We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Blue Sea Los Fiscos

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Blue Sea Los Fiscos
Blue Sea Los Fiscos
Panoramas (9)
View Map
{"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]}}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,719 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Blue Sea Los Fiscos
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,589: English reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago

i stayed in a 2 bedroom apartment which was very large and clean, it was a bit out dated but that I dont mind. the food was very basic and let the place down alot when your paying all inclusive you do expect some variety but it was mainly pasta and fish which was very dull. The hotel also likes...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Vicky M
BSHotels, Public Relations Manager at Blue Sea Los Fiscos, responded to this review

Dear Vicky M, We apreciate your feed back, we take note from all your comments as this will help us to keep improving our services. Best regards from Lanzarote, Gaston Diaz, Customer Relation Department

Leeds, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Hi. Despite sending two emails and a private message on your Facebook page I am still waiting for a response to my query. I have booked a ten day stay in May. I booked half board but would like to know how much it would cost for me and my husband to upgrade to All Inclusive. Many Thanks

 Report
Helpful?
7Thank Andrea D
BSHotels, Manager at Blue Sea Los Fiscos, responded to this review

Dear Andrea D, Thanks for your interest, and I wish to give you my email, in order to reply to your question (direccionfiscos@blueseahotels.es). Please email me and I will inform you. Thanks and see you soon. The Manager

Luton, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

If you're staying self catering don't bother with the bar as it's 2.50 for almost a half pint. The staff on the front desk are very helpful and polite. The rooms are basic no microwave/kettle all available to rent and only world bbc news.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank VindalooVulture
BSHotels, Manager at Blue Sea Los Fiscos, responded to this review

Dear VindalooVulture, Many thanks for your comments and feedback, which are highly appreciated. We take your remarks into consideration, and we are pleased to read that the front desk staff are helpful and polite. Best regards. The Manager

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

you get what you pay for,we found it great value for money,decent breakfast and the odd hit and miss on the rest,but then again we don't want to be tied to the hotel so we do eat out a couple of times.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Darren B
BSHotels, Public Relations Manager at Blue Sea Los Fiscos, responded to this review

Dear Darren B, Thank you very much for your comment; all Blue Sea Los Fiscos Europa staff work hard to offering the best service experience for our guest; we are really happy to hear that liked our services. We wish to see you soon again with us; Best regards from Puerto del Carmen, Lanzarote. Gaston Diaz, Customer Relation Department

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Staff helpful and polite website needs updating hotel nothing like the pictures I booked it from rooms need updating went all inclusive had no hairdryer in are room had to hire a kettle no air com in rooms subbed most of them broken food most of the time served cold needs a lot of work to put it right

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Alison C
BSHotels, Public Relations Manager at Blue Sea Los Fiscos, responded to this review

Dear Alison C, Thank you for sharing your review with us and our travelers; we are sorry no hear that our service doesn't expect your expectations; we want to inform to you that we take note from all your comments as this help us to keep improving. Best Regards, Gaston Diaz, Customer Relation Department

South Shields, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We stayed for a week 18-25 March 2017 , cost us £367 each for flights , transfers and allinclusive stay. We got off to a bad start as did quite a few people. We were given a room on the lower floor (room 110) it was very dark and the noise from the pool bar was extreamly load. We requested...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank hop3367
BSHotels, Public Relations Manager at Blue Sea Los Fiscos, responded to this review

Dear hop3367, Thank you very much for your review we take note from all your comments as this help us to keep improving. Regarding out entertainment; this starts at 20.30hs and finishes 23.00 o'clock later than this there is no activities or music. Best Regards, Gaston Diaz, Customer Relation Department

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Got here last Thursday and we were told we had to relocate until the Saturday which I wasn't surprised about having read previous reviews. The hotel we were sent to was great ( Los Zocos in Costa Teguise). Returned to Los Fiscos on the Saturday. The staff were lovely but the place was dated and the room sparse and dark...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Tracy O
BSHotels, Public Relations Manager at Blue Sea Los Fiscos, responded to this review

Dear Tracy O, We are sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with our services, thank you for your comments, we take note of this. Regarding your comment about our staff, we all are really happy you like it. Best Regards, Gaston Diaz, Customer Relation Department

france
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Arrived late to be told they had no booking for us! Everyones nightmare. The receptionist had no English and tried to phone someone to help but no reply. After 30 mintes we got a key and a map of the complex. Then her phone rang and she took the key back and gave us another key which turned out to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank catrionaFrance
BSHotels, Public Relations Manager at Blue Sea Los Fiscos, responded to this review

Dear CatrionaFrance, Thank you very much for the time you take leaving us your comments. Regarding your comments, we take note as this help us to keep improving. Best Regards, Gaston Diaz, Customer Relation Department

Newry, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Dated, filthy and run down, this hotel is the worst I have ever stayed in, staff rude and didn't want to be annoyed about anything, before I went to this hotel I had read a lot of negative reviews, and I have to agree with them all, All inclusive package is terrible, there snacks is a ham and cheese sandwich...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Pink7457
BSHotels, Public Relations Manager at Blue Sea Los Fiscos, responded to this review

Dear Pink7457, Sorry to hear that you weren't happy with our services. We take note from all our comments as this keeps us improving. Best Regards, Gaston Diaz, Customer Relation Department

Southampton, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I stayed here this month but was very disappointed with the hotel and its amenities. The dining room was too small for the number of guests.It got full up within about 10 mins of the start time for meals. So then you had to wait for tables to become free. Breakfasts were Ok but other meals were very basic ,...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Paul S
BSHotels, Public Relations Manager at Blue Sea Los Fiscos, responded to this review

Dear Paul S, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your comments; we are sorry to hear that your stay doesn't reach your expectations; we take every review seriously and we take note of yours. Best Regards, Gaston Diaz, Customer Relation Department

914 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (697)
Viewed
Bathroom (17)
Viewed
Room/Suite (92)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (129)
Viewed
View from Room (50)
Viewed
Dining (25)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (89)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (7)
Viewed
Other (288)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (198)
Viewed
Amenities (26)
Viewed
One Bedroom Apartment (49)
Viewed
Pool (16)
Viewed
Dining (26)
Viewed
The Hotel (27)
Viewed
Two Bedrooms Apartment (54)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (19)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (17)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Puerto Del Carmen
0.4 km away
BelleVue Aquarius
BelleVue Aquarius
#76 of 94 in Puerto Del Carmen
1,150 reviews
18.9 km away
Blue Sea Costa Teguise Gardens
Blue Sea Costa Teguise Gardens
#35 of 38 in Costa Teguise
1,781 reviews
0.2 km away
Hotel THB Flora
Hotel THB Flora
#32 of 94 in Puerto Del Carmen
1,738 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
19.6 km away
Blue Sea Costa Teguise Beach
Blue Sea Costa Teguise Beach
#37 of 38 in Costa Teguise
1,622 reviews
1.6 km away
Ereza Apartamentos Los Hibiscos
Ereza Apartamentos Los Hibiscos
#44 of 94 in Puerto Del Carmen
876 reviews
0.1 km away
Los Pueblos Apartments
Los Pueblos Apartments
#55 of 94 in Puerto Del Carmen
502 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Breakfast included
  • Bar/Lounge
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Kitchenette
Internet
  • Paid Internet
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Breakfast included
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Blue Sea Hotel Los Fiscos is located in a quiet area in ​​Puerto del Carmen, where there are a wide variety of shops, restaurants and bars just 500 meters away. Free Wi-Fi in reception area. The magnificent sandy beach "Playa Grande" is located just 900 meters from the Hotel. The hotel has a spacious terrace with outdoor pool as well as a playground, entertainment and animation. All the rooms are equipped with bathroom, kitchen, satellite TV, telephone, safe. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Blue Sea Los Fiscos

Address: C/ Los Cabezos 2, 35510 Puerto Del Carmen, Lanzarote, Spain
Region: Spain > Canary Islands > Lanzarote > Puerto Del Carmen
Price Range: RM247 - RM555 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Blue Sea Los Fiscos 3*
Number of rooms: 100
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotwire, Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, TravelUp, Hotels.com, Priceline and TripOnline SA so you can book your Blue Sea Los Fiscos reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Aparthotel Blue Sea Los Fiscos Hotel Puerto Del Carmen
Los Fiscos Hotel
Los Fiscos Puerto Del Carmen
Blue Sea Los Fiscos Lanzarote/Puerto Del Carmen, Spain
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Blue Sea Los Fiscos staff and other travellers.
135 questions
Ask a question
Manchester, England, United Kingdom
over a year ago

See all questions (135)

Questions? Get answers from Blue Sea Los Fiscos staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“rooms are basic but ok .”
carol226295, 23 Apr 2017 | Read review
“pool vue rooms are better for catching that all important sun”
566garrya, 13 Apr 2017 | Read review
“rooms away from the pool are very quiet”
F7774XNvickym, 12 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Request when booking a room you would like”
alisoncX1225DK, 29 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Upper level rooms”
hop3367, 26 Mar 2017 | Read review
5 of 5