We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Vitalclass Lanzarote Sport & Wellness Resort

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Vitalclass Lanzarote Sport & Wellness Resort
Vitalclass Lanzarote Sport & Wellness Resort
Panoramas (13)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

939 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 583: English reviews
Start your review of Vitalclass Lanzarote Sport & Wellness Resort
 Click to rate
Reviewed yesterday NEWvia mobile

Recently got back from a weeks stay here . Our suite was amazing ! Lovely view , big lounge , massive kitchen with fridge and fridge freezer and large bedroom and balcony , very impressed !! Bed done and clean towels done nearly every day . I found the food to be fantastic! My favourite was breakfast . Lots of...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Shadina D
DireccionVitalclass, Director General at Vitalclass Lanzarote Sport & Wellness Resort, responded to this review

Hi Shadina, A prefect score is what us keep on going and trying to improve our services. Thank you for your nice words of your latest visit at the Vitalclass Lanzarote Resort. Nice to hear that Davids hard and goid work got noticed, will pass on your regards.. Thank you for your constructive commentaries and promise we will work on...

Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Just finished a one week family holiday (kids are 5 and 3). Overall very happy with the hotel. Sleeping: we were in a 'junior suite' which had one double room which was nice and then a sofa bed in the living room (but the sofa bed was effectively two singles as one bed was the sofa itself and the other...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Phil G
DireccionVitalclass, Director General at Vitalclass Lanzarote Sport & Wellness Resort, responded to this review

Hi Phil, Thank you for your a perfect 5* rating and your nice words of your latest visit at the Vitalclass Lanzarote Resort. Nice to hear that the kids had a great time and that the room was up to your liking. Thank you for your constructive commentaries and promise we will work on them. We would be more than...

Glasgow, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

we stayed 7 nights B+B only. and the breakfast was more than adequate,we ate out every night a 30 minute walk into town, accommodation was good and next time I will book a room that has a patio thats not in the shade not a complaint just an oversight on our part, the in house entertainment (Gerry) was good actually...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank erkorn
DireccionVitalclass, Director General at Vitalclass Lanzarote Sport & Wellness Resort, responded to this review

Hi Erkorn, hank you for your fantastic rating and your nice words of your latest visit at the Vitalclass Lanzarote Resort. Great to hear that breakfast was spot on and that our #SuperJerry made the difference. We would be more than happy to welcome you again next season. Don't forget to mention for a room in the sunny side With...

Reviewed 4 days ago NEWvia mobile

Just back from a week from a great family holiday with my husband and 3 sons (6,4,2). We stayed in a 2 bed apartment that was great size and perfect ground floor location with a small path from patio that led to kids play park and splash pool. These facilties were excellent for our children and in a separate area...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Glassdrumman82
DireccionVitalclass, Director General at Vitalclass Lanzarote Sport & Wellness Resort, responded to this review

thank you for your almost 4* rating and your nice words of your latest visit at the Vitalclass Lanzarote Resort. Nice to hear that the kids had a great time at our Slpklplash zone and that you highly appreciated the spacious rooms our staffs friendliness and #SuperJerry entertainment program. Thank you for your constructive commentaries and promise we will work...

Newcastle Co Down
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Review collected in partnership with Jet2holidays
 Report
Helpful?
Thank John L
DireccionVitalclass, Director General at Vitalclass Lanzarote Sport & Wellness Resort, responded to this review

Leicestershire, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Really enjoyed the hotel . Putting the holiday into context for what we paid and have paid elsewhere ;The food was excellent , especially the fish, salads and fruit . Room was acceptable . Service for drinks was slow but overall very good value. Also, We used the gym everyday , the only annoying issue was the water dispenser was...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank JohnKaty33
DireccionVitalclass, Director General at Vitalclass Lanzarote Sport & Wellness Resort, responded to this review

Hi John&Katy, Thank you very much for your review and 4* rating of your last stay at the Vitalclass Lanzarote Resort. Happy to read that you enjoyed our service in general and the gastronomic offer lived up to your expectations. Will forward your message regarding the water dispenser at our gim. We would be more than happy to welcome you...

Middlesbrough, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

Review collected in partnership with Jet2holidays
 Report
Helpful?
Thank beverleyc77
DireccionVitalclass, Director General at Vitalclass Lanzarote Sport & Wellness Resort, responded to this review

Zurich, Switzerland
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

It's this type hotel, when it's getting worse and worse everyday. The concept of studios is not bad. We had enough space with our little daughter. But it is definitely very old and needs renovation. I would also recommend to take your shampoo and gel with you. The location is terrible -just st the center of nowhere. You need a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Natalia V
DireccionVitalclass, Director General at Vitalclass Lanzarote Sport & Wellness Resort, responded to this review

Dear Natalia, Thanks for your review and for sharing it with the rest of the community. Nice to hear that the kids disco and the spacious room were up to your liking. We are sorry for any inconvenience occurred during your stay regarding the key lock, nothing that can be foreseen: things get broken and things get repaired - shouldn´t...

Winchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

Positives: 1. All the staff are extremely polite and friendly. They go out of their way to make the guest experience a pleasant and enjoyable one. Nothing is too much trouble for them. 2. The hotel is very clean and the grounds are well maintained. I saw staff gardening and sweeping throughout my stay! 3. The rooms are very spacious...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Webbo18
DireccionVitalclass, Director General at Vitalclass Lanzarote Sport & Wellness Resort, responded to this review

Dear Webbo18, Thanks for your detailed review and for the time taken. Nice to hear that in overall we were able to meet your expectations and that the staff, spacious room and pool area were spot on. Too bad the small details influenced the overall rating but nevertheless, we have taken note of your constructive commentaries and will work even...

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Had a great break here, staff were great, place was clean and food was excellent. What more could you ask for? We had a very relaxing time here and will be booking a return visit hopefully later in year. Matt/Tracy

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Matthew S
DireccionVitalclass, Director General at Vitalclass Lanzarote Sport & Wellness Resort, responded to this review

Hi Matthew , Thanks for your nice review and a great 4* rating of your last trip at the Vitalclass Lanzarote Resort. We are very pleased that you had a perfect spring break and highly valued the staff and gastronomic offer. Of course we would be more than happy to welcome you back to Lanzarote later this year and if...

734 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (441)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (66)
Viewed
View from Room (30)
Viewed
Dining (12)
Viewed
Room/Suite (78)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (54)
Viewed
Bathroom (20)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (12)
Viewed
Other (169)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (239)
Viewed
Amenities (91)
Viewed
Pool (16)
Viewed
Dining (18)
Viewed
Standard Room (69)
Viewed
The Hotel (45)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (54)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (10)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (9)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (3)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
View from Room (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (16)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Costa Teguise hotels
0.8 km away
Occidental Lanzarote Mar
Occidental Lanzarote Mar
#17 of 38 in Costa Teguise
4,664 reviews
2.4 km away
Hotel Beatriz Costa & Spa
Hotel Beatriz Costa & Spa
#22 of 38 in Costa Teguise
2,989 reviews
0.2 km away
Diverhotel Lanzarote
Diverhotel Lanzarote
#29 of 38 in Costa Teguise
1,487 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 km away
Occidental Lanzarote Playa
Occidental Lanzarote Playa
#7 of 38 in Costa Teguise
1,183 reviews
1.9 km away
H10 Suites Lanzarote Gardens
H10 Suites Lanzarote Gardens
#2 of 38 in Costa Teguise
2,087 reviews
1.5 km away
Hotel Grand Teguise Playa
Hotel Grand Teguise Playa
#13 of 38 in Costa Teguise
2,976 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Vitalclass Lanzarote is a newly remodeled and retrofitted Resort with the latest technology, is fully oriented Sport, Health, Beauty and Wellness. It is unique in the island, offers the possibility to prepare for competitions both high performance and subsequent recovery or simply to enjoy a different vacation. The location is unbeatable, as good weather prevails throughout the year.In addition, Vitalclass Lanzarote has aspring climate all year round, that becomes a big advantage against other destinations. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Vitalclass Lanzarote Sport & Wellness Resort

Address: Avenida Palmeras no 15, 35508 Costa Teguise, Lanzarote, Spain
Region: Spain > Canary Islands > Lanzarote > Costa Teguise
Price Range: RM339 - RM698 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Vitalclass Lanzarote Sport & Wellness Resort 4*
Number of rooms: 150
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotwire, TravelUp, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Vitalclass Lanzarote Sport & Wellness Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Vitalclass Lanzarote Sport & Wellnes Hotel Costa Teguise
Vitalclass Lanzarote Sport And Wellnes Resort
Las Marinas Hotel
Las Marinas Club Resort Lanzarote
Marinas Club Lanzarote
Vitalclass Lanzarote Sport & Wellness Resort Costa Teguise, Spain
Hotel Style:
#5 Top resorts Hotel in Costa Teguise
#7 Spa Hotel in Costa Teguise
#11 Luxury Hotel in Costa Teguise
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Vitalclass Lanzarote Sport & Wellness Resort staff and other travellers.
148 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (148)

Questions? Get answers from Vitalclass Lanzarote Sport & Wellness Resort staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“check the room plan if you like to sit out on the patio in the sunshine”
erkorn, 23 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Check patio doors ease of opening and closing ”
beverleyc77, 16 Apr 2017 | Read review
“you can ask but dont expect”
mike2524, 10 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Large size cots which fitted our tallest. Hard floors for tumbling toddlers mean they need some watching but going to be same everywhere.”
garyhG7814OI, 9 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Ground floor suite, loads of room with fab kitchen.”
nickynose, 7 Apr 2017 | Read review
5 of 5