We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Sheraton Brussels Airport Hotel

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Sheraton Brussels Airport Hotel
Sheraton Brussels Airport Hotel
Panoramas (6)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,231 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 883: English reviews
Start your review of Sheraton Brussels Airport Hotel
 Click to rate
Washington
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Supremely convenient -- just cross the very small plaza (previously a drop-off area for air travelers, now closed to traffic) and you're in the lobby. Hotel is well maintained and the staff are very pleasant. Noise control from airport is exceptionally good; unfortunately, I would dock 1/2 star because the sound insulation from hallway noises is surprisingly poor. I recommend...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Ayilar
Finland
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

This was my 3rd time in this hotel. What I like most: - quietness of the room - location (next to the airport exit) - pillows - breakfast - gym - wi-fi - shuttle bus service - free of charge bottled water in the room every day What I did't like: - poor shower - no mini-bar in the room...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Toippa
Ingrid R, General Manager at Sheraton Brussels Airport Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your remarks regarding your recent stay in our hotel. We are sorry to read about the poor shower quality, thank you for bringing this to our attention, the necessary follow-up will be done accordingly with our engineering department. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back with us soon. Best regards, Ingrid...

Montreal, Canada
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

If you are transiting by Brussels and you need to wake up early for your next flight, this hotel is correct, nothing impressive The size of the room was good. The service was good. It has a restaurant but I did not try it You have to walk outside the airport in order to access it but it is not...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank freqtraveler777
Ingrid R, General Manager at Sheraton Brussels Airport Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your sharing your comments. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back with us soon. Best regards, Ingrid Roekens Hotel Manager

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The hotel is immediately opposite the terminal building on level 3 so is very handy location-wise. Nothing special from the outside, but the inside is nice enough. Large rooms, friendly staff, good vibe and the gym is reasonably well equipped and is open 24/7. I only stayed one night but didn't really encounter any negatives and I would definitely stay...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Andy M
Ingrid R, General Manager at Sheraton Brussels Airport Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We are happy to read that you had an enjoyable stay before your flight and look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back with us in the future. Best regards, Ingrid Roekens Hotel Manager

Brussels, Belgium
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Just across the street form airport entrance, very convenient location if to stay overnight. Several conferences held there as well, facilities are well equipped and good internet connection. Would stay there again if in Brussels

 Report
Helpful?
Thank FamilyOf2PlusOne
Ingrid R, General Manager at Sheraton Brussels Airport Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We are happy to read that you had a comfortable stay and that your meetings in our hotel went well. Looking forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back with us soon. Best regards, Ingrid Roekens Hotel Manager

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

For travelers a perfect fit, out of the airport is just checking in to the hotel. This is going perfect and I felt welcomed as my special wishes are preferably solved on short notice. The rooms are normal, the minibar empty, not that nice but, there is a spender on the floor. Only negative point is the high room charge...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Frank L
Ingrid R, General Manager at Sheraton Brussels Airport Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your comments. We are happy to learn that you like our hotel and its services. For your info, we recommend that you book directly through our hotel website in order to have the best possible room rates and conditions. Our prices vary according to our occupancy of the day, so the sooner you book,...

Namur, Belgium
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Always very convenient if you fly very early in the morning. No car, no parking, no stress! Only some steps away from the main terminal! How can we do better? SPG floor (mine was the 4th) welcomes you in a modern atmosphere and offers you the amenities you can expect from this kind of business hotel. Rate round 100€/night directly...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank oliveerpent
Ingrid R, General Manager at Sheraton Brussels Airport Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We are happy to read that you appreciate our location and services. Looking forward to welcoming you back with us soon. Warm regards, Ingrid Roekens Hotel Manager

Edinburgh
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

paid top dollar for a club room (250 euros) to be advises that hot snacks would be served in the club room from 6-8 - imagine the disappointment when luck warm and bland tomato soup was served and a selection of cold sandwiches?

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Dicky48
Ingrid R, General Manager at Sheraton Brussels Airport Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We are truly sorry to read about the disappointing experience you had in our Club Lounge. Your comments have been transmitted immediately to the kitchen Chef for urgent follow-up. Please accept our apologies, rest assured we fully understand your frustration. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We hope that nevertheless we will still have the pleasure...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I travel the whole World on business and generally, I have to say, Brussels hotels, unlike the rest of Belgium are not amongst the best. But for poor service and attitude of its Staff, The Sheraton Hotel at the Airport ranks as just about the worst. Firstly, their are no seats in the immediate check in desk which does not...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dave G
Ingrid R, General Manager at Sheraton Brussels Airport Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We are sorry to read that you had a disappointing stay. Please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience caused. It is worldwide standard hotel policy to ask for a credit card upon check-in with pre-paid reservations. We are sorry if you feel aggravated by this procedure. Feel free to contact our commercial department or make your next...

Basel, Switzerland
Reviewed 19 January 2017

The best part of this hotel is the location just opposite to the Airport Terminal, ideal if you have early or late flights. The rooms are big enough and well equipped, the bed is very comfortable and as well you find a machine on every floor to buy some food or drink. The Gym is big enough and has all...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank dcorkovic
Ingrid R, General Manager at Sheraton Brussels Airport Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We appreciate your valuable feedback and are happy to read that you had a comfortable stay with us before your flight. Looking forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back with us in th future. Best regards, Ingrid Roekens Hotel Manager

702 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (285)
Viewed
Bathroom (45)
Viewed
Room/Suite (80)
Viewed
View from Room (16)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (18)
Viewed
Dining (15)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Other (108)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (397)
Viewed
Amenities (58)
Viewed
Classic Twin Room (54)
Viewed
Club Room (58)
Viewed
Dining (44)
Viewed
Suite (69)
Viewed
The Hotel (114)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (20)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Zaventem
1.6 km away
Novotel Brussels Airport
2.4 km away
Van der Valk Brussels Airport
1.8 km away
Crowne Plaza Hotel Brussels Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.6 km away
Ibis Budget Brussels Airport
2.7 km away
NH Brussels Airport
NH Brussels Airport
#2 of 12 in Diegem
843 reviews
3.1 km away
pentahotel Brussels Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
GreenPartner Learn More
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Food & drink at the hotel
Gullivers Restaurant
Gullivers Restaurant
Cuisines: French, European, Belgian, International
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities

Additional Information about Sheraton Brussels Airport Hotel

Address: Brussels National Airport, Zaventem 1930, Belgium
Region: Belgium > Flanders > Flemish Brabant Province > Zaventem
Price Range: RM474 - RM1,460 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Sheraton Brussels Airport Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 294
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity and Agoda so you can book your Sheraton Brussels Airport Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sheraton Zaventem
Zaventem Sheraton
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Sheraton Brussels Airport Hotel staff and other travellers.
6 questions
Ask a question
Danvers, Massachusetts
Simsbury, Connecticut
over a year ago
uk

See all questions (6)

Questions? Get answers from Sheraton Brussels Airport Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Stay far away from the elevators: you don't hear the machines, but you do hear folks on their way to/from the elevator.”
 of 5 bubbles Ayilar, 21 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Inward facing rooms seem quieter”
 of 5 bubbles andymM9654EJ, 9 Feb 2017 | Read review
“The club rooms are large however the corridors are noisy. Towels are not of high standard”
 of 5 bubbles Dicky48, 27 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Look into using Marriott point to stay here on you final night in Brussels.”
 of 5 bubbles bartpic, 9 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Not much difference.”
 of 5 bubbles arosarosa, 5 Dec 2016 | Read review
5 of 5