We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
Avenida Juan Sebastian Elcano 72, 04621 Vera Spain
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Priceline
StayForLong
Vio.comUS$42
EtripUS$42
eDreamsUS$43
SuperTravel
View all 10 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (333)
360
Panoramas (10)
Room & Suite (200)

About

#5 of 8 hotels in Vera
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Situated 200 metres from Playazo de Vera Beach, this village-style complex offers 2 large outdoor pools and 24-hour reception. There is an indoor pool, gym and hot tub.The Vera Beach Club apartments have views of the pools or the landscaped gardens. Each bright, air-conditioned apartment has a modern kitchen with an oven, hob and washing machine.Drinks, snacks and light meals are available all day at the poolside cafe-bar. The Vera Beach’s elegant restaurant offers themed dinners, including flamenco and paella nights.The complex’s 24-hour reception can organise excursions and car hire. Guests can also enjoy discounted green fees at various nearby golf courses, including Marina Golf Mojacar.The fishing port of Garrucha is just 2 km from Vera Beach. Mini Hollywood Theme Park is a 40-minute drive away.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free public parking nearby
Free internet
Pool
Sauna
Bar / lounge
Hiking
Canoeing offsite
Kids club
Street parking
Internet
Outdoor pool
Restaurant
Kids' meals
Snack bar
Special diet menus
Vending machine
Poolside bar
Darts
Kids' outdoor play equipment
Spa
Baggage storage
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor furniture
Washing machine
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Fireplace
Private balcony
Safe
Coffee / tea maker
Kitchenette
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Seating area
Separate dining area
Iron
Microwave
Refrigerator
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Quiet
Family Resort
Languages Spoken
English, French, Spanish, German and 1 more

Location

Full view
42Car recommended
Grade: 42 out of 100
33Restaurantswithin 1 km
1Attractionwithin 1 km
409Reviews40Q+A49Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 90
  • 149
  • 90
  • 38
  • 42
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
libby6583 wrote a review May 2022
Chorley, United Kingdom1 contribution2 helpful votes
This site will NOT have any pools open this summer, because Infiniti Beach Resort have not paid their community charges for over a year and still refusing to pay. The poolside bar will also be closed.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Jinty P wrote a review Aug 2020
Ciudad Quesada, Spain83 contributions69 helpful votes
Returned to this lovely complex for a weeks holiday. As ever the grounds and gardens are kept beautifully. Love it!! The staff are always very pleasant and helpful. The apartments? Well, they are adequate but again, in need of a little TLC but that doesn't put us off as the grounds, location and staff make up for everything! The pool was open, but apartments were allocated a time slot every day. There were no sun loungers so you had to use a towel on the marked off grass areas if you wanted to lie down. Unfortunately, I didn't feel this comfortable so avoided the pool area though my hubby did venture up a couple of times. The bedding and towels, as usual, were changed every 3 nights but the downside for me this time was that we had to strip then make up our own beds and take out our own rubbish. Now, this isn't chore in itself, bit we had been in an Hotel further down the coast the week before and had our beds made up and towels changedevery day? I understood stripping the beds as we had slept in them, but not having them made up with the clean sheets confused me!!?? I fully appreciate these are strange times but they could may be rethink this part of the holiday? As we were only there from Saturday to Saturday, the bed change would have been Tuesday and Friday but we opted not to do the full change again on the Friday - no point for one night - so just stripped everything before we left on the Saturday morning and emptied the bins. Perhaps the fact that we had to do these things on or own could have been reflected in the cost of the accommodation with a slight reduction in the price????!!! However, this didn't spoil our holiday and the place was the busiest we've ever seen it! August, of course!! We'll certainly be back, but perhaps not in the height of the summer again!!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020
Value
Service
Sleep Quality
Room Tip: Upstairs apartments are better in our opinion!
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from ANGELES MENGIBAR, Director General at Infiniti Beach Resort
Responded 20 Aug 2020
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your comments with all the Trip Adviser members ! As you well know, this summer is being different due to COVID-19 and we have considered, taking into account the significant increase in cases of contagion, protect our clients and our staff from the risk of entering the apartments. Only change of sheets and towels that have to be bagged and delivery of clean clothes. We are sorry for the inconvenience but it is important to protect our customers from contagion. Sorry for the inconveniences. Looking forward seeing you soon. Until then,our best wishes from all the Alegria Infiniti Beach team.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
sylviawitham wrote a review Sep 2019
Dagenham, United Kingdom17 contributions8 helpful votes
Resort was very different, apartments bit dated but adequate. we had a top apartment with 2 balconies one from the bedroom and one from the living room so got the sun all day.Apartments are well equipped.Maid only cleans every 3 days. Reception staff are very obliging and helpful.There are restuarants for eats and drinks close by. There is a local shop but closed up end of first week of September. So for groceries we had to walk (we didn't have a car) to next town Garrucha where there is a large supermarket,The resort is very close to the beach(which is very sandy and wide) and the promanade walk is very long but very pleasant.There isn't any shelter along the way from sun or rain.Vera town is only a cheap bus ride away, Unless you have a car to go exploring there is next to nothing to do there except eat drink sleep walk and beach/swim but we found it very relaxing and would very much like to re visit.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from ANGELESM571, Gerente at Infiniti Beach Resort
Responded 30 Sep 2019
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your experience at Alegria Infiniti Beach with all the TripAdvisor users !!! It is a pleasure for me to know that you have been enjoyed your stay with us ! Looking forward seeing you soon. Until then, our best wishes from all the Alegria Infiniti Beach Team ! Thank you for trust in Alegria - Hotels !!
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Margaret E wrote a review Sep 2019
Chester, United Kingdom6 contributions16 helpful votes
Such a lovely place to stay, so clean and everything you need. The staff were so friendly and made our stay that much better. Wouid definately go back again. The restaurants near by were well priced especially the Bistro which was our favorite
Read more
Date of stay: August 2019Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from ANGELESM571, Gerente at Infiniti Beach Resort
Responded 18 Sep 2019
Dear Ms. Margaret, Thank you for sharing your experience with all the TripAdvisor users !!! It a pleasure for me to know that you have been enjoyed with our services and staff. Your opinion is the most important for us and it helps us to grow up day by day !! Thank you for trust is Alegria -Hotels. Looking forward seeing you soon. Until then, our best wishes from all Alegria Infiniti Beach staff.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Christone wrote a review Aug 2019
Saltash, United Kingdom2 contributions1 helpful vote
This was our 4th visit to this Resort and we just love it. The complex is very clean, staff at Reception are very helpful. The housekeeping team are excellent. The area is close to the sea and has a few shops nearby as well as restaurants. The apartments are clean and tidy - love the washing machine. Easy to keep clean and we just love the quietness - it can get a little bit noisy sometimes with more people in the complex, but that doesn't spoil it for us. The promenade along the sea front is especially good if you like walking - we walk to the little town of Garrucha, where there is a whole selection of restaurants and shops.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2019
Location
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: We like to have a balcony room, but it does involve climbing stairs, so not so suitable for...
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from ANGELESM571, Gerente at Infiniti Beach Resort
Responded 2 Aug 2019
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your experience with all the TripAdvisor users !!! It is a pleasure for me to know that you have enjoyed your stay. Your opinion for us is the most important because it let us growing up daily. Looking forward seeing you next year !!!!! Until then, our best wishes from all Alegria Infiniti Beach Team !!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Tom wrote a review Jun 2019
4 contributions
Apartment was refurbished and had the usual self catering equipment. 2 ring hob, toaster kettle etc. The grounds, pool etc were lovely and well maintained. The restaurant closed at 10pm and we arrived at 9.30 so went straight there. The only main courses were cold chicken nuggets or pork stew which was cold and the pork was tough. We put this down to being late in. Next morning the only cooked food was bacon and beans. I had to get the waiter to microwave these. That night we went to the restaurant at 8pm and were first in. The vegetable soup was cold, tasted of fish and contained fish bones. The main course was either a hamburger (not in a bun) or what was called roast turkey. The turkey looked like black pudding (I'd never seen anything like it). The fries were like soggy straws and every thing was cold again. I went to the rep' next morning to complain but had to wait as 3 couples were in front of us already complaining about the food. After a few days Jet2 offered us a refund for the half board charges and we went self catering. This is the first time traveling to Spain for many years I've had to officially complain about the food standard and choice (or rather lack of IT). Pity really as except for the terrible food the complex and staff are really nice. Definitly go to this place but go SELF CATERING.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2019Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from ANGELESM571, Gerente at Infiniti Beach Resort
Responded 2 Jul 2019
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your comments with all the TripAdvisor users !!!!! I apologize if we not having met your expectations in relation to our Buffet. Our food is not horrible. The presentation is impeccable and the quality too. That you do not like it I can understand it. And precisely because of this reason you changed your board and could enjoy your vacations. I appreciate your comments because thanks to them we can improve our service. Our best wishes from all the Alegria Infiniti Beach Team.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Cheryl F wrote a review Jun 2019
Hornchurch, United Kingdom7 contributions10 helpful votes
All in all a pleasant stay for me and my husband as we normally go to 4/5* All Inclusive Hotels. We booked here as compared to going away in England we could get away for a week in the sunshine at a reasonable cost. We booked bed and breakfast, but to be fair we only ate at the restaurant on two mornings, breakfast was okay, not too much choice and the hot food was not very hot. We ate our breakfast out on other mornings as there are a few bar/restaurants down the road that you could eat at, we personally liked the millionaire pub as we both like a Full English. We stayed in a deluxe apartment, although we wouldn't quite call it a deluxe I'm guessing it is a better option if you are a couple as it was on the first floor. Personally, I would not have liked a ground floor as it was not very private. The room was clean and had everything that you needed. So here are the Pro's: Apartment in general was clean. Our deluxe room had a balcony at the front and at the back so depending on the sunshine, you could choose where was best to sit out. Shower was powerful. Nice big wardrobe with plenty of space. You could please yourself if you want to eat in or out. Gardens within the complex are kept beautiful. Pool area is lovely (only downside does not open till 11 am). Pool Bar was nice to pop into for a little snack/drink. Great for families with children as everything is there for you. Cons: Beds were not too comfy, personally for us a little hard. Pillows are the long and narrow type. Bathroom sink did not have a plug (my husband likes to fill it for shaving). Had to be careful when you opened the bathroom door not to trap your fingers between the door and the sink. Towels and sheets only changed every 3 days (although was ok for us, may not be if you have children). This review is just how we found it during our stay, could be different in other rooms. Reception staff were very nice and helpful. Generally the rooms are in need of a little update and obviously all rooms differ as you will see from previous reviews. The Aircon units although work quite well one of ours was very noisy. All in all it was a pleasant stay for us and we would return as the area around was really nice. For eating out in the evening if you want to we would recommend "Laguna" and the "Bistro", we had some lovely food and drinks at both which are only a 10 min walk from the hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2019
Value
Cleanliness
Service
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: First floor deluxe apartments seem best
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from ANGELESM571, Gerente at Infiniti Beach Resort
Responded 2 Jul 2019
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your comments with all the TripAdvisor users ! I appreciate your comments because for us the satisfaction of our guests is our goal. Looking forward seeing you soon ! Our best wishes from all the Alegria Infiniti Beach Team !
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Curiosity59406560542 wrote a review Jun 2019
1 contribution
Loved the accommodation pool and the gardens beautiful Food for evening meal poor choice selection. Limited fresh fruit and salads Limited seating at times for meals. I was asked to return for my meal at 10 pm Had to go out to local restaurant for dinner
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Jet2holidays
Date of stay: June 2019
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from ANGELESM571, Gerente at Infiniti Beach Resort
Responded 2 Jul 2019
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your comments with all the TripAdvisor users ! I appreciate your comments. Your opinion is the most important for us. As you know our Restaurant and our Buffet is small but the value is excellent. We try to improve our times to please all customers. Our best wishes from all the Alegria Infiniti Beach Team.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
tony9jack wrote a review Jun 2019
Lympstone3 contributions
We have been visiting here since 2002, and there have been 3 changes of ownership during the 17 years. None has made any improvements to the apartments, which are very poorly furnished and equipped. 2 years ago I complained to the manager about the state of the sofa, which was so soiled that the cleaners were instructed to cover it with a sheet! I was assured that the sofas were being replaced. Guess what? The same sofa with sagging cushions. The kitchen was very poorly equipped, with a 2 ring hob, a microwave and no dishwasher. The toaster and coffee filter machine were unusable, and we were given working replacements. The new coffee machine was so tiny that even #2 filter papers were too big - this was in a 2 bedroom apartment which should sleep 6 people! We asked for and got a small oven, which was very useful. There was plenty of crockery and cutlery, but all mismatched. The mosquito netting has been removed from the windows, and mosquitos and flies are a major problem, as the resort is sited next to a lagoon. The reception staff, cleaners and maintenance staff were all very friendly. The only English-language TV station was BBC World News; the manager told me that other channels should be available with their package, but the maintenance man was unable to get them. The WiFi, is very basic, and only occasionally worked in the apartment, usually by leaning out from the upstairs balcony. There is a better service at reception and at the pool bar. The grounds were immaculate and very well cared for, which is the reason we have returned here many times.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2019
Value
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from ANGELESM571, Gerente at Infiniti Beach Resort
Responded 14 Jun 2019
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your comments with all the Trypadvisor users ! As member of Vacation Club, you must speak with MGM about the conditions of your reservation. We are trying to do our best to make you happy but the conditions of your booking are sending to us by MGM. Looking forward seeing you next year ! Our best wishes from all the Alegria Infiniti Beach Team.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
LincolnBest wrote a review May 2019
Lefkada, Greece594 contributions259 helpful votes
We booked this as an apartment within a hotel, or so we thought. No mention at all that despite being called an Hotel, there was no maid service at all for stays of less than 3 nights. Not good enough to find out we were expected to empty the toilet bins when we were paying hotel prices, 24 hours after booking in! Having stayed at Alegria hotels in other parts of Spain this was deeply disappointing. When questioned at reception, we were told in no uncertain terms that it was an Aparthotel and we did for ourselves. We pointed out that it is badged as an Alegria hotel, and it was met with a shrug of the shoulders. Also disappointing was that the second outside pool was closed off. Which meant that the only pool option was with lots of children screaming all day long. Not exactly relaxing. Great for those with kids but the second pool would have provided choice. Communication is sketchy at best. For instance on checking in we were given a piece of paper which detailed our meal plan and which stated breakfast was 8.30 TIL 10.30 On day one we arrived at 9.55 and at 10.05 chef was out whipping away the food and switching off the toaster. On asking him we were told breakfast ended at 10 which was confirmed by a notice on the door to the breakfast room. Likewise the room description says safe deposit box in the room. Indeed it was, but after failing to be able to operate it and reporting it at reception, we were told it was an extra 3 euros a day to have that facility (pay and you get a code to use for). The wifi just didn’t connect at all. The room was clean though and the linens and towels good. The contents of the room were all you needed for a self catering stay, although some areas were quite shabby. Our apartment did not look as nice as the pictures. The garden areas were nicely kept. All in all, disappointing from an Alegria hotel and expensive for what it was.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2019
Location
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from ANGELESM571, Gerente at Infiniti Beach Resort
Responded 2 Jul 2019
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your comments with all the TripAdviser users ! I appreciate your comments because it helps us to improve our services. Indeed we are Tourist Apartments we advertise as such. We do not have the same services of a Hotel and our cleaning service is every 3 nights for stays longer than 4 nights. Neither the price is the same as that of a Hotel because we do not offer the same services. Our best wishes from all the Alegria Infiniti Beach Team
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
US$41 - US$52 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
vera beach club hotel vera, vera beach hotel, vera beach resort
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Vera Beach Club
LOCATION
SpainAndaluciaProvince of AlmeriaVera
NUMBER OF ROOMS
108
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

INFINITI BEACH RESORT: UPDATED 2022 Reviews, Price Comparison and 646 Photos (Vera, Spain) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Infiniti Beach Resort
Which popular attractions are close to Infiniti Beach Resort?
Nearby attractions include Centro Deportivo Puerto Rey (0.7 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Infiniti Beach Resort?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a pool, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at Infiniti Beach Resort?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Infiniti Beach Resort?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and a poolside bar during their stay.
Is parking available at Infiniti Beach Resort?
Yes, free public parking nearby and street parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Infiniti Beach Resort?
Conveniently located restaurants include Laguna Restaurant, Freiduria Bar Rosado, and Gateway to India - Restaurante.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Infiniti Beach Resort?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a sauna during their stay.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Infiniti Beach Resort?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, French, German, and Portuguese.
Are there any historical sites close to Infiniti Beach Resort?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Fuente Publica de Mojacar (7.2 km) and Plaza de Toros de Vera (6.1 km).