We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Aparthotel Jabeque Soul

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Aparthotel Jabeque Soul
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

760 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Aparthotel Jabeque Soul
See the most recent reviews
Showing 464: English reviews
ILFORD,ESSEX
Reviewed 18 July 2012

A group of me and my friends have just returned back from Ibiza, was disappointed when we arrived in our 2 bedroom apartment, as we were all women and wanted our own beds to sleep in or two lots of twin beds. One room had two single beds put together and the 2nd room had a bed slightly bigger than...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank NILS28
anto38, Director de Recepción at Aparthotel Jabeque Soul, responded to this review

Dear Guests, First of all thanks for your comment of our hotel, we always take into consideration the opinion of our guests to improve our services. Concerning to your comments we regret that the fourth bed was not as you expected. The distribution of the rooms is being explained clearly in all web sites and most of our guests are...

Reading, United Kingdom
Reviewed 17 July 2012

Booked here for a 4 night break. Furniture in apartment grubby and lampshades and safe were very dirty. Bedding looked clean but did not smell fresh. Bathroom floor appeared contstantly wet as if the toilet was leaking so asked at reception if we could move rooms. They said hotel was full and offered us some towels to dry the floor....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jo A
anto38, Director de Recepción at Aparthotel Jabeque Soul, responded to this review

Dear guest, Dear Guests, First of all thanks for leaving us your opinion. Concerning to your comments we would like to inform you that due to your comment the hotel managment has taken steps to avoid this happens again. We really would like to apologise for all this inconveniences and thank your comment because is always our best intention that...

Birmingham
Reviewed 10 July 2012

A clean, well presented hotel with two good sized pools and a beautiful view from most apartments. Room and balcony were both spacious and the cleaning team were great. Kitchen is very compact and hidden away although not the best for equipment, and the fridge is not big enough if you are looking to stock up. Slight issue on check...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank giraffeeyes
Scotland
Reviewed 5 July 2012

Just back from this hotel and thought best give a review as found it quite hard to decide where we would stay in Ibiza due to mixed reviews. As title suggests, I would go elsewhere if I ever visit Ibiza again. To get an understanding of how I'm reviewing, I've stayed at Eric Vokel in Madrid, Hotel Esperance in Brussels,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Robster82
Management response:

Dear guest, Thanks for your opinion we really appreciate all the comments of our guests as the best way to improve our service. Concerning your comments we are sorry that you didn’t feel as comfortable as you expected . You are absolutely right that the apartments in the ground floor are right in front of the pool area but certainly...

Reviewed 28 June 2012

The rooms are lovely, airy and clean. Cleaners came everyday. Staff were polight and helpful. Exceelent views. I would deffo return here.

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Jennifer O
anto38, Director General at Aparthotel Jabeque Soul, responded to this review

Dear Jennifer, we would like to thanks for share your experience at Jabeque Hotel. Kind regards,

Den Bosch, The Netherlands
Reviewed 26 June 2012

Very affordable appartments with excellent view, all with little terraces! Also amazing terraceall over the sea! Very good location also to cancel the rental car for a few days!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank M P
Essex
Reviewed 26 June 2012

Contacted the hotel through fb before i went to ask for a quiet room and that i was celebrating my husbands 40th. The special request was granted. We also got a bottle of bubbly and a lovely letter half way through the holiday which was not expected, but a lovely touch. We were on a corner 2 bed apartment. Most...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Maggsy02
Management response:

Dear Maggs, we really appreciate that you dedicated part of your time to write in Tripadvisor a really description of your stay in Jabeque. Comments, like yours, are our best motivation to get more and more better. Please don't hesitate to contact us again for your next holidays. Kind regards Antonella Usai

england
Reviewed 25 June 2012

I have just come back from a week long girlies holiday and have to say all in all it was a good base to stay in if you are out most of the night and sunbathing all day. The Hotel The hotel seems to provide Air Con as part of the package with no extra charge however safety deposit boxes...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank rathermethanyou
Management response:

Dear guest, Thanks very much for helping us to improve our service with your comments. We are really pleased that you have had a nice stay in our hotel. Referent to your remarks about the showering service we try to provide this service always if it is possible. When we do have rooms available we enable a room as a...

Birmingham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 24 June 2012

Just returned from a 4 day break with my 2 children aged 15 & 11. Very satisfied with the hotel/apartment in itself which was clean and spacious. I do agree with points already mentioned, its not ideal for kids as little to do other than the pool of which they felt uncomfortable in, especially come friday when large group of...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank EEreaut
midlands
Reviewed 22 June 2012

Just got back from a week staying at the Jabeque, this place has gone down hill in my opinion I last stayed here 5 years ago, it is no longer a family hotel it mainly caters for young people who want to visit Ibiza for it's clubbing scene. If you value your sleep don't stay here you will experience loud...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sunburn15
Management response:

Dear Guest, first of all we would like to thank you for taking the time in giving us your feedback regarding our Aparthotel Jabeque. We are sorry that during your holidays you were disturbed by other customers and that did not allowed you to have a well deserved vacacion. Our company, Playa Sol Hotel Group, is working hard to improve...

350 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (325)
Viewed
View from Room (47)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (56)
Viewed
Room/Suite (47)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (35)
Viewed
Dining (17)
Viewed
Bathroom (10)
Viewed
Other (113)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (25)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (10)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Ibiza Town
0.4 km away
Apartamentos Llobet
Apartamentos Llobet
#2 of 50 in Ibiza Town
277 reviews
0.9 km away
THB Los Molinos
THB Los Molinos
#4 of 50 in Ibiza Town
652 reviews
0.2 km away
Hotel Es Vive
Hotel Es Vive
#1 of 50 in Ibiza Town
698 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
Hotel Torre del Mar
Hotel Torre del Mar
#7 of 35 in Playa d'en Bossa
747 reviews
1.1 km away
Panoramic Apartments
Panoramic Apartments
#20 of 50 in Ibiza Town
308 reviews
0.7 km away
Hotel Mare Nostrum
Hotel Mare Nostrum
#18 of 35 in Playa d'en Bossa
1,751 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
In Jabeque Soul, you will get all the rest you need, while you are only a few steps away from all the wild atmosphere of Ibiza summer nights. Relax and drink a cocktail in our refurbished chill-out terrace with Balinese beds in the swimming pool with wonderful views of the Mediterranean. Enjoy all the comfort and freedom of being in your own home, while also enjoying all the usual hotel services, (including a varied buffet breakfast, if you choose). We are between Playa d'en Bossa and Figueretas, only a 15 minute walk from the city centre and 10 minutes away from Playa d'en Bossa. Ibiza offers an infinite number of surprises, and we put them all within your reach. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Aparthotel Jabeque Soul

Address: Calle Carles Roman Ferrer 25 | Es Viver, 07800, Ibiza Town, Ibiza, Spain
Region: Spain > Balearic Islands > Ibiza > Ibiza Town
Price Range: RM319 - RM1,338 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Aparthotel Jabeque Soul 3*
Number of rooms: 159
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Aparthotel Jabeque Soul reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Aparthotel Jabeque Es Vive
Aparthotel Jabeque Hotel Es Vive
Aparthotel Jabeque Soul Ibiza/Ibiza Town
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Aparthotel Jabeque Soul staff and other travellers.
32 questions
Ask a question
Dublin, Ireland
6 months ago
Wickford, United Kingdom

See all questions (32)

Questions? Get answers from Aparthotel Jabeque Soul staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“All rooms are facing sea views and its best if you ask them 3rd or 4th floor because of the views”
 of 5 bubbles J3873XEivans, 24 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Good view, cheap”
 of 5 bubbles RebekahB, 26 Oct 2016 | Read review
“think they all have the same sea view”
 of 5 bubbles 812dannyw, 18 Oct 2016 | Read review
“avoid rooms ending in 24/25 - they are sunken back into the building and away from the lovely sea view.”
 of 5 bubbles SMcV2016, 24 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Sea Views on ground floor are perfect”
 of 5 bubbles carolyn_ayers, 13 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5