We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Kipriotis Maris Suites

Save
Traveller (495)
Pool & Beach (136)
Dining (123)
Overview
  • Excellent48%
  • Very good34%
  • Average11%
  • Poor6%
  • Terrible1%
Travellers talk about
“kos town”(47 reviews)
“junior suite”(16 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Internet
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Beachfront
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
5 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (664)
Filter reviews
301 results
Traveller rating
138
95
41
21
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
138
95
41
21
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewskos townjunior suitenice family hotelfree sun bedssister hotellarge complexrestaurant staffnice poola great weekred sky barrooms are bigice creamsmile on their facescleaning staffperfect holidayturkeythemed nights
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 301 reviews
Reviewed 2 days ago via mobile

Arrived late in the evening and were taken to our twin room which turned out to be a musty double room with a tube tv and no mini bar. When we returned to reception the receptionist thought it was acceptable for 2 females to share...More

Thank june k
Reviewed 1 week ago

Our room was nice, and very spacious. The view is not great, as there is only and empty field in front of the hotel. The food was really good, lots of variation. We did all inclusive the last few days, and liked that the menu...More

Thank JohannaLundgren
Response from Guest S, Guest Relations Manager at Kipriotis Maris SuitesResponded 1 week ago

Dear JohannaLundgren, Thank you for taking the time to upload your great feedback, following your stay at Kipriotis Maris Suites. Your kind comments regarding the attentiveness and the professionalism of the hotel's staff are warmly welcomed from the entire team of Kipriotis Hotels. Thank you...More

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

So first review on here... and there is a reason why! What an awful all inclusive hotel with many additional charges! drinks weren't great and the snacks throughout day were awful and not plentiful as you would expect in an all inclusive 5*! entertainment was...More

Thank christopher c
Response from Guest S, Guest Relations Manager at Kipriotis Maris SuitesResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your valuable and constructive feedback following your stay at the Kipriotis Maris. Our primary goal is the satisfaction of our valued guests and we are disheartened to read that this time we didn’t...More

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I am not normally a reviewer and dislike slating Hotels, however on this occasion i feel this review is essential for the well-being of others. The premises have some how obtained 5* status. I have travelled to many Greek islands and experienced proper 5* however...More

Thank Rishi H
Response from Guest S, Guest Relations Manager at Kipriotis Maris SuitesResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your valuable and constructive feedback following your stay at the Kipriotis Maris. Our primary goal is the satisfaction of our valued guests and we are disheartened to read that this time we didn’t...More

Reviewed 10 June 2018

we were booked for sister hotel , but they said its OVERBOOKED , and it apparently common mistake , but we were on this hotel.which was near to the other one. overall we had good time specially we were upgraded to half board from breakfast...More

Thank Arashkhan
Response from Guest S, Guest Relations Manager at Kipriotis Maris SuitesResponded 11 June 2018

Dear Arashkhan, Thank you for your valuable feedback following your recent stay at Kipriotis Maris Suites. We are happy to know that you had a great time during your stay with us. We do hope that we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back...More

View more reviews
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Beachfront
Free Parking
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free Internet
Spa
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Laundry Service
Free Parking
Airport Transportation
Breakfast included
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Concierge
Multilingual Staff
Room amenities
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Spa
Tennis Court
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
US$133 - US$408 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#2 Top resorts Hotel in Psalidi
#6 Spa Hotel in Psalidi
#7 On the Beach Hotel in Psalidi
#7 Romantic Hotel in Psalidi
#7 Family Hotel in Psalidi
#8 Luxury Hotel in Psalidi
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$133 - US$408 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#2 Top resorts Hotel in Psalidi
#6 Spa Hotel in Psalidi
#7 On the Beach Hotel in Psalidi
#7 Romantic Hotel in Psalidi
#7 Family Hotel in Psalidi
#8 Luxury Hotel in Psalidi
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (495)
Pool & Beach (136)
Dining (123)
Room & Suite (113)
Amenities (62)
Family and Play Areas (7)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Michelle F
27 April 2018|
Answer
Response from Guest S | Property representative |
Dear Michelle F, Thank you for your interest in Kipriotis Hotels. We kindly inform you that the All-Inclusive beverage package consists of draught beer, house wine, local alcoholic drinks and cocktails. Have a nice... More
0
Votes
tek-monkey
4 March 2018|
Answer
Response from Guest S | Property representative |
Dear tek-monke, Thank you for choosing Kipriotis Hotels for your holidays. We kindly ask you to contact at info@kipriotis.gr in order to be assisted with your request. We remain at your disposal! Kind regards, Guest... More
0
Votes
Hayley C
21 January 2018|
Answer
Response from Guest S | Property representative |
Dear Hayley C, thank you for choosing Kipriotis Hotels for your holidays. Kindly be advised that we do provide midnight snack. Hot soup and cold buffet are served in Amvrosia Restaurant. We are looking forward to welcoming... More
0
Votes
Room Tips
"ask for pool rooms - although you will be lucky if you get them!"
Read review
"Note Sea views face the road, pool view rooms 20-40 have afternoon sun"
Read review
"A room overlooking the pool."
Read review
"Ask to be away from the road and the air condition hub to get a better experience. Most rooms willl need you..."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing