We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Oasis Corfu

296 reviews
Save
Traveller (269)
Room & Suite (148)
Pool & Beach (62)
Overview
  • Excellent32%
  • Very good43%
  • Average13%
  • Poor7%
  • Terrible5%
Travellers talk about
“mouse island”(20 reviews)
“private beach”(11 reviews)
“lovely hotel”(11 reviews)
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast Buffet
Air Conditioning
Beachfront
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
3.0 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (296)Write a Review
There are newer reviews for Hotel Oasis Corfu
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
159 results
Traveller rating
69
61
13
10
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
69
61
13
10
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmouse islandprivate beachlovely hotelbus stop rightcar bike hirechose half boardregular busesrussian guestsbeach barcaught the busa great sea viewpool partysmall supermarketrelaxing breakwi fiair conditionerflight path
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
61 - 65 of 159 reviews
Reviewed 17 September 2015

Mouse island 2euro on a little boat runs every 20 min tiny monestry on there ☺ lovely taverna 100m to the right on main road great food lovely service and views xx☺ Martina and family run it made the holiday great hospitality 👍

1  Thank Caron H
Reviewed 11 September 2015 via mobile

We were there for a week and it was very comfortable, maybe the bathroom a bit small, but if you want luxury you can go to a 5 stars hotel. For the price it was very good, the swimming pool and the bar were awesome....More

Thank Miguel M
Reviewed 10 September 2015

First impression of the hotel was good , recptionist very friendly. room Overall was good big bed, could do with more storage, also shower cubicle could be bigger. Food Could be improved , but always found something to eat you will not starve, the coffee...More

1  Thank gareth d
Response from Petros K, Υπεύθυνος Σχέσεων με Πελάτες at Hotel Oasis CorfuResponded 11 September 2015

Dear Gareth D, Thank you for your review. I am glad you are enjoying your holiday, but not very happy for the 3 out of 5 that you gave us. I have asked Anita to deal with your coffee problem, I am not going to...More

Reviewed 23 August 2015 via mobile

Have just got back from our holiday in Corfu, the Oasis hotel is rated 3 stars but the fabulous view from the balcony lifts it for me to 4 stars. The hotel was always clean and the staff friendly, especially the 2 ladies on reception...More

2  Thank Greg H
Reviewed 20 August 2015

We stayed at the Oasis Hotel in Perama, Corfu in August 2015. I would start by saying that it is a 3* hotel and all in all it probably is just about that. The staff are very friendly, the food poor but OK overall. Most...More

6  Thank martin w
Response from Petros K, Υπεύθυνος Σχέσεων με Πελάτες at Hotel Oasis CorfuResponded 4 September 2015

Dear guest, Thank you for your comments. Please, let me mention that airplanes are not a problem if windows are shut and during the day most people enjoy watching them but at the end as you mentioned there are not many taking off in front...More

View more reviews
PreviousNext
1111213141532
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Restaurant
Beachfront
Bar/Lounge
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Airport Transportation
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
US$48 - US$117 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$48 - US$117 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (269)
Room & Suite (148)
Pool & Beach (62)
Dining (49)
Amenities (2)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
suesavery
10 February 2018|
Answer
Response from Petros K | Property representative |
Dear Suesavery, the temperature should be the same as we are on the same side with Ipsos. Both places are at East of Corfu
1
Vote
WendyA1957
14 January 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Petros K | Property representative |
Dear talkturkish, in September there aren't many mosquitoes because it is not so hot, not even in summer we have many...
1
Vote
WendyA1957
7 January 2018|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from rissymac | Reviewed this property |
Yes just outside hotel but buy a return from the hotel across the road it's the all inclusive one and they sell tickets in the shop much cheaper also machine in Benitses for bus tickets
1
Vote
PreviousNext
1234569
Room Tips
"room 205 is the one we had and was very good"
Read review
"All the rooms have great views, we were on the third floor"
Read review
"Sea view and updated bathroom"
Read review
"If you are not very mobile then the ground level would be best.."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing