We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Kilikya Palace Goynuk

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Kilikya Palace Goynuk
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

348 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Kilikya Palace Goynuk
See the most recent reviews
Showing 45: English reviews
Cambridge, United Kingdom
Reviewed 26 December 2015

Kilikya Palace is a pretty hotel set in a really stunning location with steep mountains at the back and a sheltered beach at the front. It is not going to strike you with excessive luxury but has a soft beauty that I found very appealing. The hotel has an old and a new building. My room in the old building...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank KKirov
KilikyaCRM, Guest Relations Manager at Kilikya Palace Goynuk, responded to this review

Dear KKirov, Firstly, let us thank you for such an ourstanding, truthful and detailed review of Kilikya Palace Göynük. Making all our guests happy ans satisfied is a matter of great pride and honour to us. We are glad that you've noticed it during your stay. We are deeply thankful for your appreciation of our devoted animators' work, our plentiful...

Toronto, Canada
Reviewed 11 November 2015

Its really hard to find anybody who speak english..even at the reception..the lady there gave us the look "leave me alone, dont come any closer"..room with balcony was ok, we stayed at the new building,but the bathroom was really dirty, not well done for looong time..one day they didnt come to clean our room at all..food was good, but every...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jo-Jo1175
KilikyaCRM, Guest Relations Manager at Kilikya Palace Goynuk, responded to this review

Good afternoon dear Jo-Jo1175, First of all let us thank you for your review. Every opinion is of great importance to us and we greatly appreciate it. We deeply regret the fact that your stay in our hotel seemed to be disappointing in a way, especially because we always try to pay maximum attention to our guests' comfort. All our...

Atyrau, Kazakhstan
Reviewed 28 September 2015

There are good only beach, pool and view. Room cleanliness is so-so. Especially bathroom very outdated. A/C needs to be updated. Btw for A/C I have called 4 times during first 2 days an engineer. Even though A/C wasn't repaired fully. The smell of towels and refreshers need to be changed for more fresh one. For 5 Stars quality of...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Maya K
KilikyaCRM, Guest Relations Manager at Kilikya Palace Goynuk, responded to this review

Dear Maya K; Firstly let us thank you for your review regarding your stay at Kilikya Palace. We generally pay attention to all our guests' feedbacks and that is why we are deeply concerned to find out that your experience fell below the high standards we strive to achieve.We are glad that you have found our beach, pools, location and...

Reviewed 14 September 2015 via mobile

NOBODY speaks English! Not even at the reception. If you don't speak Russian, or Turkish you have absolutely no way how to communicate here. Air-conditioner hardly works. We complained about it, but nobody cares! You cannot get more than one key for a room. Staff is absolutely NOT friendly and the animation is a joke! The animation are also from...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank 85Ameer
KilikyaCRM, Guest Relations Manager at Kilikya Palace Goynuk, responded to this review

Good afternoon, dear 85Ameer; Thank you for taking the time to write and share your feedback from your stay in our hotel. We appreciate all our guests' reviews and that is why we are deeply concerned to find out that your experience fell below the high standards we strive to achieve. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the issues that...

Shanghai, China
Reviewed 22 August 2015

Conveniently located in the city center of Goynuk. All rooms have either mountain view or sea wiew. Resort very well maintained. Beach and out door pool, indoor pool a little bit to small though. Wifi in public areas only. Great all inclusive packages with opulent buffet and free drinks.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank pierremichelshanghai
KilikyaCRM, Guest Relations Manager at Kilikya Palace Goynuk, responded to this review

Dear pierremichelshanghai, To begin with let us thank you for finding the time to write and share you review about our hotel. The opinion of every our guest is of great importance to us and we are happy, that you liked our hotel so much. It is great that you appreciated our facilities and service, having given the highest marks....

Lloret de Mar, Spain
Reviewed 1 July 2015

We were (2+2) given double room with extra bed in old building. Cleanliness is ok, no bath robes. Bathrooms and air conditioning system need renovation. Reception people speak crappy english, mostly kazakhstani and turks. If you speak russian you get the room in the old building :). The hotel itself is on the first line with sandy beach and pebble...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sanjurofla
KilikyaCRM, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Kilikya Palace Goynuk, responded to this review

Dear sanjurofla, Firstly let us thank you that you have taken the time to write this review. We appreciate all feedbacks about our hotel and services to carry out the improvements and make necessary changes. Thank you for the positive comments about our food service and beach conditions, all of which are extremely important guest satisfaction feature. However, we also...

Reviewed 22 June 2015

We stayed at this hotel in January and everything was out of season, the beach was a mess, everywhere was shut in the town and the few shops that was open was selling fake goods with guys pestering you to come in, the hotel itself was nice, modern rooms and great power shower, the food was mainly catered to Germans,...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank only1ant
KilikyaCRM, Guest Relations Manager at Kilikya Palace Goynuk, responded to this review

Dear only1ant, Thank you for taking the time to share your Kilikya Palace experience. We are sorry that you found your stay anything less than comfortable and enjoyable. Please know that winter season in Antalya is characterized by strong winds, so that the stormy weather could bring flooding and cause widespread disruption. For this reason, some outlets can be closed....

s.yorks
Reviewed 12 January 2015

Beautiful hotel but the staff could be more polite. Me and my friend went for New Year 2015 and were the only English guests in the hotel. Which may i add made no difference to us. Lovely indoor pool and Gym. Nice gardens and on beach. Nice big rooms. Room service every day but the maids were in and out...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank aysha-1
Aarhus
Reviewed 5 January 2015 via mobile

If you like a bed as hard as the floor, you will like it. The food is ok, but the restaurant is small and noisy. Nice garden and beach. I have to mention the beds again. They are really bad. The town it self is extremely boring .

 Report
Helpful?
Thank pjollen
Reviewed 3 November 2014 via mobile

Only Disappointment Was They Were Coming 2 the end of season . Tried 2 book so many excursions but was let down because there wasn't enough people . Meet with Aladin 4m Jolly Travel . Tried his best but kept on cancelling . Not his fault . Really wanted to try Rafting which I did 15yrs ago an fell in...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Imtiaz R

649 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (420)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (122)
Viewed
View from Room (25)
Viewed
Dining (21)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (48)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (13)
Viewed
Room/Suite (20)
Viewed
Bathroom (15)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Other (154)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (193)
Viewed
Amenities (34)
Viewed
Beach (15)
Viewed
Elite Standard Room (40)
Viewed
Indoor Pool (14)
Viewed
Pool (11)
Viewed
Dining (9)
Viewed
Standard Room (29)
Viewed
The Hotel (41)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (36)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (6)
Viewed
Dining (14)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Goynuk
0.4 km away
Karmir Resort & Spa
Karmir Resort & Spa
#6 of 280 in Kemer
821 reviews
0.5 km away
Mirage Park Resort
Mirage Park Resort
#3 of 29 in Goynuk
185 reviews
1.2 km away
Sherwood Club Kemer
Sherwood Club Kemer
#4 of 29 in Goynuk
930 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 km away
Mirada del Mar
Mirada del Mar
#2 of 29 in Goynuk
597 reviews
0.5 km away
Otium Hotel Life
Otium Hotel Life
#1 of 29 in Goynuk
534 reviews
1.4 km away
Avantgarde Hotel & Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Beachfront
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Room Service
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Beachfront
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Tennis Court
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Room Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Babysitting
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Let yourselves go into the arms of the Mediterranean... Our hotel, which is located in Antalya, Göynük - one of the reflections of heaven on earth - is 9 km from Kemer, 30 km from Antalya city centre and 45 km from the airport. You will feel as if you are holidaying inside the rainbow, surrounded by all imaginable colours: from the blue of the sea and the sky to the green of the pines, from the multicoloured flowers to the bright yellow of the sun. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Kilikya Palace Goynuk

Address: Cumhuriyet Mah. Ahu Unal Aysal Cad. No:25, Goynuk, Kemer 07994, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Kemer > Goynuk
Price Range: RM409 - RM924 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Kilikya Palace Goynuk 5*
Number of rooms: 272
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Hotwire, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Kilikya Palace Goynuk reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Grand Hotel Goynuk
Kilikya Palace Goynuk Turkey - Antalya Province
Hotel Style:
#6 Spa Hotel in Goynuk
#8 On the Beach Hotel in Goynuk
#8 Luxury Hotel in Goynuk
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Kilikya Palace Goynuk staff and other travellers.
20 questions
Ask a question
Tabriz, Iran

See all questions (20)

Questions? Get answers from Kilikya Palace Goynuk staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Pay the extra for the room upgrade!”
S8530BOjamesl, 6 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Make sure you keep on them about teh AC in your room.”
  • Unique Display in the ballroom!
monty133, 4 May 2016 | Read review
“Best room is not at this hotel”
Theodore72, 19 Mar 2016 | Read review
“speak Russian otherwise you dont have a choice”
Jo-Jo1175, 11 Nov 2015 | Read review
“Avoid to get a room in old part of the hotel. Especially room 1204. It was the worst room that I ever have had.”
981mayak, 28 Sep 2015 | Read review
5 of 5