We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Traveller (108)
Room & Suite (31)
Dining (3)
Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of Excellence
The Hotel is in San Francesco al Campo, a nice village in the countryside. It is closed to Caselle international airport and to Turin city centre. It is easy to reach following the Northern ring-road (tangenziale nord).The Romantik Hotel Furno used to be a farm-house dating back to the XVIII century. It is surrounded by a huge garden, where you will find a gazebo, a small lake and several dehors for your relaxing moments.
Read more
Property amenities
Room Service
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Business Centre with Internet Access
Dry Cleaning
Hot Tub
Laundry Service
Meeting Rooms
Non-Smoking Hotel
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Wheelchair Access
Show more
Room features
Air Conditioning
Family Rooms
Non-Smoking Rooms
Good to know
Great View
Reviews & more
7Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 202
  • 67
  • 14
  • 6
  • 3
Time of year
Traveller type
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Our flight got cancelled and the airline sent us to this beautiful and quaint hotel near the Turin airport for the night. Of course the guests were moody, but the staff was quick, well prepared and friendly and accommodated all passengers efficiently. The room was nice and
Read more
My husband and I long to return to this beautiful part of Italy. Beautiful countryside and view of alps. The gourmet restaurant onsite left us speechless and wanting to return. It still has the ambience of a converted farmhouse but with modern luxuries. Lovely place!
Read more
Excellent hotel, very large rooms, very well equipped, the batromm is also perfect. Comfortable bed, rich and tasty breakfast, excellent service. Also the restaurant, not cheap, is of really good quality.
Read more
Response from ALEX_FURNO, Proprietario at Romantic Hotel Furno
Responded 29 Mar 2018
Dear Sir, Thank you so much for your kind review of our Hotel. We’re so glad that your stay was good, and that you appreciated all our facilities. You are right when you said the our Restaurant is not too cheap, but is in line with the prices of the area, and for that reason we can give for sure high quality products. We hope to having you again as our dear Guest, please accept my best regards. Alex
Read more
Excellent hotel close to Turin airport. Helpful staff, comfortable rooms with very good food. Splendid banquet for a wedding with a pleasant area for some courses to be taken outside. Well organised delightful event. We would happily stay here again.
Read more
We stayed 2 nights for friends wedding Good size room and bathroom. TV channels all Italian, not a single English channel or at least with English subtitles Breakfast choice was small and poor. Only hot option was some weird looking scrambled eggs. Coffee was the worst
Read more
Response from ALEX_FURNO, Proprietario at Romantic Hotel Furno
Responded 27 Sep 2017
Dear Lina, Are you really sure that you were here in our Hotel? How you write, your experience looks like the worst of your entire life. I say that ‘cause if you have not been able to find even one of the three English channels that we have ( BBC, BLOOMBERG, CNBC ) , well I think that’s so embarrassing and worrying. For the Italian rates, the kettle/coffee/tea making facilities in the room are not expected, maybe only in the superior and suites rooms. About the breakfast, that is absolutely a subjective assessment, also for the coffee. I’m really admire the people who can give lessons about how to filter the coffee, when they’re used to eat spaghetti with “marmalade” . At least I think it’s “weird” that you don’t show your problems during your stay, but only here… ‘ cause if you told us what the problems were, we should fix them at the moment. Best Regards, and see you! Alex Furno
Read more
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuiteDining Business Centre & Event Rooms
Great room
Does this Hotel offer currency exchange (US Dollar - Euro)?
I'm sorry Sir Is not possible to make cash-advance. Regards
1 vote
"Rooms on the patio have a mini balcony where offenders could use the little ashtray."
"Our junior suite had a great view"
"Our team had different rooms. None had anything to complain. Difficult to advice "he best"."
"by asking for a quiet room"
"Junior suite was large with jacuzzi tub, king sized bed, and sofa bed. CALL HOTEL DIRECTLY for best rate."
US$96 - US$106 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ItalyPiedmontProvince of TurinSan Francesco al Campo
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing