We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

HOVIMA Panorama

Certificate of Excellence
12/06/2017 13/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Professional photos
HOVIMA Panorama
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

886 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for HOVIMA Panorama
See the most recent reviews
Showing 637: English reviews
East Calder, United Kingdom
Reviewed 11 July 2016

Review collected in partnership with Jet2holidays
 Report
Helpful?
Thank grahamm841
HovimaHotels, Manager at HOVIMA Panorama, responded to this review

Reviewed 11 July 2016 via mobile

I just come back from a week away with my daughter after her a levels ! What a little gem of a hotel ! Staff in all areas were friendly and helpful , the pool area was lovely although finding a bed was a pain !! Food in hotel was fine typical hotel" help yourself "food some nights lovely others...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank pamelakerry4
HovimaHotels, Manager at HOVIMA Panorama, responded to this review

Dear Pamela, Many thanks for taking time to publish this feedback of HOVIMA Panorama on Tripadvisor regarding your recent stay with us- We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed the hotel staff, our great location and the small but lovely pool area. Apoligize for the inconveniences caused by a particulary owner... We hote to welcome you back soon. Kind...

Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
Reviewed 11 July 2016

The Panorama is situated near the bottom of a small hill close to the sea and has idyllic walks in both directions to the resorts of Costa Adeje and Las Americas where you'll find an abundance of bars and restaurants, with beer being around 1.5 euros during the day and 3 euros at night, the hotel is a little more...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Heather O
HovimaHotels, Manager at HOVIMA Panorama, responded to this review

Dear Merry, Many thanks for taking time to publish this feedback of HOVIMA Panorama on Tripadvisor- We are glad to know that you enjoyed our great&quite location. On the other hand, the rotations of menus (dinner service will) be reviewed by the department of food and beverage- apologize for the incoveniences- We hope to welcome you back soon. Kind regards,...

Kingston-upon-Hull, United Kingdom
Reviewed 6 July 2016

Review collected in partnership with Jet2holidays
 Report
Helpful?
Thank lilyl934
HovimaHotels, Manager at HOVIMA Panorama, responded to this review

durham
Reviewed 5 July 2016

Booked a week in June and following comments about the rooms looking onto a white wall, I emailed the hotel requesting a room on the top floor with a sea view. On arrival the room was in fact on the top floor with a great sea view and a large balcony. We had a 2 bedroom apartment with a fridge...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank stevelynn1952
HovimaHotels, Manager at HOVIMA Panorama, responded to this review

Dear Steve, Many thanks for taking time to write this kind feedback regarding your recent stay with us- We are glad to know that you enjoyed our great location in the center of Costa Adeje- thanks for recommendig us for future travelers- We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Kind regards, Coro/ Hotel...

Derby, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 July 2016

Review collected in partnership with Jet2holidays
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sandra C
HovimaHotels, Manager at HOVIMA Panorama, responded to this review

Greater Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 July 2016

Just spent a week at the Hotel. Everywhere around the hotel is spotlessly clean & the grounds are well maintained.No complaints regarding the room, only 2 of the seven days it was not cleaned. Towels are provided & changed. the shower has good water pressure. The beds were very comfortable. Rooms did get very hot but a ceiling & floor...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Jane H
HovimaHotels, Manager at HOVIMA Panorama, responded to this review

Dear Jane, How delightful is to read your review!! Thank you so much for the high score that you give us on Tripadvisor, it is very important for a little hotel like HOVIMA Panorama. We work day by day to meet the expectations of our guets!! We hope we will have the plesaure of welcoming you back to the hotel...

Waltham St Lawrence, United Kingdom
Reviewed 29 June 2016

We had room 146. It gave the initial impression of being a little tired although very clean. Our first impression was that a lot of paint tried to cover a lot of sins but to be fair the beds were fine and we had a comfortable weeks' holiday. Room service appeared to be a little hit and miss but it...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Lordrod
HovimaHotels, Manager at HOVIMA Panorama, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you very much for your kind feedback following your recent stay with as at HOVIMA Panorama- We are a small hotel and we try the expectations of our guests are met; bearing in mind that we have three stars... Thank you for your reference quality/ price; it is very important for future travelers. We look forward to...

Nottingham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 29 June 2016

Just returned from a week here and it was a decent hotel, the location is good only a few minutes walk from everything but its on a steep hill so maybe not good for disabled etc. Staff were lovely, room was basic but nice. Only real complaint is how hot the rooms are which i knew before booking so can't...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ginacafeb
HovimaHotels, Manager at HOVIMA Panorama, responded to this review

Dear Gina, Many thanks for taking time to publish this feedback of HOVIMA Panorama on Tripadvisor- We are glad to know that you enjoyedour superbe location, the hotel staff and the bottle of champagne for your b-day. On the other hand, the air conditioning is not published in any brochure, and housekeeping is five days per week; during checking you...

Preston, United Kingdom
Reviewed 29 June 2016

Review collected in partnership with Jet2holidays
 Report
Helpful?
Thank alan g
HovimaHotels, Manager at HOVIMA Panorama, responded to this review

683 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (495)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (97)
Viewed
Room/Suite (63)
Viewed
View from Room (53)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (70)
Viewed
Bathroom (14)
Viewed
Dining (9)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (188)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (149)
Viewed
Amenities (13)
Viewed
Pool (26)
Viewed
Dining (16)
Viewed
Standard Double Room (50)
Viewed
The Hotel (44)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (39)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Other (35)
12/06/2017 13/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Costa Adeje hotels
0.6 km away
Sunset Harbour Club
Sunset Harbour Club
#13 of 57 in Costa Adeje
677 reviews
0.4 km away
HOVIMA La Pinta
HOVIMA La Pinta
#35 of 57 in Costa Adeje
785 reviews
0.6 km away
HOVIMA Santa Maria
HOVIMA Santa Maria
#42 of 57 in Costa Adeje
1,377 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 km away
Hotel Jardin Tropical
Hotel Jardin Tropical
#23 of 57 in Costa Adeje
1,819 reviews
0.8 km away
HOVIMA Costa Adeje
HOVIMA Costa Adeje
#19 of 57 in Costa Adeje
2,782 reviews
0.8 km away
Hotel Malibu Park
Hotel Malibu Park
#28 of 57 in Costa Adeje
451 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Ideal for couples and family vacations to Tenerife. 3 star HOVIMA Aparthotel located in Costa Adeje, Tenerife South in a very quiet place where you can enjoy a relaxed atmosphere for your holidays. ... more   less 

Additional Information about HOVIMA Panorama

Address: Avenida Gran Bretana 8, 38660 Costa Adeje, Adeje, Tenerife, Spain (Formerly Aparthotel Panorama)
Region: Spain > Canary Islands > Tenerife > Adeje > Costa Adeje
Price Range: RM395 - RM993 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — HOVIMA Panorama 3*
Number of rooms: 174
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Hotel.de, Cheap Tickets, Priceline, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and HRS so you can book your HOVIMA Panorama reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Aparthotel Panorama Hotel Costa Adeje
Panorama Tenerife
Hovima Aparthotel Panorama Hotel
Aparthotel Panorama Tenerife
HOVIMA Panorama Costa Adeje, Tenerife
Hotel Style:
#15 Family Hotel in Costa Adeje
#21 On the Beach Hotel in Costa Adeje
#23 Romantic Hotel in Costa Adeje
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from HOVIMA Panorama staff and other travellers.
125 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (125)

Questions? Get answers from HOVIMA Panorama staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“It does not seem very big when you first walk in and the passageway in the room seems dark but after the first day you see how really nice they are.”
S2221XTlindaw, 19 May 2017 | Read review
“E mail the hotel with any requests. They were happy to oblige ”
EileenW51, 8 May 2017 | Read review
“Pool side 1st floor is lovely.”
patricia38Nottingham, 28 Apr 2017 | Read review
“We were advised to go for higher floors but view was a lift shaft and not the sea. Also had a moaning lady in next apartment that was their for 6 weeks as she owned apartment and didn't even like us playing at 7pm whilst getting dressed to go out!! ”
PHILFORD2013, 18 Apr 2017 | Read review
“friendly staff, good location, tasty breakfast”
Limonchy, 18 Apr 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
No availability for your dates from these sites
HOTEL.INFO
* /night
View Deal
Hotels.com
Expedia.com
Priceline
View all 9 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates