We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

LABRANDA Isla Bonita

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
LABRANDA Isla Bonita
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

3,036 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 2,507: English reviews
Start your review of LABRANDA Isla Bonita
 Click to rate
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Reviewed yesterday NEWvia mobile

We had a week at the Isla Bonita all inclusive. 2 families with five kids from 1 to 11 years. It looked good in the pictures from On the Beach. But on arrival we realised it was good marketing by Labranda and this is not a 4 star hotel. The rooms are very outdated. Curtains, lamp shades bed covers etc...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank EAW166
Scunthorpe, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

the room was lovly , big and very clean i went with my partner and gdaughters and grandchildren, amenaties were near for short walks if you dont like to walk fare. all in all i am due too go back in may and looking forward to it.

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank libby20112017
IslaBonitaPR-mngment, Leiter Gästebetreuung at LABRANDA Isla Bonita, responded to this review

Dear Libby20112017, We would like to thank you for your friendly comment. Feedback helps us to improve our services and we are pleased to read that we have met your expectations. We are happy you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon. Kind regards, The hotel management

Reviewed 2 days ago NEWvia mobile

Loved our holiday again. We enjoy this hotel and it's the first time we have ever gone back to the same hotel. We enjoyed it as much as the first time. This hotel doesn't try to be something it is not. It works hard to make your holiday enjoyable and the entertainment team are usually very good. There's the odd...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank Nathan D
IslaBonitaPR-mngment, Leiter Gästebetreuung at LABRANDA Isla Bonita, responded to this review

Dear Nathan D, We are happy you have enjoyed your stay with us and would like to thank you for your feedback, it has been very helpful. We hope to see you back in future. Kind regards, The hotel management

Bournemouth
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

I have just returned back from Labranda Isla bonita after enjoying 8 sunny days over Easter. Firstly don't expect a British four star experience. That said when you only pay £550 for 8 nights, what do you expect. It would be double that in the UK without food and drink included. First impressions are that the hotel needs some TLC....

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Chris S
IslaBonitaPR-mngment, Leiter Gästebetreuung at LABRANDA Isla Bonita, responded to this review

Dear Chris S, Thank you for your feedback. We have taken note of your suggestions and would like to thank you for comments, as it helps us to improve our services. We are happy in overall you have enjoyed your stay and hope to see you back in future. Kind regards, The hotel management

Leeds, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

We have just recently returned from this Hotel in Adeje. We were moved here following a promotion from our previous hotel so we had a 2 centre holiday. This is the first time we have stayed in an All Inclusive, we were not disappointed. This Hotel is big and is not posh in appearance like some of the others in...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank steadyboy
IslaBonitaPR-mngment, Director de Relaciones Públicas at LABRANDA Isla Bonita, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you very much for your positive feedback. Our team works very hard to meet with the expectations of our guests, and we are pleased to read we have met with yours. Your comment has been very rewarding and motivationg for our staff. We are also very grateful for your vision regarding the pool incident we had last...

Cheddar, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Second time coming to this hotel and we had a fabulous time as the location is gorgeous. We had great weather apart from one day when it rained literally all day - and it happened to be my birthday that day as well ha ha. The bar area really lets the hotel down though and I think it would benefit...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sarah H
IslaBonitaPR-mngment, Director de Relaciones Públicas at LABRANDA Isla Bonita, responded to this review

Dear Sarah, We are pleased to read you have enjoyed your 2nd stay with us, and were happy with the food and drink menu. Your comment has been very helpful for us, as feedback helps us to improve our services. We hope you might consider coming back in future, if you do, please do not hesitate to contact us and...

Rossendale, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 days ago NEWvia mobile

Just had a weeks holiday here . Dissapointed. As it says it's 4 star. More like a 2 star. . The staff are great. Nothing is too much trouble. The animation team great for kids but the hotel is shabby. And needs a full refurb. Food is of low standard. .

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank dbennett739
IslaBonitaPR-mngment, Director de Relaciones Públicas at LABRANDA Isla Bonita, responded to this review

Dear dbennett739 We thank you very much for your very valuable feedback. Our sincere apologies that you had an unfortunate experience during your stay at LABRANDA Hotel Isla Bonita. The several incidences do not reflect LABRANDA Hotels and Resorts expected standards. On behalf of the LABRANDA Hotel Isla Bonita team, we sincerely apologize. We have investigated with all key department...

A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
1 helpful vote
Reviewed 5 days ago NEWvia mobile

I am so disappointed with this hotel, it is definitely not 4 star. I'm writing this review from my room at 15 mins past midnight because it's so noisy I can't get to sleep. Despite having a perfectly good bar under the hotel by the restaurant the staff here think it's a good idea to keep guest that want to...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank A TripAdvisor Member
IslaBonitaPR-mngment, Director de Relaciones Públicas at LABRANDA Isla Bonita, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We regret to read you are not enjoying your stay in our hotel. We would really appreciate if you could contact our public relations department or reception, so we can see what we can do to make your stay more enjoyable. Please get in touch with us through our e-mail: publicrelations.islabonita@labranda.com Meanwhile, we have taken note of your...

Clanfield, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

On booking, the hotel appeared to promise modern rooms with a fresh look and on getting to the hotel the reception it looked like this was the case. We booked all inclusive as I wanted a worry free break for myself and the kids. Our room was on the ground floor near the pool snack bar. On arrival we were...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Lee C
IslaBonitaPR-mngment, Director de Relaciones Públicas at LABRANDA Isla Bonita, responded to this review

Dear Lee C, Thank you very much for your valuable time sharing your experience with us and for your feedback. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you have encountered during your stay with us. Please rest assured that we have taken your feedback seriously and that it will be discussed to ensure corrective action is taken. Your concern has been...

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Lovely place can't say bad stuff. Everyday was different food and very delicious if iu are hungry. Our room was Street view and it really so loud when you need fresh air and beds are not comfy (I did try all 3 in the room)

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mehmet K
IslaBonitaPR-mngment, Director de Relaciones Públicas at LABRANDA Isla Bonita, responded to this review

Dear Mehmet, Thank you very much for your friendly comment. It is very rewarding to read you have enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will be staying with us again in future. If you would like to stay in touch with the hotel (for example, to request a room in a differente area next time), please do not...

2,153 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (1233)
Viewed
View from Room (46)
Viewed
Bathroom (50)
Viewed
Room/Suite (223)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (73)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (87)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (16)
Viewed
Dining (32)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Other (704)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (479)
Viewed
Amenities (130)
Viewed
Double Room (60)
Viewed
Double Room Superior (49)
Viewed
Pool Block A (34)
Viewed
Pool Block B (34)
Viewed
Dining (82)
Viewed
The Hotel (90)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (441)
Viewed
Dining (194)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (43)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (10)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (5)
Viewed
Other (186)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Costa Adeje hotels
0.2 km away
Fanabe Costa Sur Hotel
Fanabe Costa Sur Hotel
#24 of 57 in Costa Adeje
3,603 reviews
1.0 km away
Hotel Villa de Adeje Beach
Hotel Villa de Adeje Beach
#54 of 57 in Costa Adeje
998 reviews
1.1 km away
Laguna Park 1
Laguna Park 1
#45 of 57 in Costa Adeje
1,463 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
Hotel Isabel
Hotel Isabel
#16 of 57 in Costa Adeje
2,539 reviews
0.4 km away
Aparthotel El Duque
Aparthotel El Duque
#40 of 57 in Costa Adeje
822 reviews
0.5 km away
Costa Adeje Gran Hotel
Costa Adeje Gran Hotel
#14 of 57 in Costa Adeje
5,307 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free Internet
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Tennis Court
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Airport Transportation
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
This comfortable hotel is located in the tourist area of Playa Fanabe and in the area you can find a lot of shops, bars, pubs, restaurants and nightclubs as well as public transport. A 400m is the beach promenade and Fanabe beach.The cozy and comfortable rooms are air conditioned and equipped with bath, separate living room, direct dial telephone, satellite TV, , sitting area , hire safe and a balcony or terrace. Guests have access to two swimming pools for adults and two for children. In addition, a snack bar, sun loungers and a terrace for sunbathing. If you want to keep fit you can use the gym. As for sports, you can play tennis, table tennis, basketball, billiards (additional fee) and bocce. You will also have the chance to practice archery. The nearest golf course is three kilometers away. We have an ample entertainment program for both adults as well as children. Upon arrival, customers who want to use the pool towels have to pay a deposit of 10, - euro per towel pool, the deposit will be returned upon departure. Pool towel change is 1, - euro per towel / change. We offer free access throughout the hotel (public areas and rooms). ... more   less 

Additional Information about LABRANDA Isla Bonita

Address: Avenida Bruselas, 8, 38670 Costa Adeje, Adeje, Tenerife, Spain
Region: Spain > Canary Islands > Tenerife > Adeje > Costa Adeje
Price Range: RM453 - RM1,166 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — LABRANDA Isla Bonita 4*
Number of rooms: 438
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Booking.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, TravelUp, Priceline, TripOnline SA and Evoline ltd so you can book your LABRANDA Isla Bonita reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Adonis Resorts Isla Bonita Hotel Costa Adeje
Isla Bonita Tenerife
Jardin Isla Bonita
Hoteles Isla Bonita Jardin Hotel
Isla Bonita Hotel Tenerife
LABRANDA Isla Bonita Costa Adeje, Tenerife
Hotel Style:
#17 Top resorts Hotel in Costa Adeje
#31 On the Beach Hotel in Costa Adeje
#33 Luxury Hotel in Costa Adeje
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from LABRANDA Isla Bonita staff and other travellers.
767 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (767)

Questions? Get answers from LABRANDA Isla Bonita staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“best hotel for all and brilliant for kids”
libby20112017, 22 Apr 2017 | Read review
“B Block has the most up to date rooms. Go for floor two or three.”
chrissA2030AV, 22 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Noisy everywhere”
sylviasH628WY, 12 Apr 2017 | Read review
“B block is more modern so request that block”
148jennaf, 11 Apr 2017 | Read review
“As far from central entertainment area as possible if you have young children”
Macalloa, 10 Apr 2017 | Read review
5 of 5