
    442 reviews
    #8 of 11 hotels in Soufriere
     
    The Landings St. Lucia
    951 reviews
    #2 of 13 hotels in Gros Islet
     
    Overview
    • Excellent94%
    • Very good6%
    • Average0%
    • Poor0%
    • Terrible0%
    Travellers talk about
    “great house” (14 reviews)
    “wet bar” (7 reviews)
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Breakfast included
    Air Conditioning
    Beachfront
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Rooms
    Restaurant
    Free Airport Transportation
    Room Service
    Suites
    Bar/Lounge
    Fitness centre
    Spa
    Dry Cleaning
    Housekeeping
    All hotel details
    Offers from Serenity at Coconut Bay
    Offers & Announcements: Grand Romance Package
    {"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
    Marigot Bay Resort and Marina by Capella
    412 reviews
    #2 of 4 hotels in Marigot Bay
     
    Coconut Bay Beach Resort & Spa
    6,131 reviews
    #1 of 4 hotels in Vieux Fort
     
    Crystals St Lucia
    442 reviews
    #8 of 11 hotels in Soufriere
     
    The Landings St. Lucia
    951 reviews
    #2 of 13 hotels in Gros Islet
     
    Write a ReviewReviews (45)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 45 reviews

    Reviewed 6 days ago

    I am writing this review while sitting on the deck of the Greathouse, looking out over the pool and sparkling ocean. Our stay at Serenity has been nothing short of incredible. Our butlers, Dez and Gregg, continually went above and beyond in every possible way...More

    Thank jtalk221
    Response from Michael S, General Manager at Serenity at Coconut BayResponded 5 days ago

    It was a pleasure having the both of you here. You looked very much relaxed all week and it looked like you had a great stay. I know your wife being in the hospitality industry needed a well deserved break. I want to thank the...More

    Hotel's Favourite
    Reviewed 26 July 2017

    This review is a little overdue having stayed in St Lucia the first week of July. My wife and I were celebrating an anniversary and accepted an upgrade to serenity . It was definitely the right decision -everything was flawless . The villa is pure...More

    7  Thank Caa0525
    Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

    My partner and I booked Serenity because of the reviews and The fact we had never been to St Lucia. However, because of our business I ended travelling alone to this amazing romantic resort. Being alone at this very romantic resort was not an issue....More

    Thank Eric_Zack
    Response from Michael S, General Manager at Serenity at Coconut BayResponded 6 days ago

    Thank you for all of your wonderful comments. It was a pleasure having you here. The staff very much enjoyed your company and you also made a lot of new friends. You were very much a part of our family while you were here and...More

    Reviewed 1 week ago

    We just got back from a week at Serenity and had a fantastic, relaxing time! The resort is new and the attention to detail in building it is apparent everywhere you look. The rooms are immaculate, the courtyard and outdoor bar in your room is...More

    1  Thank lobsterhc
    Response from Michael S, General Manager at Serenity at Coconut BayResponded 1 week ago

    Thank you very much for your review. I am very happy that we met or exceeded your expectations. We are very proud of our staff and their commitment to achieving the level of service that our guests so richly deserve. We are striving to make...More

    Reviewed 1 week ago

    We are here at CoconutBay resort and went to dinner at Silk Restaurant. Food was just okay, service very slow. Thought this restaurant, and according to making reservations was men needed to wear long pants, collar shirts, and no flip flops. While eating dinner, 5...More

    1  Thank Gloria S
    Response from Michael S, General Manager at Serenity at Coconut BayResponded 1 week ago

    Gloria, I apologize for any service and dress code problems over at Silk at Coconut Bay. I have talked to the managers over there and apprised them of your comments. Did you have any issues at the Great House while you were staying at Serenity?...More

    Marigot Bay Resort and Marina by Capella
    412 reviews
    #2 of 4 hotels in Marigot Bay
     
    Coconut Bay Beach Resort & Spa
    6,131 reviews
    #1 of 4 hotels in Vieux Fort
     
    Crystals St Lucia
    442 reviews
    #8 of 11 hotels in Soufriere
     
    The Landings St. Lucia
    951 reviews
    #2 of 13 hotels in Gros Islet
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Room Service
    • Free Parking
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Spa
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Breakfast included
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Beachfront
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Room Service
    • Free Parking
    • Airport Transportation
    • Breakfast included
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Laundry Service
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Minibar
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Spa
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$460 - US$1,996 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Room types
    • Suites ,
    • Non-Smoking Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 36
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with JackRabbit Systems so you can book your Serenity at Coconut Bay reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • Caribbean >
    • St. Lucia >
    • Vieux Fort Quarter >
    • Vieux Fort
    • Also Known As
    • Serenity At Coconut Bay St. Lucia/Vieux Fort
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (136)
    Pool & Beach (61)
    Room & Suite (28)
    Dining (21)
    Hotel & Grounds (49)
    Bathroom (5)
    Nearby
    Nearby HotelsSee all 59 hotels in St. Lucia
    Coconut Bay Beach Resort & Spa
    6,131 reviews
    .25 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    The Reef Beach Cafe
    236 reviews
    1.04 km away
    Salt Rush Cafe
    43 reviews
    5.94 km away
    The ORBIT Restaurant & Bar
    48 reviews
    2.22 km away
    Mama Tilly's Barbeque and Grill
    49 reviews
    5.88 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Rudy John Beach Park
    33 reviews
    6.69 km away
    Laborie Beach
    14 reviews
    6.67 km away
    Sandy Beach
    197 reviews
    1.09 km away
    More Than A Cab Tours
    135 reviews
    2.85 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    lilly89
    26 November 2017|
    AnswerShow all 7 answers
    Response from Yezid A | Reviewed this property |
    The dining at the Great House was great but I would definitely recommend venturing out to the other restaurants and bars on the property.
    0
    Votes
    Bryan F
    26 September 2017|
    AnswerShow all 8 answers
    Response from Lomar73 | Reviewed this property |
    No outdoor shower but very private. The beach is terrible. We took a can to a beach about 30 mins away and although it was better, overall the beaches in St. Lucia were disappointing. You should also research weather in... More
    2
    Votes
    Karen S
    26 August 2017|
    Answer
    Response from Sam Mango N |
    We did not have the fire pit. We were in the grand plunge suite. We also were there grand opening week and could have been put in afterwards . Book this resort! It's incredible! Best food we have ever ate at a resort!
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "All rooms at Serenity are great"
    Read review
    "3 levels of rooms. If you would prefer an option of an outdoor shower or hammock etc."
    Read review
    "Grande Plunge Pool room is HUGE!"
    Read review
    "make use of the room service and have a couple of 'solo days' naked sunbating in your suite!!!!"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing