We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

B&B Hotel Granollers

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
B&B Hotel Granollers
B&B Hotel Granollers
Panoramas (8)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

236 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for B&B Hotel Granollers
See the most recent reviews
Showing 32: English reviews
Reviewed 21 August 2015 via mobile

First of all, this hotel ticks all the boxes - clean, comfy, well decorated, spacious and includes all the usual necessities. Unfortunately, it is located a fair distance from Barcelona, and the even nearest train station is a 10 minute drive from the hotel. So, if you're driving to Barcelona and want to pay less for a nice hotel -...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Nikita N
Sabrina M, Gerente at B&B Hotel Granollers, responded to this review

Dear Nikita N, First of all, thank you to trust in Sidorme Hotels and for your time writing the opinion about your experience in our hotel. We hope you joined the hole stay. We are pleased you highlight the cleanliness, the comfortable rooms and the services and facilities of the hotel. We look forward to hearing from you. Kind regards...

Reviewed 26 May 2015

We chose this hotel as we were watching the Formula 1 Grand Prix at the "Circuit de Barcelona-Catalunya" and needed somewhere that was at a price we could afford for the F1 weekend. The hotel is clean, modern and the staff were fantastic, really helpful! The room was very comfortable, fully air-conditioned and free Wi-Fi. The only downside is that...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Martin C
Sabrina M, Gerente at B&B Hotel Granollers, responded to this review

Dear Mr Martin Thank you very much for your comments about our staff, cleanliness and facilities. We appreciate you have shared your opinion about your stay with us to all the users of Tripadvisor. Kind Regards

Rochester Hills, Michigan
Reviewed 26 May 2015

Stayed at Sidorme for the Formula One race. The women at the front desk were very helpful and friendly. The room is clean and average. Many nice little restaurants in walking distance from the hotel. Make sure you ask for a "Non-Smoking" room if you don't smoke. Many rooms are smoking and smell like it with heavy perfumes. Breakfast is...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Janet E
Sabrina M, Gerente at B&B Hotel Granollers, responded to this review

Dear Janet Thank you for your opinion about our hotel. We appreciate your opinion about our staff, cleanliness and breakfast. Your opinion will help us to improve. Kind Regards

Reviewed 5 May 2015 via mobile

Surprisingly busy hotel, fast check in/out. Simple room layout, very powerful shower! There are a few nice bars, restaurants within a few hundred meters from the hotel. There is no restaurant or bar at the hotel, although they will prepare a pizza for you and they have a vending machine with beer! 😁 They arranged me a very early morning...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mick B
Sabrina M, Gerente at B&B Hotel Granollers, responded to this review

Dear Mick Thank you very much for your opinion. We share your positive comments to the staff. We hope to see you soon. Kind Regards

Nicosia, Cyprus
Reviewed 30 January 2015

We chose this hotel for it's location, close to Barcelona and because of the great price. Also it offers free parking. Location close to supermarkets and gas stations. As for the amenities, very clean but no fridge, helpful staff.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Loukas L
Sabrina M, Gerente at B&B Hotel Granollers, responded to this review

Dear Loukas Thank you to shearing your experience with us with Tripadvisor's users. We are grateful to recive positive comments about the staff and the hotel. We hanven't got fridge in the rooms, but we will consider this suggestion for new oppenings. Kind Regards

Reviewed 23 September 2014

The hotel was clean and the staff very friendly and helpful. Although, it is very necessary to have a car if you want to do any activity and the isolation between the rooms is quite bad. But for the price it was really correct.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Szybowski M
Barcelona, Spain
Reviewed 16 September 2014

I had to find a hotel quickly for a one night stopover. The hotel is located away from the city, you need either a taxi or your own car. Parking is free., The staff was very helpful, the only downside was that there is only one elevator and at peak check out time, you can wait up to 10 minutes...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank FHK2014
Houston, Texas
Reviewed 17 August 2014

Great place and cheap price. Unfortunately the place does not have a pool, that would have been awesome. But for the price, it was great. Also, if the place offered a shuttle service that would make the place even better.. who knows, every 2 hours, or every hour. The thing with this hotel is that there is no public transportation...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 915Vicente
Murcia, Spain
Reviewed 10 August 2014

A good, clean friendly hotel. The staff we met were great and very helpful. Plenty of car parking space. We hope to be staying there on the return trip. Only regret is we didn't have time to look around the town.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank lesinspain
Tetouan, Morocco
Reviewed 6 May 2014

The hotel is perfectly located if you arrive late to the airport. But if you are sensitive the traffic noise can bother your sleeping. Rooms are clean and you find everything you need for a short stay. What I dislike is the staff. Not very kind and even rude during the check-in. Tea and coffee are available for free. But...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank IamEma
JOSE MANUEL D, Gerente at B&B Hotel Granollers, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for your review! It helps us to improve. I am glad because in general, you like our hotel. I would like that you contact directly with me to talk about what happens at hotel arrival because we are concerned about your displeasure for the atention recieved. Cleary, this is our strong point. It is very important...

233 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (36)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (8)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (162)
Viewed
Amenities (7)
Viewed
Matrimonial Room (37)
Viewed
The Hotel (79)
Viewed
Triple Room (39)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (35)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (13)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Granollers
2.1 km away
Aparthotel Atenea Valles
Aparthotel Atenea Valles
#3 of 9 in Granollers
224 reviews
10.5 km away
B&B Hotel Barcelona Mollet
B&B Hotel Barcelona Mollet
#2 of 4 in Mollet del Valles
179 reviews
5.8 km away
Ibis Barcelona Montmelo-Granollers
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 km away
Hotel Ciutat de Granollers
Hotel Ciutat de Granollers
#6 of 9 in Granollers
197 reviews
5.6 km away
Hotel Mercure Augusta Barcelona Valles
Hotel Mercure Augusta Barcelona ...
#1 of 1 in Vilanova del Valles
349 reviews
1.4 km away
Casa Fonda Europa
Casa Fonda Europa
#5 of 9 in Granollers
94 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Sidorme Barcelona Granollers Hotel is an ideal place to stay in the metropolitan area of Barcelona, whether for business or leisure stays, given its good price/quality ratio and excellent communications to and from the main Spanish cities.The Hotel in Barcelona Granollers is located in the commercial and industrial area of Ramasar, 10 km from La Roca Village, 14 km from the Circuit de Catalunya racing track, 25 km from the centre of Barcelona, and next to the AP7 road that connects France and Barcelona.Our hotel has 96 heated rooms, equipped with a good bed, bathroom with spacious shower, LCD flat screen televisión and a large work desk, with a moden and functional design.In Barcelona Granollers Hotel we offer you free Wi-fi, free parking, 24h free coffee and your children under 12 years old, can stay in parent's room for free (máx 1 child). Also, we will a play corner for the little ones and two meeting rooms: one for 12-15 pax and another one for 20 pax. Everything, with personalized service and with a contintental breakfast buffet. ... more   less 

Additional Information about B&B Hotel Granollers

Address: Calle de Valldoriolf, 1 | Ctra de Granollers a Cardedeu Km 1, Les Franqueses del Valles Barcelona, 08520, Granollers, Spain
Region: Spain > Catalonia > Province of Barcelona > Granollers
Price Range: RM165 - RM299 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — B&B Hotel Granollers 2*
Number of rooms: 96
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity and Hotels.com so you can book your B&B Hotel Granollers reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from B&B Hotel Granollers staff and other travellers.
7 questions
Ask a question
10 days ago
Sheffield, United Kingdom

See all questions (7)

Questions? Get answers from B&B Hotel Granollers staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Chose a room that is not on the street.”
 of 5 bubbles szybowskim, 22 Sep 2014 | Read review
“Hotel should offer shuttle service to the main train station or to places nearby the hotel.”
 of 5 bubbles 915Vicente, 16 Aug 2014 | Read review
“Watch for the hotel signs.”
 of 5 bubbles lesinspain, 10 Aug 2014 | Read review
“Hotel is in a semi- industrial area that is not very attractive.”
  •                   glass bathroom wall and door
  •                   bathroom
 of 5 bubbles sterlingroad, 10 Mar 2013 | Read review
“I had the cheap room, very clean and comfortable. Loved it.”
 of 5 bubbles paulsb2009, 26 Sep 2012 | Read review
5 of 5