We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Eden Villa

193 reviews
Save
Traveller (21)
Dining (4)
Room & Suite (4)
Overview
  • Excellent91%
  • Very good7%
  • Average1%
  • Poor1%
  • Terrible0%
Travellers talk about
“b b”(89 reviews)
“county sligo”(9 reviews)
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Non-Smoking Rooms
Family Rooms
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (193)Write a Review
Filter reviews
162 results
Traveller rating
152
8
1
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
152
8
1
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsb bbreakfast was deliciouscounty sligomaps and informationgorgeous sceneryforest walkattentive hostslike coming homegave us great adviceperfect hostsirish breakfastan absolute pleasureday tripson arrivalapple pieliving roomhome from home
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 162 reviews
Reviewed yesterday

We had a wonderful stay with our two daughters. This was our second visit to Eden Villa. Several years ago we were there with two friends. Our first experience was memorable and definitely wanted to revisit Mary and Peter. We were not disappointed. We had...More

Thank kscwgz11
Reviewed 8 August 2017

Stayed here on Saturday night ,what a beautiful place and lovely host really enjoyed our stay with ye ,enjoyed the rest of our trip as advocated by Peter who supplied us with maps and information on where to go from there .Many thanks .Betty TMore

Thank Betty T
Response from EdenvillaBandB, Owner at Eden VillaResponded 10 August 2017

Great to hear you enjoyed the remainder of your Holiday. Thank you for taking the time to submit a review of your stay in Edenvilla Bed & Breakfast on Trip advisor. We really enjoyed having you stay with us and hope to welcome you both...More

Reviewed 1 August 2017

Room and Breakfast was fantastic. Best B and B on the tour through ireland. Very good advices where to stay, what to see and where to eat. Mary is a perfect host. All the best for mary, peter and jacob.More

Thank Joern K
Response from EdenvillaBandB, Owner at Eden VillaResponded 6 August 2017

Thank you for taking the time to submit such a complementary review of your recent stay at Edenvilla Bed & Breakfast . We really enjoyed your company and are delighted to hear you appreciated the information we discussed on the remainder of your holiday. We...More

Reviewed 27 July 2017 via mobile

Mary, Thank you SO much for welcoming me for 1 night when you had so much going on in your life. Everything was perfect (comfy bed, welcoming cup of tea, hot shower in the emsuite, big breakfast etc) and just what I needed after a...More

Thank Lizzieka
Response from EdenvillaBandB, Owner at Eden VillaResponded 6 August 2017

Thank you for submitting a review on trip advisor re your recent stay in Edenvilla Bed & Breakfast. Having the pleasure of meeting people like you makes this job so rewarding. We are pleased to hear that everything was to your standard. Enjoy the remainder...More

Reviewed 25 June 2017

We have just returned from Ireland where we spent the month of May 2017. Our trip took us from Dublin, south to Waterford, Cork and Kinsale. On the Northbound route we included the Ring of Kerry and (more attractive) the Ring of Dingle. Further North,...More

1  Thank glubby666
Response from EdenvillaBandB, Director of Sales at Eden VillaResponded 2 July 2017

Thank you for your kind review, we are trilled to hear you found your experience so positive. It was our pleasure having you stay with us in Edenvilla Tubbercurry. We try our best to ensure our guests have a wonderful experience . We really enjoyed...More

View more reviews
PreviousNext
12345633
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Details
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (21)
Dining (4)
Room & Suite (4)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
IanNancollas
4 August 2015|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from EdenvillaBandB | Property representative |
Thank you for your enquiry re accommodation for Friday 14 th next ,We regret we do not have availability for that night, Our neighbour Coill Dara House may have availability. WE hope you have a great holiday and enjoy your... More
0
Votes
Room Tips
"All room great"
Read review
"All rooms are equally as good as each other"
Read review
"The top floor front facing rooms are quiet and with a great view"
Read review
"warm-hearted hosts"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing