We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Blue Sea Callao Garden

Save
Traveller (925)
Room & Suite (369)
Pool & Beach (150)
Ratings and reviews
Ratings
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Travellers talk about
“on tap”(11 reviews)
“soups”(12 reviews)
View all reviews
What's included
Internet
Breakfast Buffet
Pool
Restaurant
Poolside Bar
Kitchenette
Multilingual Staff
Laundry Service
Tennis Court
Self-Serve Laundry
Private Balcony
3 Star Hotel
Situated in the southeast of the island of Tenerife, in the Callao Salvaje residential area, the Blue Sea Apartamentos Callao Garden complex offers a mixture of nature, a holiday atmosphere and all important relaxation. At the main restaurant our visitors can enjoy a daily changing...
View all hotel information
Location and contact
Avda. El Jable 39, 38678 Callao Salvaje, Adeje, Tenerife, Spain
22.7 km to Sur Reina Sofia Airport
46 restaurants are within a 0.5 km radius
View nearby attractions and restaurants
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (1,120)
Filter reviews
679 results
Traveller rating
95
201
195
93
95
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
95
201
195
93
95
Show reviews that mention
All reviewson tapsoupsstayed all inclusivemini discomobility problemswalking difficultiesfridge freezerenjoyed our holidaygreat holidaylarge balconyquiet areala gomeraangelarcherynationalities
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 679 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago

Just got back from a week all inclusive, the hotel its self is very nice, food was reasonable too. The staff are very friendly and try their best to help you but there were Cockroach in our room and not just one about 4/5 every...More

2  Thank denise w
Response from BLS H, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Blue Sea Callao GardenResponded 6 days ago

Hi denise w, We are pleased to hear that you have liked our hotel in general and you have found the choice of food satisfactory also. However, it pains us to read your comments about the cockroaches ruining your holiday. It is not a question...More

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

blue sea Callao garden is without a doubt the worst hotel I have ever been to in my entire life. To start with I should mention that you have to walk up hundreds of steps just to get to your room. (Which they can’t exactly...More

1  Thank anonymousV7995KV
Response from BLS H, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Blue Sea Callao GardenResponded 5 days ago

Hi anonymousV7995KV, We are really sorry to hear that our establishment has not been to your satisfaction. You have rated us poorly, clearly because we have not been able to reach your expectations. We have not been as you had hoped and this makes us...More

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Although this hotel is a little older and dated for the value for money you cant complain. The staff are fantastic especially celia and joge in the restaurant, angel in reception and the lady at the onaite mini market. Get all your excursions form the...More

Thank Pabs01
Response from BLS H, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Blue Sea Callao GardenResponded 1 week ago

Hi Pabs01, Thank you so much for sharing this lovely review. The title of this review sums up our core value, value for money, so we are delighted you have identified this. Celia, Joge, Angel and the rest of our team would like to thank...More

Reviewed 1 week ago

I have returned from this hotel yesterday 6th july the hotel is nice. Some of the staff are lovely n polite and you could have a laugh with. The food is bad though nearly the same every day salad chips rice spaghetti and fish seen...More

Thank 5-Star-carer
Response from BLS H, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Blue Sea Callao GardenResponded 1 week ago

Hi 5-Star-carer, Thank you very much for sharing this review and for rating us so highly even though there were clearly some aspects you were not so happy with. This feedback is very useful as we can use this to look into these aspects with...More

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Had a brilliant time and nothing was too much trouble - great for a budget hotel, checked in straight away by a lovely receptionist called Angel! The location is ideal, an we had a stunning view of the sea (so make sure you ask for...More

1  Thank Amelia C
Response from BLS H, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Blue Sea Callao GardenResponded 2 weeks ago

Hi Amelia C, Thanks so much for taking the time to write such a lovely review about our hotel. What we like most about your review is your kind mentions to our staff, in particular Angel. Angel and the rest of the team would like...More

View more reviews
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Hotel Amenities
Laundry Service
Multilingual Staff
Self-Serve Laundry
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Tennis Court
Bar/Lounge
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
US$51 - US$138 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette
Details
Price range
US$51 - US$138 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (925)
Room & Suite (369)
Pool & Beach (150)
Dining (68)
Amenities (10)
Family and Play Areas (8)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (2)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Gary W
14 July 2018|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from BLS H | Property representative |
0 votos Hi Gary W Thank´s for contacting us and being interested in our Blue Sea Callao Garden Hotel. Indeed, as other users have commented, our Hotel is not recognized for its great animation or for its pool games... More
0
Votes
Google Translation
annfowler2
26 June 2018|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from BLS H | Property representative |
Hi annfowler2 Unfortunately, Tripadvisor does not allow us to enter our email address or phone number, so please visit our official website, blueseahotels com , and you will find all our contact details. Send us an email and... More
0
Votes
Google Translation
Shannon F
11 May 2018|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from BLS H | Property representative |
Hi Shannon F thank you for contacting us. In the Canary Islands there is no such tax. Perhaps you are confused because in Mallorca, there is a tax to be paid at the entrance of the hotel. But not in Tenerife at the moment... More
1
Vote
Google Translation
Room Tips
"hire air con machine for £80 a week."
Read review
"sea view rooms"
Read review
"Ask for sea view"
Read review
"rooms above reception are quiet, not near the bar though. there are no lifts ( stayed on 3rd floor..). not..."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing