We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

2Home Hotel Solna

178 reviews
Save
Traveller (66)
Room & Suite (33)
Dining (2)
Overview
  • Excellent27%
  • Very good48%
  • Average19%
  • Poor4%
  • Terrible2%
Travellers talk about
Free Wifi
Breakfast Buffet
Non-Smoking Hotel
Fitness centre
Kitchenette
Multilingual Staff
Pets Allowed
3.0 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (178)Write a Review
Filter reviews
98 results
Traveller rating
28
42
19
6
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
28
42
19
6
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsapartment hotelfamily with kidssmall gym and saunacooking facilitiesreception closes earlysister hotelt centralenfree breakfastt banacentral stockholmshower gelother guestsvery nice staysingle roomcold meatssandwichconvenient location
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 98 reviews
Reviewed 19 September 2017

Nice peoples, nice place, near transport stations, clean and with good breakfast, but with small bathroom, excelent kitchen inside the room. It was a bit chaotic due to works near the hotel, but totally was OK.

Thank Dorin D
Response from Annica_Manager, Receptionschef at 2Home Hotel SolnaResponded 5 December 2017

Thank you for your feedback. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. Welcome back!

Reviewed 17 September 2017

One of the best stays I have had ever. I can't think of a single thing to complain about, except the spotty Wi-Fi in rooms. My room was like my very own apartment in the heart of Stockholm - it had a super comfy double...More

Thank Illusion85
Response from Annica_Manager, Receptionschef at 2Home Hotel SolnaResponded 5 December 2017

Thank you for your feedback! We hope to see you again!

Reviewed 10 September 2017

We, family of 4 adults, stayed here for 3 nights. We booked a Superior Studio room. The room has Standard size, enough space to walk around. We had one queen bed and very comfortable sofa bed. There is small dining table and another sofa to...More

Thank sandycolondam
Response from Annica_Manager, Receptionschef at 2Home Hotel SolnaResponded 5 December 2017

Thank you for your feedback. Welcome back!

Reviewed 28 August 2017 via mobile

Stayed here for the weekend as part of a group of friends. We got to the hotel after reception. Had closed, however a quick call on the intercom and we had our key card (via a secure box) and checked in. The room itself was...More

1  Thank Wil_C_888
Reviewed 25 August 2017

We spent 4 nights at this hotel. We had requested –months in advance- a room far from the elevator, but were given one next to it. We had no noise in the room, though, which faced a quiet area. It is located 10 minutes walking...More

Thank Goodclient
View more reviews
PreviousNext
12345620
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Hotel Amenities
Multilingual Staff
Meeting Rooms
Self-Serve Laundry
Room amenities
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Details
Price range
US$85 - US$136 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$85 - US$136 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (66)
Room & Suite (33)
Dining (2)
Hotel & Grounds (34)
Bathroom (7)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Anna G
22 January 2015|
Answer
Response from Annica_Manager | Property representative |
Dear Anna, Yes, we have Wifi in all rooms. Best Regards, 2 Home Hotel Team
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Higher floor for quieter rooms!"
Read review
"Choose the family room for long stays."
Read review
"Room 86 was very spacious and had nice views of the town"
Read review
"there is lift there - so no carrying heavy suitcases upstairs :)"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing
Map
Satellite