We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
05/11/2017 06/11/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Broadbeach Travel Inn Apartments

    2651 Gold Coast Hwy, Broadbeach, Gold Coast, Queensland 4218, Australia
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    05/11/2017Check In 06/11/2017Check Out
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    US$117
    US$99
    SAVE US$18
    US$115
    US$115
    Traveller (41)
    Room & Suite (29)
    Dining (4)
    Overview
    • Excellent6%
    • Very good25%
    • Average22%
    • Poor15%
    • Terrible32%
    Travellers talk about
    Wifi
    Free Parking
    Air Conditioning
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Airport Transportation
    Family Rooms
    Kitchenette
    Concierge
    Self-Serve Laundry
    3.5 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Deals
    5 Nov6 Nov
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Check booking site for details
      US$99
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      US$115
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      US$115
      View Deal
    View all 39 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (127)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 125 reviews

    Reviewed 21 August 2017

    My husband and i, along with another couple stayed in the luxury 2 bedroom apartment for 1 night over the weekend. I must say, we were pleasantly surprised with this hotel. For the price (we paid AU$256 (or $128 per couple)) this hotel was a...More

    Thank elbe_1984
    Management response:Responded 24 August 2017

    Thank you for your honest review and happy to hear you all had a great weekend. Hope your footy team won Regards Michelle

    Reviewed 30 July 2017

    We booked the apartment thru bookings.com based on the premise of being able to see an Afl game and a Rugby League game. Location, fantastic, both busses for both games left from Broadbeach terminal, only a block away. The rest of the weekend, terrible. I...More

    1  Thank carl s
    Reviewed 27 July 2017

    Well to start with , its in a Good Location and grounds are kept pretty well but its downhill from there. Sign to say Washing machine in apartment Out of Order Sign on Screen Door to lock it to prevent thieves( yet the apartment was...More

    1  Thank geoffery c
    Management response:Responded 1 August 2017

    It would have been appreciated if you had advised our front reception staff of your issues during your stay with us however, no complaint was received from you. As all of our apartments are strata titled, it is the owner's request that the washing machine...More

    Reviewed 15 July 2017

    I checked in to my room just a few days ago to find that the door didn't lock properly and the screen door was torn. I decided since I was staying by myself that I would not stay there and I went for a walk...More

    Thank April25a
    Management response:Responded 17 July 2017

    Thank you for your review. The apartment allocated to yourself has a anti theft security screen door as well as a front door and upon inspection of the apartment both doors could be securely locked. Broadbeach Travel Inn Apartments is under 24/7 camera surveillance and...More

    Reviewed 25 June 2017 via mobile

    The apartment was a great place to stay with friends. It was spacious and clean and a good price. The staff were friendly and helpful and the free parking was very convenient. It is close to shops, the beach and restaurants. It is walking distance...More

    1  Thank Nicole A
    Meriton Suites Broadbeach
    8,166 reviews
    #1 of 7 hotels in Broadbeach
     
    Peppers Broadbeach
    3,037 reviews
    #2 of 7 hotels in Broadbeach
     
    Aruba Surf Resort
    211 reviews
    #6 of 7 hotels in Broadbeach
     
    Sofitel Gold Coast Broadbeach
    2,755 reviews
    #3 of 7 hotels in Broadbeach
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Free Parking
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Self-Serve Laundry
    • Airport Transportation
    • Concierge
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Microwave
    • Refrigerator in room
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Outdoor pool
    • Hot Tub
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$81 - US$181 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Kitchenette ,
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Family Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 64
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Agoda, Orbitz, Priceline, Ctrip TA, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Hotwire, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Broadbeach Travel Inn Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • Australia >
    • Queensland >
    • Gold Coast >
    • Broadbeach
    • Also Known As
    • Best Western Broadbeach ,
    • Broadbeach Best Western ,
    • Broadbeach Travel Inn Apartments Gold Coast
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (41)
    Room & Suite (29)
    Dining (4)
    Pool & Beach (4)
    Hotel & Grounds (16)
    Bathroom (7)
    Nearby
    Peppers Broadbeach
    3,037 reviews
    .38 km away
     
    Meriton Suites Broadbeach
    8,166 reviews
    .21 km away
     
    Aruba Surf Resort
    211 reviews
    .12 km away
     
    Sofitel Gold Coast Broadbeach
    2,755 reviews
    .40 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Iyara thai
    334 reviews
    .16 km away
    Hideaway Kitchen and Bar
    168 reviews
    .08 km away
    Ten Japanese Restaurant
    221 reviews
    .27 km away
    The Coffee Club
    151 reviews
    .26 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    G:link
    1,521 reviews
    .21 km away
    Gold Coast Surfboard Hire
    6 reviews
    .47 km away
    Kurrawa Beach
    633 reviews
    .60 km away
    Pacific Fair Shopping Centre
    2,182 reviews
    .43 km away
    Questions & Answers
    Get quick answers from Broadbeach Travel Inn Apartments staff and past guests.
    Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
    Posting guidelines
    Submit
    Room Tips
    "Luxury 2 bedroom is freshly renovated and on the 3rd floor"
    Read review
    "Don't go here."
    Read review
    "Get a room as far back from highway as you can"
    Read review
    "Room 405 recently renovated"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing