We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
See all B&B in Chaweng

Queen Boutique Hotel

82 reviews
Save
Traveller (11)
Room & Suite (8)
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Overview
  • Excellent25%
  • Very good41%
  • Average12%
  • Poor13%
  • Terrible9%
Travellers talk about
Free Wifi
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Hotel
Airport Transportation
Concierge
Wheelchair Access
Business Centre
2.5 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Contact Info
Name/address in local language
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (82)Write a Review
Filter reviews
64 results
Traveller rating
16
30
5
6
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
16
30
5
6
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsstayed here for nightsrooms are cleanbooked this hotelchaweng beachwould definitely stay here againhotel is locatedtvkohfridgebahtscooterthailand
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 64 reviews
A TripAdvisor Member
192
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

My partner and I stayed at this hotel at the end of October, the rooms were very clean and we felt that due to the size, decor and bathroom it was good value for money. Positives: -good location -clean rooms -tours available - transfers -fridge...More

Thank A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed 22 September 2017

Me and wife booked this hotel a week before we travel to Thailand, We really liked the city than otherwise we booked this hotel for our vacation. When we arrived they had really warmly welcome and staff so friendly and smile,,,,,, It very easy for...More

Thank billersmite
Reviewed 21 September 2017

I stayed here for 9 nights in August 2017. I was able to choose between 2 rooms (both very nice) and I paid about 15 Euros per night. For this price you could not have asked for anything else. -The hotel is a small family-run...More

1  Thank Elena_F_1986
Reviewed 2 August 2017 via mobile

Don't go to this hotel!!! there mouses on floor. We get dirty sheet and when we ask to change they agreed, when I arrived I saw that they just turn them. We gave our clothes to laundry, when we get back we saw a destroyed...More

Thank טל ז
Response from Queen Boutique H, Manager at Queen Boutique HotelResponded 4 August 2017

We always keep hotel cleaned, included bedrooms and living area. But as our hotel is just next door/opposite to the closed shop & closed hotel. Its so hard to protect mouses into the place. But we always careful with that. Regarding the laundry. We have...More

Reviewed 24 July 2017 via mobile

The hostel is nice, very clean and pleasent, Yet our experience wasn't as nice. The manager made a mistake regarding our online booking, and instead of professionaly handle it, when we brought up the subject she got angry and told us we can leave, she...More

Thank איתן פ
Response from Queen Boutique H, Owner at Queen Boutique HotelResponded 27 July 2017

I'm very sorry for such a problem, after i had investigate with the manager. She told me that, on your first arrival day, your booking is Standard room for 2 nights but she put you upgraded to a Superior room which price is higher. Once...More

PreviousNext
12345613
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (11)
Room & Suite (8)
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Bathroom (4)
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Hotel Amenities
Shuttle Bus Service
Airport Transportation
Business Centre with Internet Access
Laundry Service
Concierge
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Details
Price range
US$18 - US$55 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$18 - US$55 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing
Map
Satellite