We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
07/11/2017 08/11/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Hotel Best Jacaranda

    Bruselas 4-6, 38670 Costa Adeje, Adeje, Tenerife, Spain
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    Please select your travel dates.
    TripAdvisor uses this information to find you the lowest prices for your stay.
    07/11/2017 08/11/2017
    Traveller (1915)
    Pool & Beach (309)
    Room & Suite (270)
    Overview
    • Excellent31%
    • Very good41%
    • Average19%
    • Poor6%
    • Terrible3%
    Travellers talk about
    “piano bar” (243 reviews)
    “half board” (157 reviews)
    “large hotel” (81 reviews)
    Free Internet
    Parking
    Breakfast included
    Air Conditioning
    Pool
    Restaurant
    Airport Transportation
    Family Rooms
    Rooftop Bar
    Fitness centre
    Concierge
    Wheelchair Access
    Business Centre
    Dry Cleaning
    Tennis Court
    Rooftop Terrace
    Kids Club
    Housekeeping
    Private Balcony
    4.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Deals
    7 Nov8 Nov
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    View all 0 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (3,910)
    There are newer reviews for Hotel Best Jacaranda
    See the most recent reviews
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language
    • More languages

    901 - 905 of 1,878 reviews

    Reviewed 1 July 2015 via mobile

    I had an extremely relaxing break in the sun. The weather was beautiful and there was plenty of sunbeds. The only thing which was slightly disappointing were the singers in the hotel piano bar. The food was really good and plenty of choice. I would...More

    3  Thank goerdielass
    Response from HotelJacaranda, Manager at Hotel Best JacarandaResponded 2 July 2015

    Dear Mr /Mrs goerdielass, Thank you very much for sharing your opinion. We are glad to know that you had the relaxing holidays at Hotel Jacaranda that you were looking for. We will also take into consideration your opinion about the entertainment shows offered at...More

    Reviewed 30 June 2015

    I recently stayed at this hotel as part of a half board 10 nights holiday booked through Thomas Cook, this was my first experience of the hotel and it has left a lasting impression! The initial view of the hotel belies its size as just...More

    3  Thank Andy M
    Response from HotelJacaranda, Manager at Hotel Best JacarandaResponded 1 July 2015

    Dear Mr Andy M, Thank you very much for your kind words. We are delighted to know that you had a pleasant stay at Hotel Jacaranda and that you recommend us. It is very rewarding to read that you appreciated all the efforts that our...More

    Reviewed 30 June 2015 via mobile

    We visited the Jacaranda last week to celebrate our parents 40th wedding anniversary. The hotel laid out Cava on arrival along with a few room decorations, which was a really nice surprise for our folks. The food at each meal time was plentiful and there...More

    1  Thank Bricky365
    Response from HotelJacaranda, Manager at Hotel Best JacarandaResponded 1 July 2015

    Dear Mr / Mrs Bricky365, Thank you for sharing your views on your recent holidays at Hotel Jacaranda. It is very nice to hear that your parents liked the surprise that we prepared for them on ocassion of their 40th wedding anniversary. Our chefs are...More

    Reviewed 30 June 2015 via mobile

    Last minute week away on my own . E mailed the hotel in advance to ask for high floor & sea view and got this at cost of €28 worth every penny. I had a room on nine floor modern clean & great view. Food...More

    2  Thank jocole70
    Response from HotelJacaranda, Manager at Hotel Best JacarandaResponded 30 June 2015

    Dear Mr /Mrs jocole70, Thank you for your comment. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your holidays at Hotel Jacaranda and that you will come back again in the future. We are also glad to know that you liked the comfort of the...More

    Reviewed 29 June 2015

    Just returned from 7 nights at Jacaranda hotel with my boyfriend. Booked a pool view room which was great. Modern spacious rooms and cleaned daily. Also Air conditioned. We were situated on the first floor so was handy for the pool but do expect a...More

    5  Thank belle1232015
    Response from HotelJacaranda, Manager at Hotel Best JacarandaResponded 30 June 2015

    Dear Mrs belle1232015, Thanks your your lovely review on our hotel. We are happy to know that you had a fantastic time at Hotel Jacaranda. We are extremely satisfied that you found our recently renovated rooms modern and spacious. It is wondeful to read that...More

    GF Gran Costa Adeje
    5,644 reviews
    #17 of 59 hotels in Costa Adeje
     
    Sunwing Fanabe Beach
    1,142 reviews
    #1 of 1 hotels in Fanabe
     
    GF Isabel
    2,731 reviews
    #18 of 59 hotels in Costa Adeje
     
    GF Fanabe
    3,901 reviews
    #25 of 59 hotels in Costa Adeje
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Free Internet
    • Breakfast included
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Business Centre with Internet Access
    • Laundry Service
    • Multilingual Staff
    • Airport Transportation
    • Breakfast included
    • Concierge
    • Banquet Room
    • Conference Facilities
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Tennis Court
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Heated pool
    • Outdoor pool
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$129 - US$304 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Hotel Style
    • #14 Top resorts Hotel in Costa Adeje
    • #29 Luxury Hotel in Costa Adeje
    • #30 Family Hotel in Costa Adeje
    • #32 Romantic Hotel in Costa Adeje
    • Room types
    • Family Rooms ,
    • Accessible rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 563
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity, Priceline, Otel, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and Evoline ltd so you can book your Hotel Best Jacaranda reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • Spain >
    • Canary Islands >
    • Tenerife >
    • Adeje >
    • Costa Adeje
    • Also Known As
    • Hotel Jacaranda Tenerife ,
    • Jacaranda Hotel Tenerife ,
    • Jacaranda Tenerife ,
    • Jacaranda Resort ,
    • Hotel Best Jacaranda Costa Adeje, Tenerife
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (1915)
    Pool & Beach (309)
    Room & Suite (270)
    Dining (102)
    Hotel & Grounds (1205)
    Bathroom (34)
    Family and Play Areas (18)
    Business Centre & Event Rooms (9)
    Nearby
    Sunwing Fanabe Beach
    1,142 reviews
    .29 km away
     
    GF Gran Costa Adeje
    5,644 reviews
    .67 km away
     
    GF Isabel
    2,731 reviews
    .28 km away
     
    GF Fanabe
    3,901 reviews
    .37 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    The Pantry
    438 reviews
    .20 km away
    Delhi Darbar
    79 reviews
    .31 km away
    Buenavida Vegan
    148 reviews
    .20 km away
    La Iberoteka
    127 reviews
    .37 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Playa Fanabe
    1,554 reviews
    .54 km away
    Centro Comercial Plaza del Duque
    545 reviews
    .71 km away
    Centro Comercial Gran Sur
    102 reviews
    .42 km away
    The Pub-Tenerife
    207 reviews
    .33 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    McCready9
    25 September 2017|
    Answer
    Response from mummyWestYorkshire | Reviewed this property |
    inside
    0
    Votes
    robert b
    24 September 2017|
    Answer
    Response from | Reviewed this property |
    Not really from my experience it was cutting in and out of being connected
    0
    Votes
    ez1106
    22 September 2017|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from patriciamty | Reviewed this property |
    Each room has a fridge and the shelves are removable if you need larger items cooled. The hotel staff are very helpful and I'm sure they will be able to advise you regarding the microwave. There are microwaves in the dining... More
    1
    Vote
    Room Tips
    "you dont want a room with vegatation on balcony well i wouldnt i paid a bit extra and was content with room"
    Read review
    "Ask for a room with a city view."
    Read review
    "we stayed 1st level and found it great for the children and to get around the hotel"
    Read review
    "5th and 6th floor for quite stay"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing