We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Neptuno Suites

PricelineUS$74*
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$99*
US$74*
Great Deal
US$98*
US$99*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Professional photos
Neptuno Suites
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

172 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 111: English reviews
Start your review of Neptuno Suites
 Click to rate
Dewsbury, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

I took my wife to Lanzarote for her birthday and stayed at the Neptuno suites in May 2017, its is very clean and welcoming and quiet, the staff were all friendly. We had a sea view superior apartment and was impressed with it. Everything you need is around you, we were self catering and had plenty of shops and bars,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nick T
Kingston upon Thames, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

Second time to the Neptuno, good back in 2009 but has been refurbished since and all is very clean, fresh and tidy. Attractive entrance, all white and turquoise, leads into pretty pool area (not used this time). Room perfectly adequate, bedroom has no outside windows but that helped at night time. Location is great for the small yellow sandy beach...

Review collected in partnership with Alpharooms
 Report
Helpful?
Thank PMW2014
ApartamentosNeptuno, Director General at Neptuno Suites, responded to this review

Dear Guest; Thank you very much for commenting our location and area that were perfect for you but above all thanks for commenting our new renovation and decoration. We are delighted that they have been able to see the change and can give us positive. We look forward to welcoming you again in Neptuno Suites. Kind regards.

Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Me and my boyfriend came here I had a mango smoothie and he had a beer it came to €6.50. My smoothie was made with fresh fruit and Was a very big glass. It is hidden back next to the pandora shop. Lovely restaurant would go back again

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kea1234
ApartamentosNeptuno, Director General at Neptuno Suites, responded to this review

Dear customer; Thank you very much for leaving your good comment about us. We like to know that it was a pleasure and they enjoyed our products and service. We will be happy to welcome you again. Thank you very much. Kind regards.

Dublin, Ireland
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We stayed here first week in April and had a very pleasant holiday. Weather was brilliant hitting 23 - 25 every day and although it was breezy it suited us just fine. We were made very welcome by Ruth on reception who went above and beyond to make us feel comfortable. She was very pleasant and personable and a great...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank wriggle55
ApartamentosNeptuno, Director General at Neptuno Suites, responded to this review

Dear Guest; First thank you for choosing Neptuno Suites for your vacation and secondly thank you for leaving us a wonderful and positive comment. It is a pleasure for us that everything was to your liking and that both our staff and our apartments and facilities were perfect for you. For us our only wish is that our customers want...

Looe, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 March 2017

The Neptuno Suites have been refurbished since we were last there, and it`s a tremendous improvement, now with a modern feel about it. Adult only, so the attractive pool areas are very quiet.The apartments are roomy and all have great sea views. The property is ideally situated for the numerous bars and restaurants in the town. Would definitely recommend it,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Richard D
ApartamentosNeptuno, Director General at Neptuno Suites, responded to this review

Dear Richard We thank you for staying with us at Neptuno Suites and for your time to provide us with your review about your recent stay. We value your nice comments regarding the refurbishment and the location of our complex. For us it is motivating to read that you did like our improvments and the most important, that you spent...

liverpool
Reviewed 21 February 2017 via mobile

Stayed here for 7 nights in September 2016. Weather was beautiful 31 degrees most days with a lovely breeze. Apartments are a good size with stunning views of the sea, ours had a nice big window. Large living/ kitchen area table and chairs, aircon, good sized bedroom and bathroom was huge. Bed very comfortable and the whole place very clean....

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank peachespuss
ApartamentosNeptuno, Director General at Neptuno Suites, responded to this review

Dear Guests We first would like to thank you for choosing Neptuno Suites for your visit to Lanzarote and for the time you spent to share your personal impressions of your stay. We were delighted to read your lovely review and happy to know, that you had a relaxing holiday. Thank you for your positive comments about the amazing location,...

Glasgow, United Kingdom
Reviewed 13 February 2017

Just spent a week here and and enjoyed relaxing time. Accommodation was very clean and serviced on most days.Very quiet around the pool however it was windy on many days. We didn't use the restaurant as we ate out at the many restaurants locally, Reception recommended a few and we were very impressed with La Bohemia although a little further...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank IainandLilian
ApartamentosNeptuno, Director General at Neptuno Suites, responded to this review

Dear customer; Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are happy to read your nice comments about the complex, its location, the cleanliness and the friendly staff and that you enjoy the restaurant recommended by our staff. We felt that their stay coincided with the wind and rain storm that we had in all the islands....

London
Reviewed 5 February 2017 via mobile

Just got home from a 6 night stay . Good location , right next to the lagoon, which is excellent for swimming or just sunbathing. Staff very helpful and on call after hours, as reception is not 24 hours. We stayed in a queen suite, as recommended by previous reviews in room 105 ground floor large balcony overlooking the pool...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank weeza-woo
ApartamentosNeptuno, Director General at Neptuno Suites, responded to this review

Dear customer; It is so good to read that our guests had a pleasant stay with us. We thank you for your the nice comments about the location, the apartments with its amazing views and the friendliness of our staff, This is the best present for us. Thank you again for your time. It would be a pleasure to welcome...

co.down
Reviewed 1 February 2017

Location was perfect. Sea views in abundance. Rooms were clean, well equipped and comfortable. The pool area was beautifully kept and very welcoming.... even if the pool itself was on the cool side. The staff were very friendly and welcoming. We would recommend it to anyone.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sharrodcodown
guachita19roxy, Director General at Neptuno Suites, responded to this review

Dear Guests Thank you so much for adding your motivating review on Tripadvisor. We were happy to read that you spent a fantastic holiday with us and that you did like our apartments with their equipment, the views and that you felt comfortable. Thank you for your nice comments about our perfect location. We will forward your compliments to our...

Swindon, United Kingdom
Reviewed 31 January 2017

Fabulous! Although weather not really ideal (don't we always want it to be warm and sunny all the time ??.... it wasn't unfortunately!!), However, this apartment was so lovely with it's sea view and facilities. Unfortunately, for those of you who love Costa Teguise as we do, you do have a view of the power plant too!!! However, this complex...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank suehornbuckle
guachita19roxy, Director General at Neptuno Suites, responded to this review

Dear Guests We would like to thank you for your lovely comments about your stay at Neptuno Suites. It is a pleasure to read that you had an ideal stay even the weather was not the best. We are gratefull for your comments about our apartments with their amazing location, the sea views and that you did like the facilities...

248 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (174)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (15)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (13)
Viewed
Room/Suite (44)
Viewed
View from Room (21)
Viewed
Bathroom (9)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Other (68)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (74)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (18)
Viewed
View from Room (7)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Other (21)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Costa Teguise hotels
0.3 km away
Barcelo Teguise Beach - Adults only
0.2 km away
Hotel Grand Teguise Playa
Hotel Grand Teguise Playa
#13 of 38 in Costa Teguise
3,020 reviews
0.1 km away
Apartamentos Galeon Playa
Apartamentos Galeon Playa
#14 of 38 in Costa Teguise
1,673 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 km away
Melia Salinas - Adults recommended
0.4 km away
Be Live Experience Lanzarote Beach
2.3 km away
Occidental Lanzarote Mar
Occidental Lanzarote Mar
#16 of 38 in Costa Teguise
4,767 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
  • Restaurant
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Beachfront
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Airport Transportation
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Neptune Suites is an apartment complex located in Playa del Jablillo, which enjoys a prime location in Costa Teguise; perfect for those looking relax and enjoy an excellent holiday on the island of Lanzarote. Specially designed for anyone who wants to get lost and disconnected, only to adults. It is a complex in first line beach, has 42 rooms, most overlooking direct ocean. All rooms are spacious: living / kitchen with fridge, water heater and other basic utensils, large bedroom safes and a private terrace. The resort offers a delicious buffet breakfast with quality food, healthy and improved each day. Neptune Suites offers a variety of services: car rental, bike rental, nearby hairdressers, massage, manicure, excursions around the island of Lanzarote and the island of Graciosa. Recreational amenities include free Wi-Fi access. El Neptuno restaurant, directly in the same complex, is one of the most popular of the island where can taste wines and canaria tipica food. Within walking distance there are supermarkets, bars and gift shops. Neptuno Suites viste your walls with the artistic works of Lanzaroteno: Nicolas Laiz. Practically submerged in first line beach can enjoy a beautiful beach protected by breakwaters and surrounded by palm trees that the very nature leaves us into the empty tide forming a wonderful natural pool of crystalline waters. Las views of Neptuno to Oceano Atlantico are dazzling. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Neptuno Suites

Address: Avenida Jablillo s/n, 35508 Costa Teguise, Lanzarote, Spain
Region: Spain > Canary Islands > Lanzarote > Costa Teguise
Price Range: RM359 - RM541 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Neptuno Suites 3*
Number of rooms: 42
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotwire, Orbitz, Priceline, Booking.com, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and HRS so you can book your Neptuno Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Neptuno Suites Costa Teguise, Lanzarote, Spain
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Neptuno Suites staff and other travellers.
34 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (34)

Questions? Get answers from Neptuno Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Most rooms appeared to have a sea view but the rooms on the upper floors where we were had a higher and probably better view.”
147nickt, 22 May 2017 | Read review
“Room 304 was one of the best rooms in the complex - on the third floor but no lift”
wriggle55, 26 Apr 2017 | Read review
“All rooms have sea views”
137RichardD, 28 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Sea veiw is worth getting if your on a higher floor.”
932martinn, 17 Jan 2017 | Read review
“314 fabulous view”
philandkev, 22 Nov 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Priceline
US$74* /night
View Deal
Hotels.comUS$98
Orbitz.comUS$99
Expedia.comUS$99
View all 10 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates