We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Atrium Hotel

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
Atrium Hotel
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

74 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 73: English reviews
1 review
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

it was a nice experience and i wish to stay there in near future, a good place for the family gateaway..althigh there is not too much for then kids and they have a good park where the kids can enjoy and a picnic can be done

Helpful?
Thank Sahil C
Kushinagar, India
Level Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 October 2016

I have stayed at this hotel for my training for about two weeks. I find this hotel really bad in terms of all parameters like food,sleep and hospitality.In other words, its better you manage some other hotel to stay.

Helpful?
Thank geek_sandeep
Atrium786, Manager at Atrium Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Sandeep, Thanks for the valuable comment for us. We have multicuisine, lavish with multiple choice menu which can be cooked as per the of taste individual also. We are using very good quality of bedding material, quit & larger rooms. We give regular training to our staff regarding on hospitality & courteous. Still you faced any Problem, our... More 

Travellers are raving about these Faridabad hotels

Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1 review
Reviewed 18 September 2016

Am not sure if there is any rating category below "Terrible".. otherwise would have given that honestly. As members, we (three families) checked in on Sept 17, around 8pm. Our 14-15 hrs stay at Atrium was nothing short of hell. The family outing turned disastrous with below service atiquates from the hotel: Non working phone at two rooms (K307B, K204)... More 

Helpful?
Thank Mohit M
1 review
Reviewed 4 September 2016 via mobile

I have book this hotel thrugh goibio.com for the base room but at the time of checking front desk staff surprised me they have upgrade me in higher catagarys when i was show the room really room was very good and restourant and was good little bits service problem faced due to short staff overall good hotel and staff very... More 

Helpful?
Thank gajodhar
Atrium786, Front Office Manager at Atrium Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Thanks for the valuable comment for us and i hope you come and enjoy with us . Regards, kishan kumar More 

Faridabad
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 1 September 2016

I remember the ambience of this hotel 10 years back. Most of our company parties used to be celebrated here. Keeping that thing in mind I bought a Gold card which entitled a couple for a one night stay and all food free for a couple. I got it in Aug 2015 and couldn't make it and finally sent my... More 

Helpful?
Thank Viki T
Atrium786, Front Office Manager at Atrium Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Thanks for the review i have check the entire things and definitely i will done all the things . More 

Level Contributor
21 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 August 2016 via mobile

Checked in quite late. When I just wanted to get a good night sleep, I was confronted with non working AC, bad color water in the tap, dead phone and messed room. This is when it was booked through corporate. God help those who book this hotel before reading the reviews. Avoid at any cost, railways dormitory are far better... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Rocky_SEAsia
Atrium786, Front Office Manager at Atrium Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Thanks for the below review and i have check all the things definitely we done all the thing. More 

1 review
Reviewed 16 August 2016 via mobile

I am writing this with utmost dissatisfaction during our check in at this worst hotel. We have checked in at around 3am in the morning for 8 rooms and all the team members have struggled in terms of worst services of this hotel. As per the instructions we were not allowed to check in without payment at the reception. The... More 

Helpful?
Thank Abhishek S
Atrium786, Front Office Manager at Atrium Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Thanks for the below review i have check the issue there is technical problem in the water line and soon i resolve the problem. More 

Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level Contributor
71 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 August 2016

One of the most harrowing experience. I reached the hotel at 14.45 and was informed that the room was not ready. My colleague asked why it was taking so long and the reply was "it will take the time it will take... yo have to wait" I pointed out that the check in time is 12.00 noon, and we had... More 

Helpful?
Thank Ferozeuddin
Atrium786, Front Office Manager at Atrium Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Sir, I have check the all the things you mention definitely i will be done the things. More 

Faridabad, India
Level Contributor
30 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 June 2016

Situated in a beautiful surrounding , ample parking , It has terrible food. They are short of Every Thing. When all your options are closed , you can stay here. Most unprofessional in all departments of Hotel Industry.

Helpful?
1 Thank viratsarin
Atrium786, Front Office Manager at Atrium Hotel, responded to this review

hi sir good afternoon thanks for the valuable comment for us i have check everything in our hand differently we take all the thing very seriously. I hope you coming for the stay in atrium and i am sure you enjoy with us. Regards, Kishan Kumar Front Office Manager More 

New Delhi, India
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 May 2016 via mobile

The worst hotel I have stayed in. Had to call police to make them honour or booking. Manager is a goon. Room was old and dirty. Bathroom was dirty and smelly. Changed room twice with no improvement in any.

Helpful?
Thank vkg19
Atrium786, Front Office Manager at Atrium Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Sir, I have check the all the thing and there is no need to call police for the check in. More 

38 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (23)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (6)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (15)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (15)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Faridabad hotels
0.2 km away
Vivanta by Taj, Surajkund
Vivanta by Taj, Surajkund
#1 of 16 in Faridabad
678 reviews
3.0 km away
Vibe By The LaLiT Traveller
6.9 km away
Park Plaza
Park Plaza
#2 of 16 in Faridabad
490 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 km away
The Awesome Farms and Resorts
3.0 km away
Hotel Saffron Kiran
Hotel Saffron Kiran
#10 of 16 in Faridabad
35 reviews
9.9 km away
Ekant Hotel
Ekant Hotel
#5 of 16 in Faridabad
6 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Free Internet
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Conference Facilities
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about Atrium Hotel

Address: Surajkund Shooting Range Road | Unit of the Claridges Groups of Hotels and Resorts, Faridabad 121001, India
Region: India > Haryana > Faridabad
Price Range: RM205 - RM572 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Atrium Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 100
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Priceline, Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity and Agoda so you can book your Atrium Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Atrium Hotel staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Atrium Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“need improvement on cleniness”
 of 5 bubbles , 27 Nov 2016 | Read review
“There is no such thing as a "Good Room" in this hotel”
 of 5 bubbles Ferozeuddin, 12 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Rooms on top floor are better.”
 of 5 bubbles viratsarin, 8 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Choose this hotel only if you don't care about services and hospitality”
 of 5 bubbles abhinavjindal, 18 Apr 2016 | Read review
“LOOK at your room before booking - And request for fresh linen”
 of 5 bubbles prateek_mittal, 16 Apr 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay