We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

The Hill Apartments

Save
Traveller (22)
Room & Suite (5)
Pool & Beach (3)
Overview
  • Excellent58%
  • Very good19%
  • Average13%
  • Poor5%
  • Terrible5%
Travellers talk about
Internet
Free Parking
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Kitchenette
4.0 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (36)Write a Review
Filter reviews
36 results
Traveller rating
20
7
5
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
20
7
5
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsclean and tidy apartmentamazing viewssurf clubkeep in mindbbq areasurfers paradisethese apartmentsshort walkcurrumbin beachpetealleywalksbalconyoceanspaparks
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 36 reviews
Reviewed 12 October 2017

We booked to stay at these apartments as we were attending a wedding which the venue was 5 mins away. The location is perfect and the room view was excellent! We could see the beautiful ocean from our balcony. The beaches and canals are just...More

Thank Talitha L
Response from PeterMichelleW, Manager at The Hill ApartmentsResponded 14 October 2017

Hi Talitha, Thank you so much for your kind review. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to seeing you again. Michelle & Pete.

Reviewed 16 July 2017

The apartment was clean spacious and very well equipped with everything we needed for a family of four. 8 nights of heaven, beach walks, fishing, local cafes for breakfast. Pete was fantastic. Totally recommend these apartments for anyone looking for a fun holiday.

1  Thank Heather E
Response from PeterMichelleW, Manager at The Hill ApartmentsResponded 17 July 2017

Hi Heather, Thank you so much for your kind review. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to seeing you again. Michelle & Pete

Reviewed 11 June 2017 via mobile

We just loved this place. View was beautiful, apartment was very clean and spacious and Michelle and Pete were so friendly and helpful. 2 bathrooms was handy and the kitchen had everything you needed. Having breakfast on the balcony was great. We managed to have...More

2  Thank Fiona N
Response from PeterMichelleW, Manager at The Hill ApartmentsResponded 13 June 2017

Thank you for your review Fiona. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you again. Michelle & Pete

Reviewed 19 April 2017

We stayed in unit 30 and unfortunately the unit was in need of a good clean. I would not recommend this unit to my friends. The bathrooms and kitchen appeared to have not been cleaned for months. There was no elevator so carrying our luggage...More

Thank wenjon
Response from PeterMichelleW, Manager at The Hill ApartmentsResponded 21 April 2017

Hi Wendy, We appreciate your review. As per your review that you sent from our website, I did try to reply but you gave the wrong email address and my email bounced back. So I contacted the organiser of your group and asked her to...More

Reviewed 13 March 2017 via mobile

This place is paradise such amazing views to wake up to everyday, clean and tidy apartment no 12, everything you need for your stay pool and jacuzzi available to use for all apartments, would highly recommend best time ever! 👍🇦🇺

2  Thank 123shell2013
View more reviews
PreviousNext
1234568
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Room amenities
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Details
Price range
US$97 - US$316 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$97 - US$316 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (22)
Room & Suite (5)
Pool & Beach (3)
Dining (2)
Hotel & Grounds (12)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from The Hill Apartments staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Posting guidelines
Submit
Room Tips
"Request high floor rooms for great ocean views"
Read review
"All rooms have amazing views of currumbin beach."
Read review
"I was in Unit 36, no traffic noise and lovely views"
Read review
"Dont book rooms near highway side"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing
Map
Satellite