We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

LABRANDA Isla Bonita

Save
Traveller (1899)
Room & Suite (543)
Dining (446)
Overview
  • Excellent19%
  • Very good33%
  • Average23%
  • Poor12%
  • Terrible13%
Travellers talk about
“animation team”(278 reviews)
“block b”(106 reviews)
“self service”(174 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Internet
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
Airport Transportation
4 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (3,920)
There are newer reviews for LABRANDA Isla Bonita
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
3,151 results
Traveller rating
641
964
748
380
418
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
641
964
748
380
418
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsanimation teamblock bself servicegreat holidayrooms are basicplenty of choicecleaned dailypool viewon tapbit datedfamily holidaycleaned every dayfresh towelssomething for everyonekids clubtable tennisparrot show
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
21 - 25 of 3,151 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The hotel may be a little dated, but the staff from front desk to restaurant to maids and entertainment gang all go out of there way to provide good service. The rooms were basic but spotlessly clean,with daily maid service who were very friendly. The...More

3  Thank Denise R
Response from PublicRelatMng, Director de Relaciones Públicas at LABRANDA Isla BonitaResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Guest , I cannot thank you enough for your kind comments on tripadvisor with regards to your recent stay. I will personally relay your feedback to our staff who will be glad to know that his efforts contributed to your enjoyable stay. We at...More

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

All Inclusive was great value for money! Even the furniture is a little bit old, the rooms are very clean as they are cleaned on a daily basis. The hotel staff is really friendly. The food, pools and location are also good. The food was...More

3  Thank DanaCercel
Response from PublicRelatMng, Director de Relaciones Públicas at LABRANDA Isla BonitaResponded 1 week ago

Dear madam/sir, We would like to thank you for your extensive and positive feedback as it will surely help future guests to get an overall idea of the hotel. We are looking forward to your next stay. Kind regards, PPRR TEAM

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We had a lovely holiday in general but would not return to this Hotel. It was average and we have no major complaints. The pool area was basic and uninspiring, the all inclusive spirits were terrible so I had to buy my own whiskey from...More

2  Thank elfin2012
Response from PublicRelatMng, Director de Relaciones Públicas at LABRANDA Isla BonitaResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Elfin, Thank you for taking the time to post review on Tripadvisor. We apologize if during your stay at any time the service has not been as expected. We are happy you have enjoyed your stay with us and would like to thank you...More

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Had an amazing time staying here for a week all inclusive, the food was an unbelievable standard for buffet, and the staff were extremely helpful and friendly! The rooms were clean however there were 2 incidents of seeing cockroaches in our roon (however expected due...More

1  Thank Nathan N
Response from PublicRelatMng, Director de Relaciones Públicas at LABRANDA Isla BonitaResponded 2 weeks ago

Hey Nathan , I cannot thank you enough for your kind comments on tripadvisor with regards to your recent stay. We are happy you have enjoyed your stay with us . I truly hope to welcome you back in the not so distant future. Please...More

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

This hotel has cockroaches every where. Found them in the bathroom, bedroom and running around the dining room. One scuttled round the wine dispenser. Our room was on the bottom floor right next to the lift. People constantly leaning on our door waiting for the...More

3  Thank William S
Response from PublicRelatMng, Director de Relaciones Públicas at LABRANDA Isla BonitaResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear madam /sir, Thank you for taking the time to post review on this website . We were sorry to learn that you were disappointed with your recent stay at the hotel and would apologize . We always endeavor to offer the highest level of...More

View more reviews
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Restaurant
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar/Lounge
Free Internet
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Wheelchair Access
Airport Transportation
Breakfast included
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Laundry Service
Banquet Room
Multilingual Staff
Self-Serve Laundry
Conference Facilities
Breakfast Available
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Tennis Court
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar/Lounge
Heated pool
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
US$128 - US$266 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#19 Top resorts Hotel in Costa Adeje
#34 Luxury Hotel in Costa Adeje
#36 On the Beach Hotel in Costa Adeje
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Details
Price range
US$128 - US$266 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#19 Top resorts Hotel in Costa Adeje
#34 Luxury Hotel in Costa Adeje
#36 On the Beach Hotel in Costa Adeje
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (1899)
Room & Suite (543)
Dining (446)
Pool & Beach (177)
Amenities (130)
Family and Play Areas (61)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (13)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
claire t
15 July 2018|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from cheyniecat | Reviewed this property |
Yes you can just ask for one at reception
0
Votes
lazygal12
15 July 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Danny Y | Reviewed this property |
There are plenty of kids meal options pizza, hot dogs, hamburgers, fries They had a different type of meat most nights varying from Chicken, pork, marinated beef, breaded chicken burgers, Always had spaghetti bolognaise... More
1
Vote
Mistyharley2
7 July 2018|
AnswerShow all 6 answers
Response from PublicRelatMng | Property representative |
hello in the all inclusive, are all the local alcohols, beer of draft San Miguel, and refreshments of the Pepsi cola company, coffees and the of the automatic machines hope to have helped you hereby, Public Relations
0
Votes
Google Translation
Room Tips
"A quiet room at the back of the hotel is best if you need your sleep."
Read review
"room 355A was overlooking the road and great balcony to people watch!!"
Read review
"Superior rooms with a sea view are the better rooms but these do overlook the main road"
Read review
"Young families don't ask for a room overlooking the entertainment area due to late night noise unless you..."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing