We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Blue Sea Los Fiscos

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
Blue Sea Los Fiscos
Blue Sea Los Fiscos
Panoramas (9)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,611 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Blue Sea Los Fiscos
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,500: English reviews
Reviewed 25 May 2015 via mobile

We have just arrived back from this Hotel. This is 3* Budget, all inclusive. If you want this, it does exactly what it says. Don't expect 4* or 5 * you won't get it.. The grounds are stunning, the food basic and samey but ok. The apartments leave a lot to be desired but are adequate. The staff were helpful...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Helen C
Blue Sea H, Manager at Blue Sea Los Fiscos, responded to this review

Dear Helen C, We are happy to know that you found good value for money, and we are very grateful for your remarks and participation. We trust you will visit us again in the future, and we send you our best wishes. Lola Bueno Manager

Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 25 May 2015

first time at this hotel didn't no what to exspect no lifts not very good if you carnt walk far food wasn't brilliant was quite which I injoyed only 1 pool no air con had pay for fan very quite area no blasting music no kettle in room had use pan to make hot drink lot hills if you like...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank helenangel1966
Blue Sea H, Manager at Blue Sea Los Fiscos, responded to this review

Dear Helenangel1966, Many thanks for your review and remarks. We apologise for the inconvenience, and we shall pay more attention to the sandwich assortment offered at the Pool Bar. Kindest regards. Lola Bueno Manager

Gateshead, United Kingdom
Reviewed 25 May 2015

Just returned today. Our room was burgled on the second night of our stay! We went to the bar knowing we didn't need any cash and we left our wallet and purse in our room. The room door was double locked and there was no sign of any forced entry. We lost money, bank cards, driving licence, engagement ring etc....

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank Jim W
Blue Sea H, Manager at Blue Sea Los Fiscos, responded to this review

Dear Jim W, Thanks for having shared your experience through this means, and we regret to know that you did not spend a nice holiday. Regarding the couple you have mentioned, as you say, the barman, the lifeguard and the Reception spoke to them; after that the said behaviour stopped; we are sorry about that. Best wishes. Lola Bueno Manager

Bristol
Reviewed 24 May 2015 via mobile

Was a good holiday - love George the barman he made it for us , food ok, don't expect a palace unless u pay for 1 ,no air con though and we were there during the heatwave, don't normally need air on here though as it's usually pretty cool in the evening

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Tremz
Blue Sea H, Manager at Blue Sea Los Fiscos, responded to this review

Dear Tremz, We appreciate your feedback, and we are happy to read that you enjoyed our food and your stay with us. The heat wave brought high temperatures, but after it the weather became nice again, and now we are having between 24 and 28, very pleasing temperature. We hope to receive you again, and in the meantime we send...

London, England, United Kingdom
Reviewed 22 May 2015

okay, i have a son of 16 who was 15 and a daughter of 14 who was 13. They loved it, it was the end of summer so about august? 2 week half board, the last week we went to all inclusive as my kids said"they couldn't be bothered to go and walk to the shops" so i said okay....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Ladie_Dee
Blue Sea H, Manager at Blue Sea Los Fiscos, responded to this review

Dear Ladie_Dee, We are very grateful for your feedback and remarks, and we are specially happy to know that you and your kids spent a fantastic holiday with us. It is rewarding to know that you enjoyed the food, room and entertainment. We hope we shall meet you again at this complex, and in the meantime we send you our...

Stirling, United Kingdom
Reviewed 22 May 2015 via mobile

These apartments and hotel is fantastic. I have now stayed at them 5 years running and I am treated so well. As an all inclusive resort it's offers fantastic value for money and they do everything they can to make your stay as comfortable and enjoyable as they can. When I arrive each year I'm greeted with a bowl of...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mlad2015
Blue Sea H, Manager at Blue Sea Los Fiscos, responded to this review

Dear mlad2015, We are so happy to read that you spent a fantastic holiday with us at Blue Sea Hotel Los Fiscos, and we trust that we will receive you anew in the near future, to make your stay enjoyable once more. Many thanks for your review and comments, and best regards. Lola Bueno

Reviewed 19 May 2015 via mobile

We visited in June ,July 2014 . And are going again this July. It isn't the best and not the worst.the food was ok 👌 the rooms are basic but clean. Yes you have to pay for hair dryer's safe's irons. If people would read trip advisor first they would be prepared.

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank biglozo
Blue Sea H, Manager at Blue Sea Los Fiscos, responded to this review

Dear Biglozo, We really appreciate your loyalty, and we thank you for your review. We trust you will have an enjoyable holiday. See you soon, and best regards. Lola Bueno

Birmingham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 19 May 2015 via mobile

My sister and I stayed at the hotel/apartment week beginning 8th May. I too had read the reviews and was waiting for disappointment. BUT on the contrary we had a fantastic apartment. Room 246. I got much needed excersise climbing the spiral stair case. Only criticisms but slight were two things. The bed(hard) and the lack of evening entertainment at...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Susie Q G
Blue Sea H, Manager at Blue Sea Los Fiscos, responded to this review

Dear Susie, We all remember you, because of your kindness and goodness. We are very happy to read that you had a nice holiday, and we trust you will be coming back soon! Kindest regards. Lola Bueno Manager

Liverpool, United Kingdom
Reviewed 18 May 2015

Well were do i start....! We arrived and went up to room which was "all inclusive" as entering room noticed it was not that clean, also no soaps or anything in bathroom, beds were smaller than a single, also one blanket which was no good as it was cold of a night, then ventured down to the restaurant, (which was...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank Carl F
Blue Sea H, Manager at Blue Sea Los Fiscos, responded to this review

Dear Carl F, We are grateful for your observations and participation, and we regret that your stay with us was not enjoyable. We appreciate your remarks about food, as our aim is to ameliorate the service. Regarding entertainment, we are introducing improvements, which we trust will amuse our guests. Best wishes. Lola Bueno Manager

Kingston-upon-Hull, United Kingdom
Reviewed 17 May 2015

After booking to go to Los hibiscos in the centre of puerto del carmen, our hotel was changed to blue sea. Reading many of the reviews we were a little apprehensive to say the least. Arrived late in the evening with two tired grandkids,, given directions to room,on arrival at the room, there were no sheets and only only one...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank 713Kim
Blue Sea H, Manager at Blue Sea Los Fiscos, responded to this review

Dear 713Kim, Thanks for your remarks and comments, and for having visited this complex of Puerto del Carmen. We are very glad to read that you found the staff's attention lovely, Dalia and Jessica are happy about that. And we appreciate your suggestions about the food. Best regards. Lola Bueno Manager

855 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (638)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (119)
Viewed
View from Room (47)
Viewed
Dining (17)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (85)
Viewed
Room/Suite (84)
Viewed
Bathroom (14)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (7)
Viewed
Other (265)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (198)
Viewed
Amenities (26)
Viewed
One Bedroom Apartment (49)
Viewed
Pool (16)
Viewed
Dining (26)
Viewed
The Hotel (27)
Viewed
Two Bedrooms Apartment (54)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (19)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (17)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Puerto Del Carmen
0.4 km away
BelleVue Aquarius
BelleVue Aquarius
#74 of 94 in Puerto Del Carmen
1,058 reviews
17.3 km away
Blue Sea Costa Teguise Gardens
Blue Sea Costa Teguise Gardens
#36 of 39 in Costa Teguise
1,699 reviews
0.1 km away
Hotel THB Flora
Hotel THB Flora
#30 of 94 in Puerto Del Carmen
1,602 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.4 km away
Apartamentos THe Morromar
Apartamentos THe Morromar
#39 of 94 in Puerto Del Carmen
2,249 reviews
19.6 km away
Blue Sea Costa Teguise Beach
Blue Sea Costa Teguise Beach
#38 of 39 in Costa Teguise
1,543 reviews
5.2 km away
Sol Lanzarote All Inclusive
Sol Lanzarote All Inclusive
#28 of 94 in Puerto Del Carmen
2,953 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Free Breakfast
  • Bar/Lounge
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Kitchenette
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Free Breakfast
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Blue Sea Hotel Los Fiscos is located in a quiet area in ​​Puerto del Carmen, where there are a wide variety of shops, restaurants and bars just 500 meters away. Free Wi-Fi in reception area. The magnificent sandy beach "Playa Grande" is located just 900 meters from the Hotel. The hotel has a spacious terrace with outdoor pool as well as a playground, entertainment and animation. All the rooms are equipped with bathroom, kitchen, satellite TV, telephone, safe. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Blue Sea Los Fiscos

Address: C/ Los Cabezos 2, 35510 Puerto Del Carmen, Lanzarote, Spain
Region: Spain > Canary Islands > Lanzarote > Puerto Del Carmen
Price Range: RM182 - RM2,274 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Blue Sea Los Fiscos 3*
Number of rooms: 100
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Hotels.com, Priceline, Booking.com, Hotwire and Expedia so you can book your Blue Sea Los Fiscos reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Aparthotel Blue Sea Los Fiscos Hotel Puerto Del Carmen
Los Fiscos Hotel
Los Fiscos Puerto Del Carmen
Blue Sea Los Fiscos Lanzarote/Puerto Del Carmen, Spain
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Blue Sea Los Fiscos staff and other travellers.
112 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (112)

Questions? Get answers from Blue Sea Los Fiscos staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ask them for apt above the pool or looking out to road which is ground floor.”
 of 5 bubbles bangorgirl51, 30 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Don't stay here...that way you get a good room somewhere else.”
 of 5 bubbles seagullview, 27 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Room facing pool , room facing mountains”
 of 5 bubbles smuger2016, 23 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Avoid high level floors of you have mobility issues.”
 of 5 bubbles vinnetteh, 14 Nov 2016 | Read review
“not 146 246”
 of 5 bubbles chrischas, 26 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay