We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
09/04/2017 10/04/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    El Cortijo

    • Pool
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    Save
    Apr 9 Apr 10
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Es CanarSee available hotels in Es Canar
    Cardona 29, 07840 Es Canar, Santa Eulalia del Rio, Ibiza, Spain
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language
    All reviews nags head pub attached cutlery and crockery limited budget budget accommodation towels were changed stayed at these apartments table and chairs the ground floor main beach large balcony microwave
    Reviewed 15 November 2016 via mobile

    it's a shame terrible is the lowest rating as this poor excuse for a hotel goes far beyond being terrible. rude staff and disgustingly dirty hotel that left me and my partner physically ill! don't waste your money considering this place! Es Cana is a...More

    Helpful?0
    Reviewed 1 November 2016

    Visited in may. Lovely pool area but on our visit a group of girls left their towels on the beds. Although a sign upsaying they will be removed nothing happened or said. Free wifi in some rooms. Basic accommodation. Easy access to the beach and...More

    Helpful?1
    Reviewed 29 October 2016

    stayed here for a week in october,apartment a bit dated but had everything needed for stay ,beds were comfortable enough,the pool area was okay and the Nags Head pub attached did lovely food .the location is great ,right in the centre of Es canar.I would...More

    Helpful?1
    Reviewed 27 October 2016 via mobile

    Had a delightful stay, clean rooms and towels.. for as little as u pay i dno what some people expect, the hilton hotel? Chef was bang on for breakfast didn't use the pool but looked clean enough rooms were huge and clean, nice view from...More

    Helpful?0
    Reviewed 26 October 2016 via mobile

    Really friendly and great value for money. For what you pay...the apartments are excellent value...the bar is really nice and has a great outdoor area to relax in...clean and tidy. Staff are all really friendly and helpful. Thank you.

    Helpful?0
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Free Internet
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Room amenities
    • Microwave
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    {"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
    Photos
    Hotel & Grounds (10)
    Dining (10)
    Pool/Beach Area (8)
    Room/Suite (7)
    Nearby
    Nearby Restaurants
    Restaurante Marvent
    707 reviews
    .19 km away
    La Finca Can Suldat
    232 reviews
    .26 km away
    Restaurante Las Arenas
    258 reviews
    .24 km away
    Solimar Cafe
    110 reviews
    .25 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Kentucky Derby
    326 reviews
    .25 km away
    Charlies Bar
    633 reviews
    .17 km away
    Popeyes Bar
    315 reviews
    .45 km away
    Playa de Es Canar
    267 reviews
    .56 km away
    Questions & AnswersAsk a question
    Natalie S
    how do the staff in this sad excuse for a hotel get away with being so rude and having such dirty vile accommodation?
    20 December 2016|
    Answer Show all 3 answers
    Response from Anne B | Reviewed this property |
    We left as it was stinking and had to book into another apartment. When we went to tell her we were leaving she was on the phone and just took our key and gave us the deposit back for the safe.was not interested in talking... More
    1
    Vote
    Dariusz W
    Hi is there any free parking? Thanks.
    5 September 2016|
    Answer Show all 2 answers
    Response from Natalie S | Reviewed this property |
    better sleeping in your car than these shocking excuses for rooms!! don't waste your money!
    0
    Votes
    louiseluvstravel
    Do the rooms have hair dryers
    3 August 2016|
    What is your answer?
    Posting guidelines
    Submit
    Room Tips
    "Rooms are situared above a pub and shop."
    Anne B, 5 months agoRead review
    "Apartment 205 for privacy"
    brianmefc, 7 months agoRead review
    "Choose 3rd floor or above for better views from the balcony."
    Maria-and-Mick, 8 months agoRead review
    "Stay somewhere else"
    katrinamarie, over a year agoRead review
    "The front rooms can be a bit noisy with the bin-men early in the morning"
    Robinson741948, over a year agoRead review
    "There isn't one!"
    Ritaroo2, over a year agoRead review
    "4th floor so you have a breeze"
    susan b, over a year agoRead review
    "Demand your beds to be changed"
    Claire S, over a year agoRead review
    "We had a 2 bedroomed apartment on 1st floor and had a balcony all around which was good."
    elsie c, over a year agoRead review
    "I think the room with a view away from the hotel probably looks nicer... just my opinion."
    Gexxie, over a year agoRead review