We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Traveller (686)
Room & Suite (321)
Pool & Beach (133)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent21%
  • Very good45%
  • Average22%
  • Poor7%
  • Terrible5%
Travellers talk about
“rooftop pool”(36 reviews)
“self catering”(84 reviews)
“the ground floor”(40 reviews)
AMENITIES
Wifi
Breakfast Buffet
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
Rooftop Bar
Fitness centre
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (680)
Filter reviews
440 results
Traveller rating
108
192
90
25
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
108
192
90
25
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrooftop poolself cateringthe ground floorlos gigantesshopping precinctsea viewthese apartmentslidl supermarketbudget hotelwell equipped kitchenapartment was spaciousparrot showdouble bedroomfantastic viewsbig balconymin walkflat screen tv
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 440 reviews
Reviewed 3 days ago via mobile

Lovely hotel rooms have been updated got everything there you need, only downfall was they was updating rooms and could hear drilling and banging 7:30am in the morning, pools was good and got a bar which isn't too expensive.More

Thank doyley1993
Response from VIGILIA, Director General at Apartamentos Vigilia ParkResponded 2 days ago

Dear Doyley1993, Thank you for your comments, it is nice to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us. There shouldn´t be any constructing noice before 9:00, hope you have noticed our reception about this! Sorry if you have been disturbed our of this...More

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Everything you need for self catering , hob , kettle , coffee maker , microwave , iron and Lidle 2 mins away , nice little local bar called the Central on the way . Only improvement would be to have British news channel on TV

Review collected in partnership with Alpharooms
Thank Rexotbc
Response from VIGILIA, Director General at Apartamentos Vigilia ParkResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Rexotbc, Thank you very much for your comments! We are dealing with several companies to have better British channels on TV! Hope to see you back soon! Kind regards, Viktoria Demeter

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed here for our 7th visit 26th April-3rd May. Had a lovely room which has been recently renovated. Lots of nice touches and beautiful furniture. My son and I both had our birthdays whilst here and on-both birthdays we were left a lovely gift from...More

Thank ceriwills
Response from VIGILIA, Director General at Apartamentos Vigilia ParkResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Ceriwills, I can just say, <3 <3 <3 in the name of the entiry staff of Vigilia Park! See you back in November! Kind regards, Viktoria Demeter

Reviewed 14 April 2018

It is a good accommodation for clients with realistic expectations from a two-star hotel. Please be aware that transfer from the airport takes about 2.5 hours but it is slightly shorter on the way back. Despite the transfer length, I think it is definitely worth...More

2  Thank Justina4444
Response from VIGILIA, Director General at Apartamentos Vigilia ParkResponded 16 April 2018

Dear Justina4444! Thank you for your nice and detailed comments on Vigilia Park and the area. Hope to see you back soon so you could enjoy even better holidays with the recently renovated units. Thank you and regards, Viktoria Demeter

Reviewed 10 April 2018

This reasonably priced accommodation is about fifteen minutes walk from the sea. But has a roof top pool and terrace with a bar and activities (crazy golf etc). We were on the 2nd floor, facing in land, so didn't benefit from a sea view. Our...More

1  Thank roriepoole
View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Tenerife
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Restaurant
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room amenities
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
US$47 - US$117 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$47 - US$117 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (686)
Room & Suite (321)
Pool & Beach (133)
Dining (49)
Amenities (23)
Family and Play Areas (13)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Carmen B
8 May 2018|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from jayho22 | Reviewed this property |
We had full sea view which was great to wake up to and watch the sunset, but missed people watching 😄 so half & half wouldn't bother me next time. It's just a matter of preference & if you are mostly by the pool or out... More
0
Votes
ceriwills
25 April 2018|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from VIGILIA | Property representative |
Dear CeriWills, Sorry we don´t have the pictures for this unit in special. Don´t worry you will like it fot sure! Kind regards, Viktoria Demeter
0
Votes
Google Translation
jadey212
2 February 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from VIGILIA | Property representative |
Dear Jadey212, Thank you for your inquiry, we don´t offer daytime animation; if it is what you looking for. We do have a small children´s playground and minigolf, petanca, table tennis (free of charge). The area is a bit... More
0
Votes
Google Translation
Room Tips
"Request the top floor with sea views"
Read review
"must go for sea view side if available"
Read review
"Don't choose room facing onto road called Los Angeles."
Read review
"Rooms overlooking pool are the noisy ones till bar closes at 11 the quiet."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing