We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Traveller (118)
Room & Suite (144)
Pool & Beach (74)
Overview
  • Excellent34%
  • Very good43%
  • Average13%
  • Poor5%
  • Terrible5%
Travellers talk about
“lovely hotel”(4 reviews)
“pool area”(4 reviews)
“benidorm town”(2 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
Family Rooms
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (319)
There are newer reviews for Hotel Alone
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
43 results
Traveller rating
9
20
4
3
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
9
20
4
3
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslovely hotelpool areabenidorm townhotel is situatedroom servicecleaned dailycalataxi10mindoorstep
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
41 - 43 of 43 reviews
Reviewed 7 June 2012

We were told this hotel was in Old Benidorm, it's miles away, a good 45 - 60 minute walk (and we're not slow walkers). When we arrived nobody spoke English which made life a bit difficult, room itself was fine, basic - all you need...More

2  Thank debz135
Reviewed 28 June 2011

firstly we arrived at lunch time ,the checkin went smoothly,a little communication problems but nothing major. we were in time for the lunch ,which was delicious ,with lots to choose from, the rooms basic but clean and were cleaned every day with clean towels if...More

5  Thank stevenmarion
Reviewed 27 February 2011

A clean and friendly hotel 5 minutes walk from the beach. Food good and hot [which is unusual for Spain] plenty of choice with buffet service. Rooms clean and well provided. My husband is disabled and uses a mobility scooter. They showed us where we...More

2  Thank sylvia44
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Restaurant
Pool
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Bar/Lounge
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Laundry Service
Dry Cleaning
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Things to do
Restaurant
Pool
Bar/Lounge
Hot Tub
Details
Price range
US$87 - US$225 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Details
Price range
US$87 - US$225 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (118)
Room & Suite (144)
Pool & Beach (74)
Dining (56)
Amenities (25)
Family and Play Areas (7)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
christinet119
4 September 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from MEDSUR | Property representative |
Hello Christine. Thank you for contact us. There is no hairdryers in the romos but you could ask for one at the reception desk. If you need further information, don't hesitate to contact us. Regards. Medsur-hoteles.
0
Votes
Google Translation
haze555
11 June 2017|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from MEDSUR | Property representative |
Hello. Thank you for contact us. You can ask for a hair dryer at the reception with no charge. Unfortunately we don't have kettles. If you need further information don't hesitate to contact us. Regards. Medsur-hoteles.
0
Votes
Google Translation
haze555
10 June 2017|
Answer
Response from MEDSUR | Property representative |
Hello. Thank you for contact us. There is no ffrideg or hair dryers in rooms but you could ask for a hair dryer at the reception. If you have some medicine that needs to be in the refrigerator, you could ask the restaurant... More
0
Votes
Google Translation
Room Tips
"Don't go there unless you are Spanish if you do get a South Facing room"
Read review
"We were on 7th Floor at the end of a corridor so well away from the lifts."
Read review
"all rooms are very good..."
Read review
"we were on the 5th floor and had good views from our room."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing