We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
03/09/2017 04/09/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Altia Hotel

    4 rue du Vertuquet, 59960 Neuville-en-Ferrain, France
    Save
    Best prices for your stay
    03/09/2017 04/09/2017
    US$106
    US$95
    SAVE US$10
    US$106
    US$95
    Traveller (35)
    Room & Suite (17)
    Dining (8)
    Overview
    • Excellent25%
    • Very good24%
    • Average23%
    • Poor16%
    • Terrible12%
    4 weeks ago
    “More negatives then positives”
    27 Jun 2017
    “Definitively not a fours stars hotel”
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Breakfast Buffet
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Restaurant
    Room Service
    Family Rooms
    Bar/Lounge
    Fitness centre
    Multilingual Staff
    Pets Allowed
    Wheelchair Access
    Business Centre
    Dry Cleaning
    4.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from Altia Hotel
    Deals (11)
    3 Sep4 Sep
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Standard Room
      US$106US$95
      View Deal
    • Standard Double Room
      US$106
      View Deal
    • Standard Room (Free parking, Free WiFi)
      US$106US$95
      View Deal
    More deals for this hotel
    • Standard Room
      US$95
      View Deal
    • Standard Room (Free parking, Free WiFi)
      US$95
      View Deal
    • Standard Room
      US$95
      View Deal
    • Standard Room
      US$95
      View Deal
    • Standard Room
      US$95
      View Deal
    • Standard Double Room
      US$106
      View Deal
    • Standard Double Room
      US$106
      View Deal
    • Comfort Room
      US$124
      View Deal
    • Comfort Room (Free parking, Free WiFi)
      US$124
      View Deal
    • Comfort Room
      US$124
      View Deal
    Collapse room deals
    View more room deals
    Showing room deals 1 - of 11
    Hotel-Restaurant des Acacias Lille Tourcoing
    190 reviews
    #1 of 2 hotels in Neuville-en-Ferrain
     
    Novotel Lille Aeroport
    147 reviews
    #2 of 4 hotels in Lesquin
     
    Comfort Hotel Garden Lille Tourcoing
    134 reviews
    #1 of 1 hotels in Bondues
     
    B&B Hotel Lille Tourcoing Centre
    89 reviews
    #1 of 5 hotels in Tourcoing
     
    Write a Review
    Reviews (179)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 70 reviews

    Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

    The hotel isn't particularly memorable ... though it was clean and well memorable which is always a bonus. Also I wasn't there long enough to try out the (outdoor) pool but I wanted to leave a review because the staff were so good. The restaurant...More

    Thank Kevin A
    Reviewed 4 weeks ago

    Disappointing stay, after reading other reviews i wasn't surprised. Stayed with Newmarket holidays so had no choice. Negatives....no air conditioning really hot stuffy room so couldn't sleep......twin room one of the beds was a small put you up bed with an old blanket on, not...More

    Thank heavycat
    Response from Altia H, Responsable relations publiques at Altia HotelResponded 2 weeks ago

    Hello, Clemence thanks you for your comment about the quality of reception. Unfortunately the hotel has not the air conditionning yet, it is our priority to have it. We don't understand your commentary about breakfast because we always command quantity regarding the occupation rooms. It's...More

    Reviewed 4 weeks ago

    The hotel is in the middle of an industrial area, so you're a captive audience if you want to eat. Restaurant only had meat on the menu, so no good if you're a vegetarian or vegan. There was a bar, but you couldn't get any...More

    Thank Bev M
    Response from Altia H, Responsable relations clients at Altia HotelResponded 2 weeks ago

    Hello, We read your commentary with a lot of serious and we need to exchange with your tour operator about that, particularly regarding the restaurant. The hôtel is in an industrial zone and we offer our restaurant to respond to the request and permit you...More

    Reviewed 27 June 2017

    Athletes stayed in that hotel during the hottest period of June and there was no airconditioning. Rooms were not always twins but double with an additional bed. Not good for preparation for championship. Carpets not ideal in rooms. Hotel needs a real refreshment. Pool very...More

    Thank university2017
    Reviewed 8 April 2017 via mobile

    My bed broke in the middle of the night, and upon further inspection, I saw that the slats holding up the mattress were indeed supported by blue tack. The mattress also felt like something out of American Horror Story. Also the colour scheme is disrespectful,...More

    Thank falloutboy4eva
    Response from Altia H, Responsable relations clients at Altia HotelResponded 11 April 2017

    Mister Our team is available 24 hours a day to find a solution to this type of unexpected situation. Do not hesitate to call the front desk because our night receptionist is able to change your room. The bed has been changed following your report,...More

    Hotel-Restaurant des Acacias Lille Tourcoing
    190 reviews
    #1 of 2 hotels in Neuville-en-Ferrain
     
    Novotel Lille Aeroport
    147 reviews
    #2 of 4 hotels in Lesquin
     
    Comfort Hotel Garden Lille Tourcoing
    134 reviews
    #1 of 1 hotels in Bondues
     
    B&B Hotel Lille Tourcoing Centre
    89 reviews
    #1 of 5 hotels in Tourcoing
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Restaurant
    • Pool
    • Free Parking
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Room Service
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Banquet Room
    • Conference Facilities
    • Room Service
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Business Centre with Internet Access
    • Laundry Service
    • Multilingual Staff
    • Things to do
    • Restaurant
    • Pool
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$73 - US$120 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Accessible rooms ,
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Family Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 118
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets and Agoda so you can book your Altia Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • France >
    • Hauts-de-France >
    • Nord >
    • Neuville-en-Ferrain
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (35)
    Room & Suite (17)
    Dining (8)
    Pool & Beach (3)
    Hotel & Grounds (24)
    Business Centre & Event Rooms (3)
    Nearby
    Hotel-Restaurant des Acacias Lille Tourcoing
    190 reviews
    .66 km away
     
    B&B Hotel Lille Tourcoing Centre
    89 reviews
    4.57 km away
     
    Lys Hotel
    82 reviews
    3.00 km away
     
    Campanile Lille Nord - Roncq
    138 reviews
    1.62 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Estaminet du Chemin Vert
    191 reviews
    .79 km away
    Le Restaurant Des Acacias
    62 reviews
    .66 km away
    La svolta
    29 reviews
    1.15 km away
    La Terrasse des Flandres
    24 reviews
    .02 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    L'etable du bien etre
    11 reviews
    2.05 km away
    L'Elephant Blanc
    5 reviews
    3.72 km away
    Cinema For&ver
    96 reviews
    4.03 km away
    Eglise Saint-Christophe
    43 reviews
    4.49 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    Pat S
    27 August 2016|
    AnswerShow all 5 answers
    Response from Valentina S | Reviewed this property |
    Just don't go in this hotel, we were treated very poorly.
    0
    Votes
    Google Translation
    Vdoo
    24 July 2016|
    Answer
    Response from Nigel W | Reviewed this property |
    There was a kettle, tiny plastic cups, plus tea and coffee. These weren't replenished.
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "Make sure you have upstairs room so you can open window right up as boiling hot rooms"
    Read review
    "Stay in another hotel"
    Read review
    "There is nothing good to say about this hotel"
    Read review
    "Choose another hotel."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing