We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
29/10/2017 30/10/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Wildcamp Resort

    At Kherwadi, khodala | Taluka - Mokhada, Thane 401603, India
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    29/10/2017 30/10/2017
    No availability for your dates from these sites
    Traveller (120)
    Room & Suite (30)
    Pool & Beach (17)
    Overview
    • Excellent36%
    • Very good51%
    • Average5%
    • Poor4%
    • Terrible4%
    Travellers talk about
    “night safari” (20 reviews)
    “wild camp” (21 reviews)
    “open jeep” (6 reviews)
    Free Parking
    Breakfast Available
    Pool
    Restaurant
    Airport Transportation
    Family Rooms
    Bar/Lounge
    Paid Wifi
    All hotel details
    Deals
    29 Oct30 Oct
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    View all 0 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (84)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 84 reviews

    Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

    Read in newspaper and saw pictures on sites but experience was TRULY AMAZING. Property, Concept, Staff, Service, Food everything just above excellence.. Special thanks to Chef Ramesh, who made mouth watering "basa fish curry". I will visit every year in monsoon n winter now!!More

    Thank adi2179
    Response from MountainRange1, Manager at Wildcamp ResortResponded 1 week ago

    Dear Sir, Warm greetings from Wildcamp...The Nature Resort!! Thank You for visiting Wildcamp and for sparing your valuable time to give us this precious feedback.Your kind and inspiring words mean a lot to us.We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us.Thank you once...More

    Reviewed 18 August 2017

    Overall experience was good!!! Had visited the resort with my family last week and every one were happy with the climate, location and hospitality. There is no word “NO” in the dictionary of the staff, supervisor and the Manager. If there is any possibility for...More

    1  Thank sandyseeu
    Response from MountainRange1, Manager at Wildcamp ResortResponded 23 August 2017

    Dear Sandeep Sir, Warm Greetings from Wildcamp....The Nature Resort!! First of all Thank You for visiting Wildcamp and giving us this heartfelt precious review by sparing your valuable time.It's our pleasure to serve you always.Guest satisfaction is our motto and we try as much as...More

    Reviewed 4 August 2017 via mobile

    We were a group of 3, couple for a short one night stay at Wild Camp resort, Khodala. The rooms allotted to us were clean and neat. The bathrooms were clean. The staff throughout the resort was polite and helpful.  The lunch and dinner was...More

    Thank Paddytherock23
    Response from MountainRange1, Manager at Wildcamp ResortResponded 8 August 2017

    Dear Sir, Warm Greetings from WILDCAMP....The Nature Resort!! First of all Thank You for visiting Wildcamp and giving us your valuable and wonderful feedback by sparing your precious time.We are very glad to know that you have enjoyed every aspect of your stay.Once again Thank...More

    Reviewed 2 August 2017 via mobile

    I had been there for third time, all staff very helpful, especially Manju nath manager of the resort was very kind, nice clean rooms, beautiful surrounding, every where greenery, all nature loves will loves this place, true value for money & the most great thing...More

    Thank Sarfaraz A
    Response from MountainRange1, Manager at Wildcamp ResortResponded 8 August 2017

    Dear Mr.Sarfaraz, Greetings from Wildcamp....The Nature Resort!! Thank you visiting us again and also for sparing your precious time and giving us your valuable and wonderful feedback.Thank you for your kind words and we are very glad that you have enjoyed your stay with us...More

    Reviewed 31 July 2017

    Not good. No Ac saying its in between the mountains. Food quality was not good. Rooms were not clean enough. No TV in room. Only two games to play in club house. One carrom board, one table tennis. Pool table is in worst condition, still...More

    Thank Samrat Y
    Response from MountainRange1, Manager at Wildcamp ResortResponded 8 August 2017

    Dear Mr.Samrat Greetings from WILDCAMP....The Nature Resort!! Thank you for sparing your precious time & giving us your valuable feedback.Its very sad to know that you have not enjoyed your stay with us.Yes we do not have AC in any of our rooms as the...More

    Kelva Beach Resort
    47 reviews
    #12 of 28 hotels in Thane
     
    Fortune Park LakeCity
    191 reviews
    #1 of 28 hotels in Thane
     
    Vrindavan Hotel
    1 review
    #22 of 28 hotels in Thane
     
    Tip Top Plaza
    94 reviews
    #4 of 28 hotels in Thane
     
    About
    Awards & Recognition
    Certificate of Excellence
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Free Parking
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
    • Airport Transportation
    • Breakfast Available
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Indoor pool
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$82 - US$151 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel Style
    • #1 Top resorts Hotel in Thane
    • Room types
    • Family Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 24
    • Location
    • India >
    • Maharashtra >
    • Thane District >
    • Thane
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (120)
    Room & Suite (30)
    Pool & Beach (17)
    Dining (10)
    Hotel & Grounds (96)
    Family and Play Areas (10)
    Nearby
    Tip Top Plaza
    94 reviews
    83.09 km away
     
    Kelva Beach Resort
    47 reviews
    50.69 km away
     
    Fortune Park LakeCity
    191 reviews
    82.61 km away
     
    Vrindavan Hotel
    1 review
    76.28 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Anand Bhavan
    6 reviews
    19.03 km away
    Foodway
    14 reviews
    39.34 km away
    Sadhana Restaurant - Chulivarachi Misal
    222 reviews
    40.86 km away
    Greenland Pure Veg Family Restaurant
    23 reviews
    19.08 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Deobandh Temple
    5 reviews
    1.47 km away
    Vaitarna Dam
    99 reviews
    19.01 km away
    Trimbakeshwar Shiva Temple
    1,024 reviews
    19.51 km away
    Mt Kalsubai
    57 reviews
    39.20 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    vanessa_marcus13
    15 September 2017|
    AnswerShow all 3 answers
    Response from Jyoti K |
    Hello, we had gone as a group of 25. this place is suited to groups only. they have a place where games and other activities can be conducted. The manager had himself arranged interesting games for us. These are generally... More
    1
    Vote
    Santhosh9
    29 October 2016|
    AnswerShow all 6 answers
    Response from MountainRange1 | Property representative |
    It is quite good.For more details you can call the Resort Manager-9273847200
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "Cottages are good."
    Read review
    "Cottages are good and facing Kids pool."
    Read review
    "night safari, location is beautiful, good for all age groups..."
    Read review
    "Go for selecting cottage over superior cottage as only advantage is they are facing pools. You can save money..."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing