We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Fiesta Hotel Cala Nova

Save
Traveller (571)
Pool & Beach (190)
Storyboard
Overview
  • Excellent32%
  • Very good44%
  • Average19%
  • Poor4%
  • Terrible1%
Travellers talk about
“half board”(152 reviews)
“pool area”(111 reviews)
“connecting door”(16 reviews)
AMENITIES
Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Beachfront
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Additional information
Offers from Fiesta Hotel Cala Nova
Special Offer: 2018 NEW DEALS
Offers from Fiesta Hotel Cala Nova
Special Offer: 2018 NEW DEALS
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (1,243)
Filter reviews
1,089 results
Traveller rating
356
445
212
56
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
356
445
212
56
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshalf boardpool areaconnecting doorthomson repgreat holidayplenty of choiceconnecting roomsibiza townmin walkbaguettesea viewchildren's poolevening entertainmentlovely beachsanta eulaliasomething for everyonemain town
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 1,089 reviews
Reviewed today

We opted for all inclusive and even if you are moderate drinkers then it is better than break even. Half board even had to pay for water at meal times. Good points - brilliant location overlooking the Cala Nova beach which is excellent for swimming...More

1  Thank corkhead96
Hotel's Favourite
Reviewed 14 June 2018

We were very pleasantly surprised by this hotel and had a great holiday ! Ok, maybe a little tired, but rooms great, beds comfortable, views from almost every balcony, water hot ! The food is amongst the best we have had from a buffet !...More

4  Thank subtleorwhat
Response from Customer_Care_PHG, Hospitality Manager at Fiesta Hotel Cala NovaResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear subtleorwhat, Thank you for chosing Fiesta Hotel Cala Nova and for your time to post a review on Tripadvisor. It is a pleasure to read that you enjoyed your holidays with us, our food, location and staff. We are looking forward to welcome you...More

Reviewed yesterday

Reception staff were helpful and check in was smooth. Yes, we had to pay extra for a safe, but I expect this. Room was a tight squeeze with 3 of us in it, but we managed. Bonus that 3rd bed was an actual bed and...More

1  Thank susemmc
Response from Customer_Care_PHG, Hospitality Manager at Fiesta Hotel Cala NovaResponded yesterday

Dear susemmc, Thank you very much for taking the time to tell us about your experience in Fiesta Hotel Cala Nova on Tripadvisor. It makes us very happy to read that your experience has been good and that you have enjoyed with help of our...More

Reviewed 2 days ago via mobile

I've just spent 10 nights half board in the cala nova. First impressions is its a little run down and not looked after, the rooms are very basic and dated the aircon is a comlete waste of time but you do have a ceiling fan...More

2  Thank craig625
Response from Customer_Care_PHG, Hospitality Manager at Fiesta Hotel Cala NovaResponded yesterday

Dear craig625, First of all, we want to thank you for the time you have taken to write to us to help us improve. We apologize and we will also take into account your opinion about the rooms, food, tv programs and of course, the...More

Reviewed 3 days ago via mobile

Just returned from a week at this hotel with my granddaughter Ruby who is almost 11. The hotel is superb and was perfect for us. Two great pools, one for younger children with slides and climbing frames. The beach is just down a gentle slope...More

2  Thank Avril1949_12
Response from Customer_Care_PHG, Hospitality Manager at Fiesta Hotel Cala NovaResponded 2 days ago

Dear Avril, We are really thrilled to read how much you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for being our guest and for letting us know your impressions. We would like to thank you for appreciating our facilities and services specially with our location, our pools,...More

View more reviews
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Restaurant
Free Parking
Beachfront
Breakfast included
Bar/Lounge
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Wheelchair Access
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Multilingual Staff
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
US$160 - US$293 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#4 On the Beach Hotel in Es Canar
#4 Family Hotel in Es Canar
#5 Romantic Hotel in Es Canar
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$160 - US$293 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#4 On the Beach Hotel in Es Canar
#4 Family Hotel in Es Canar
#5 Romantic Hotel in Es Canar
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (571)
Pool & Beach (190)
Room & Suite (170)
Dining (78)
Amenities (55)
Family and Play Areas (10)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (6)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Juanna10
29 June 2018|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Customer_Care_PHG | Property representative |
Dear Juanna10, We don´t have any kettle in the room but you can rent a kettle at the reception or bring your own. Kind regards, Marta M., Hospitality manager
0
Votes
Google Translation
jimmyson82
29 June 2018|
Answer
Response from Customer_Care_PHG | Property representative |
Dear Jimmyson82, Yes of course, you can rent an Iron for 5,25€ per day. Kind regards, Marta M., Hospitality manager
1
Vote
Google Translation
Jade T
26 June 2018|
Answer
Response from Customer_Care_PHG | Property representative |
Dear Jade T, We have a microwave in the restaurant that you can use to warm your own baby's food and you can also rent a kettle at the reception to boilt milk. Kind regards, Pedro C., Hospitality manager
0
Votes
Google Translation
Room Tips
"best overlooking the beach and nearer the sea"
Read review
"Rooms are a tight squeeze when fitting in a 3rd bed. Ask for a room with a view..... it is in a stunning..."
Read review
"Higher floors have lovely views of the sea, you have to pay more for a pool view room."
Read review
"Choose a room overlooking the sea or the hills"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing