We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Kaparis Beach Club

Kavos, Greece
Save
Best prices for your stay
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
1 room
  • 1 room
    2 adults
    • 2 adults
      0 children
      • 0 children
        Traveller (17)
        Pool & Beach (6)
        Room & Suite (6)
        Quayside Village
        320 reviews
        #4 of 13 hotels in Kavos
         
        Morfeas Hotel
        703 reviews
        #1 of 13 hotels in Kavos
         
        Olympion Village
        236 reviews
        #2 of 61 Speciality lodging in Kavos
         
        Island Beach Resort
        403 reviews
        #11 of 12 B&Bs / Inns in Kavos
         
        Overview
        • Excellent31%
        • Very good19%
        • Average21%
        • Poor6%
        • Terrible21%
        Travellers talk about
        Internet
        Pool
        Bar/Lounge
        All hotel details
        Quayside Village
        320 reviews
        #4 of 13 hotels in Kavos
         
        Morfeas Hotel
        703 reviews
        #1 of 13 hotels in Kavos
         
        Olympion Village
        236 reviews
        #2 of 61 Speciality lodging in Kavos
         
        Island Beach Resort
        403 reviews
        #11 of 12 B&Bs / Inns in Kavos
         
        {"widget":{"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
        Write a Review
        Reviews (66)
        Traveller rating
        Traveller type
        Time of year
        Language

        1 - 5 of 66 reviews

        Reviewed 13 November 2016 via mobile

        rooms absolutely disgusting, barely a shower, cupboard doors hanging off, mouldy with marks all over walls, cleaners idea of cleaning soaking the floor with water, were without running water for a few days (no flushing toilet etc) and told it was a resort wide problem,...More

        2  Thank Q123DPhannahb
        Reviewed 12 October 2016

        Be careful what room you book. Even thought this was just a cheap holiday, shower view was not the most pleasant. the only plus side of this place is that it's really close to the beach, it is surrounded by so many restaurants and bars...More

        Thank Karolina Z
        Reviewed 18 September 2016 via mobile

        Firstly upon booking this we were told wrongly by our travel agent. We were told upon booking that we Firstly upon booking this we were told wrongly by our travel agent. We were told upon booking that we would have a bedroom kitchen bathroom and...More

        1  Thank Joanna H
        Reviewed 9 September 2016 via mobile

        What a fantastic holiday first 18-30 experience! Everyday has been phenomenal! Would 100% go back again! Reps where amazing, bar staff where very welcoming, easy to chat to and get along with. My first girls holiday, and what a time it has been! I would...More

        Thank gemmaterrell
        Reviewed 23 August 2016

        After arriving home yesterday, I would not return to the hotel. The room is very basic and ok for somewhere to rest your head. There was a lot of faults in the room: inside and outside light was broke, having to use the lights on...More

        1  Thank lucy9072016
        Quayside Village
        320 reviews
        #4 of 13 hotels in Kavos
         
        Morfeas Hotel
        703 reviews
        #1 of 13 hotels in Kavos
         
        Olympion Village
        236 reviews
        #2 of 61 Speciality lodging in Kavos
         
        Island Beach Resort
        403 reviews
        #11 of 12 B&Bs / Inns in Kavos
         
        About
        Amenities
        • Top amenities
        • Pool
        • Bar/Lounge
        • Things to do
        • Pool
        • Bar/Lounge
        Details
        • Location
        • Greece >
        • Ionian Islands >
        • Corfu >
        • Kavos
        • Also Known As
        • Kaparis Beach Club Kavos, Corfu, Greece
        Add Photo Photos
        Traveller (17)
        Pool & Beach (6)
        Room & Suite (6)
        Hotel & Grounds (5)
        Questions & AnswersAsk a question
        MayLiLau
        When can you check in? Our flight doesn't get in until 2am so will probably get to kavos for about 3am
        18 June 2015|
        What is your answer?
        Posting guidelines
        Submit
        pearlamy_donald
        Hi, I have read through some reviews on the hotel and alot of people are saying it is dirty? I am travelling on Friday to this hotel and I really can not take my friends to somewhere which is dirty? Please tell me truthfully if this hotel is dirty? All I care about is if it is clean? Thanks
        8 September 2014|
        Answer Show all 3 answers
        Response from BeeS_x | Reviewed this property |
        It is absolutely filthy. We had bed bed bug bites and my friend ended up in goodital because of them! There were ants in the room, the maid never came the whole week we were there. We had the same towels and bed sheets for a... More
        1
        Vote
        Jo N
        Also could any one tell me how long the transfer is from airport I am really not looking forward to this holiday and its in 30 day from the reviews I have read it sounds like a night mare and the hotel just scam people for money. Hope to god its a different story when a get there
        18 July 2014|
        Answer
        Response from BeeS_x | Reviewed this property |
        Yeah the manager scammed us out of €50 and my friend ended up in hospital with blood poisoning from the bed bug bites in the filthy mattresses! The transfer time is an hour round a windy road and the bus driver drives like... More
        0
        Votes
        Room Tips
        "define good room."
        Read review
        "Not on the ground floor as infested with ants..."
        Read review
        "rooms above the tattoo shop are the best!!"
        Read review
        "The wifi is at the bar but is sometimes available on blackly. Pick a room with a nice long balcony facing..."
        Read review
        Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
        Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing