We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Sirenis Hotel Goleta & Spa

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Sirenis Hotel Goleta & Spa
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

487 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Sirenis Hotel Goleta & Spa
See the most recent reviews
Showing 213: English reviews
Reviewed 2 September 2014 via mobile

We stayed here in July on a group holiday. The staff were extremely rude from the moment we arrived. The hotel was mainly occupied by German holiday makers. We are all of ethnic origin and all English, we felt very unwelcome at this hotel. Accused of having parties, smoking in the rooms and making too much noise! The polish security...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Sophia A
Hotelgoleta, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Sirenis Hotel Goleta & Spa, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thanks for choosing the Sirenis Hotel Goleta & Spa for your holiday and for letting us know about your personal impressions. I hope you don’t bother my contradiction but we’d like to point out that in no way are our guests treated in a racist way in the hotel, doesn’t matter the nationality. We regret that unfounded rumours...

Durham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 31 August 2014 via mobile

Sirenis Goleta is situated in the quieter part of playa den bossa but within walking distance of the clubs & bars. Our party consisted of a baby of 9 months, teenages & couples in their 20's and 40's. We were very impressed with all aspects of the hotel - always plenty sunbeds, food beautiful, good presentation, plentiful and varied, staff...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank ann r
Hotelgoleta, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Sirenis Hotel Goleta & Spa, responded to this review

Dear guest, We cannot thank you enough for adding another great review to our list. We appreciate the time you took to share your experience with all the readers and are glad to know that we meet your expectations during your recent stay at Sirenis Hotel Goleta & Spa. It is lovely to read you were very impressed with all...

Darwin, Northern Territory, Australia
Reviewed 27 August 2014

Paid 1300 euro for 7 nights in this place. I liked the loacation as it is situated half ways between ibiza town and playa d'en bossa. The layout of the hotel and its ameneties wasn't bad either. I would most definitely not waste my money staying here again though as the rooms were very ordinary compared to that of a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Michaelcashman
Hotelgoleta, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Sirenis Hotel Goleta & Spa, responded to this review

Dear guest, First of all we would like to express our sincerest gratitude for your holidays and for choosing this year our Sirenis Hotel Goleta & Spa for your stay in Ibiza. We took good note of your comments related to our buffets and passed it on to our Chefs for information and revision; in all our hotels, our Chefs...

UK
Reviewed 25 August 2014

I have just had a week at the Goletas and have to say I am very surprised at the last two reviews. We found the hotel to be very clean (rooms cleaned every day, fresh towels daily...), the pool area was power washed every day, I never saw any evidence of cups by the poolside and also the sunbeds were...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Lindaho1
Hotelgoleta, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Sirenis Hotel Goleta & Spa, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thanks for choosing the Sirenis Hotel Goleta & Spa for your holidays in Ibiza and for sharing your personal impressions on TripAdvisor. Moreover, it is lovely to read you felt comfortable during your stay. We thank you for pointing out the cleanliness of your accommodation because this is an aspect of primary importance for Sirenis and we strive...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 21 August 2014

have just come back from 5 days at the Sirenis hotel Goleta and Spa and what a BIG disappointment the hotel was. Pictures looked amazing, facility’s ticked all the right boxes for us: gym, spa, WIFI, 2 pools, next to a beach, close to the night life as well as the old town. HOWEVER a few points to make you...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank SophN2014
Hornchurch
Reviewed 20 August 2014

I stayed at this hotel for 5 days and these were the main problems: - the gym is only opened from 11am - 7pm, with no air con, old machines, people working out with no tops on and in flip flops and no water available *health and safety is a massive issue* - Our air conditioning in our room didn't...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Ashley B
Hotelgoleta, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Sirenis Hotel Goleta & Spa, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for sharing your thoughts about your stay at Sirenis Hotel Goleta & Spa; although we sincerely regret reading your disappointment on your stay, we are grateful for your comments; it is our best source of information. Although the gym is not constantly being monitored, our guests can take note of the safety regulations for the gym...

Reviewed 20 August 2014 via mobile

We booked this hotel for 2 rooms with 3 in...my friend booked so I called hotel twice to be told yes he can stay in one of the rooms for 156 euro per night...we arrived at the hotel at 3 in the mob and booked in fine...early the same morning I was told he couldn't stay in the room and...

 Report
Helpful?
5Thank Antony J
Hotelgoleta, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Sirenis Hotel Goleta & Spa, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thanks for choosing the Sirenis Hotel Goleta & Spa for your Holidays and for taking the time to share your point of view on TripAdvisor. In response of your review, we’d like to clarify that the hotel management acted according to the safety protocols. There are guest of different nationalities at Sirenis Hotel Goleta & Spa and the...

Reviewed 19 August 2014

We visited the Sirenis Hotel Goleta for 7 nights in July 2014 from 10th august.We were 9 people so we had 5 rooms.First,on 10th,we arrived without any luggage,on the second day 5 of them arrived and one didn`t.It was our luggage that was missing(me and my husband).with our luggage missing,we borrow some from our friends,and some days after we went...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank Ioana-Emanuela
Hotelgoleta, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Sirenis Hotel Goleta & Spa, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thanks for making us your choice when visited Ibiza and for taking part of your time to share your point of view on TripAdvisor. We’d like to apologise on behalf of Sirenis Hotels & Resorts; it is not pleasant to read comments where we can see that we have not met the expectations of our customers. We are...

Reviewed 5 August 2014

Hi, Sirenis Goleta is good hotel, we changed 3 rooms in it, but a/c didnt work in all of them. Excellent personal on reception Sabina, Alessandro and other guys. If You want 1 big bed for 2 persons, ask the for room 203. =)

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank Viacheslav F
Hotelgoleta, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Sirenis Hotel Goleta & Spa, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay at our Sirenis Hotel Goleta & Spa. It is wonderful to hear you found the hotel good. We’d like to apologize for the fault with the air conditioning. We have recorded various reports from room 726, which was the first one you were accommodated in; all of them were fixed shortly....

Reviewed 4 August 2014 via mobile

We visited this hotel at the end of July this year. My friend spent a lot of time researching locations in Ibiza that were close enough to nightlife, but also were somewhere that we could have a good nights sleep in a hotel that we felt safe in and this is exactly what we received with the hotel. It is...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Manda C

613 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (314)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (38)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (54)
Viewed
View from Room (31)
Viewed
Dining (12)
Viewed
Bathroom (15)
Viewed
Room/Suite (46)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (117)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (196)
Viewed
Amenities (30)
Viewed
Beach (6)
Viewed
Handicap Accessible Room (15)
Viewed
Pool (15)
Viewed
Premium Room (22)
Viewed
Dining (17)
Viewed
Single Room (17)
Viewed
Suite (25)
Viewed
The Hotel (32)
Viewed
Twin Room (17)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (103)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (16)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (14)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Dining (23)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (11)
Viewed
Other (32)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Playa d'en Bossa hotels
0.1 km away
Sirenis Hotel Tres Carabelas & Spa
Sirenis Hotel Tres Carabelas & S...
#12 of 35 in Playa d'en Bossa
678 reviews
0.1 km away
Hotel Torre del Mar
Hotel Torre del Mar
#7 of 35 in Playa d'en Bossa
745 reviews
0.9 km away
Hotel Garbi Ibiza & Spa
Hotel Garbi Ibiza & Spa
#4 of 35 in Playa d'en Bossa
1,228 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 km away
Hotel Mare Nostrum
Hotel Mare Nostrum
#18 of 35 in Playa d'en Bossa
1,744 reviews
1.1 km away
Ebano Select Apartments
Ebano Select Apartments
#3 of 35 in Playa d'en Bossa
251 reviews
1.1 km away
Tropicana Ibiza Coast Suites
Tropicana Ibiza Coast Suites
#8 of 35 in Playa d'en Bossa
163 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Beachfront
  • Spa
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Beachfront
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Spa
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Room Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Between sky and sea... Situated in the Playa d'en Bossa area, one of the most popular tourist resorts on the island, you will love the Sirenis Hotel Goleta & Spa The hotel, together with the Sirenis Hotel Tres Carabelas & Spa, forms a complex where you will be able to enjoy fantastic frontal views of the Mediterranean from the balconies. You will also be able to discover the beauty of Dalt Vila, the old town of Ibiza, declared world heritage by the UNESCO, and enjoy all the activities and services in the area, which range from sports to beach clubs and popular shops. The comfort, relaxation and fun in this complex will guarantee an unforgettable stay. The buffet restaurant offers a wide range of Spanish and international dishes cooked on the spot by our chefs using quality ingredients. The Sirenis Hotel Goleta & Spa offers a select, international atmosphere and adjoining is the Sirenis VITAL Spa, offering a space for relaxation, pampering and massages. Also, if you enjoy working out during your stay, you will be able to visit the hotel gym and sports area. The four meeting rooms situated in the hotel are equipped with all the necessary technology for meetings and conferences. We take care of every detail so that your specific requirements are met. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Sirenis Hotel Goleta & Spa

Address: Avenida Pedro Matutes Noguera s/n, 07800 Playa d'en Bossa, Ibiza, Spain
Region: Spain > Balearic Islands > Ibiza > Playa d'en Bossa
Price Range: RM542 - RM2,004 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Sirenis Hotel Goleta & Spa 4*
Number of rooms: 250
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Priceline and Orbitz so you can book your Sirenis Hotel Goleta & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sirenis Hotel Goleta And Spa
Sirenis Hotel Goleta Playa d`En Bossa
Sirenis Hotel Goleta & Spa Ibiza/Playa D'en Bossa
Hotel Style:
#8 Spa Hotel in Playa d'en Bossa
#13 Luxury Hotel in Playa d'en Bossa
#14 On the Beach Hotel in Playa d'en Bossa
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Sirenis Hotel Goleta & Spa staff and other travellers.
11 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (11)

Questions? Get answers from Sirenis Hotel Goleta & Spa staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“the odd number rooms on the third floor for pool/seaview”
 of 5 bubbles garethhcastle, 3 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Book another hotel...”
 of 5 bubbles noellel882, 11 Oct 2016 | Read review
“If you want a quiet night, get a room away from the pool bar.”
  • View from my first-floor room.
 of 5 bubbles gordonez5, 10 Oct 2016 | Read review
“We liked the room with a view to the pool”
 of 5 bubbles lihia2014, 20 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Rooms with side view of sea and overlooking the pools are the best.”
 of 5 bubbles CarolynVP, 22 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5