We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Club Salima

Traveller (869)
Pool & Beach (189)
Traveller (869)
Pool & Beach (189)
Room & Suite (170)
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"]}}
Club Salima Beldibi is a first class Holiday Village , it is 30 km far from Antalya, 13 km far from Kemer, 45 km far from airport, it is situated between Mediterranean Sea and Taurus mountains and occupies the territory of 84.000 square metres. Only %30 of this territory is occupied for accommodation and activity zone. All our bungalows have unforgettable garden view and most of the rooms have either balcony or terrace. Our hotel is situated at the seaside and our beach has 2 piers and the beach is sand and gravel.
Read more
Property amenities
Other Russian
Channel 1
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free Parking
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Free Internet
Wheelchair Access
Airport Transportation
Breakfast included
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Tennis Court
Laundry Service
Public Wifi
Multilingual Staff
Non-Smoking Hotel
Outdoor pool
Show more
Room features
Non-Smoking Rooms
Air Conditioning
Family Rooms
Accessible rooms
Refrigerator in room
Good to know
Full view
Getting there
Antalya Airport29 km
See all nearby hotels
Nearby restaurants
See all nearby restaurants
Nearby attractions
See all nearby attractions
Traveller rating
  • 208
  • 175
  • 78
  • 48
  • 34
Traveller type
Time of year
  • More languages
Show reviews that mention
  • Filter
  • English
gianluca b
Reviewed 1 Nov 2018via mobile
We went in this resort end of October was not animation and kids club was close nice food and good hotel but unfortunately was end of season we come at 3 am and our room was not ready till 10 am we sleep in the sofa whit 3 kids nobody speak English
Date of stay: October 2018
Thank gianluca b
Agnese D
Dobele, Latvia
Reviewed 28 Oct 2018via mobile
(-) That was last season week in this resorte, so there was not animation or culture programms, exept sports and disco for childrens about 15 minutes every evening at 21.
(-) our made was very tired or waited for money, I dont know, but the room was not cleen, exept one day.
+ green, like a park. Territory was interesting and like we expected.
+beach with sand and stounes
+beutifull view to mountains from the hotel
+pools and restourant
Date of stay: October 2018
Thank Agnese D
Moscow, Russia
Reviewed 17 Oct 2018
We were visiting hotel in the beginning of October.
Hotel advantages: green and big territory, clean sea, entertainment during all day and shows every evening.
Hotel disadvatages:
Cleaning. Very dirty floors in rooms and shower rooms. It seems that the maids do not clean at all. Although we reported this three times at the reception it did not give any result. There are no bathrobes and slippers in the room. if you would like to sleep with blanket, there is no duvet cover.
There is no teapot in the room to drink coffee/tea. Only water were in minibar, no any beverage drinks.
Very poor fruit table: only mandarines, grapefruits, apples and oranges.
Very poor fish table as well.
Overall impression: possible to visit if your preferences are only sea, sun and nature.
We are unlikely to visit the hotel again.
Date of stay: October 2018
Thank tatjana746
Vestina B
Klaipeda, Lithuania
Reviewed 14 Oct 2018via mobile
Fine. Especialy animators ☺️ big hotel, a lot of trees, like in park. Food deliciuos and different everyday. Room was cleaning everyday. Beach, One with sand, One with stones. Staff friendly, not everyone speaks english
Date of stay: May 2018
Thank Vestina B
Moscow, Russia
Reviewed 3 Oct 2018
Stayed at the hotel at the second half of September (me, my husband and 6 year old daughter).

Hotel advantages:
- Territory (very big and green)
- Animation team (actually great guys and perfect shows and other activities including mini club, mini disco, sport)
- Sea (clean though you might meet stones when entering, but there is a space without them, and stones are not sharp)
- Friendly visitors from different countries (Russia, Ukraine, Belarus, Turkey, Germany, Latvia, Lithuania, France, Italy, Switzerland, Czech Republic, Romania, Moldova, Bulgaria)
- Good location with proximity to get to the airport, Kemer and regional places of interest

Hotel disadvantages:
- Cleaning in the rooms (it was nightmare, towels and sheets and covers can be with stains, floors were never cleaned properly)
- Dishwashing (you need to check plates and cups prior to putting food in it, as it might be dirty or cracked)
- Fruit table (watermelons were available only first 3 days of our visit, melons were unavailable for last 3 days, and mostly watermelons were not melow, other fruits are also not as good as I expected)
- Food (porridge was uneatable, meat mostly chicken and turkey, no mutton at all and beef on ocasions, menu on Turkey night has almost no changes comparing to usual except for sweet table)
- Rent-a-car guy is never at his place - it took us 3 days to locate him - it was actually a chase and we finally managed to catch him (probably this is simply entertainment provided by the hotel)
- Spa (sauna is small and almost cold, sauna pool is not working, no steam room, hammam is ok)

Overall impression:
Good if your preferences are just sea, sun and good rest including some fun.
I would definately consider visiting it again if me to be that kind of a person who likes repetitions (but I like new places with the risks it will not fit my expectations)
Date of stay: September 2018
Thank kstref
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
27 April 2018|
Response from Coastal751820 | Reviewed this property |
It will be about 30-45 degrees Celsius Thank you
Room Tips
"We lived in room 912 - second floor and in the quite area"
3 Oct 2018
Read review
"It all depends on what you prefer. The hotel has all options."
7 Aug 2018
Read review
"All rooms are O.K. Higher floor have more fresh air due to lot of trees and flowers on the ground."
6 Oct 2017
Read review
"Rooms away from the pool are quiet."
3 Aug 2017
Read review
Show More 
US$111 - US$467 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
club salima hotel antalyasalima hotel beldibi
TurkeyTurkish Mediterranean CoastAntalya ProvinceKemerGoynuk
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing